Reading Reviews for The Last Battle
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alex The Last Battle

29th April 2010:
That was absolutely completely undoubtedly the funniest story I have read. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sasha The Last Battle

5th March 2009:
Brilliant! If you love stories like this you should try "Rudolphus the red-nosed deatheater"! It's awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by OMG = the Olsens, Mandymoore, and Giligan's island The Last Battle

24th April 2008:
I have random humour, so, naturally, I think this is abslutely the most hilarious thing evar!!1!!1!1!1!111

ten(hundred) out of ten!

Author's Response: Thanks. Though it is random humour, I'm sure there are certainly more entertaining ones than this ;) Galloway cheese or not! Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bianca_Potter The Last Battle

6th November 2007:
Ok my actions go as followed: Raised eyebrows, shaking head and lastly, insane laughter! Hahahaha! It was so stupid! I loved it! Hahaha!

Author's Response: Glad you loved it! Of course who couldn't love galloway cheese and Harry proclaiming he was a toaster. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nymphie Lupin The Last Battle

15th June 2007:
LMFAO!

This is hilarious!

I love random stories!

And this was GREAT!

10/10

on my faves!

You're an awesome author!

I enjoyed this!

-Shea

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Random Rules all! Though I think I might have went over-board and scared some other authors.... Oh well -plods off into own little world- Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravenclaw Rocker The Last Battle

8th June 2007:
Wow. Fantastically funny. Probably the funniest story I've read anywhere. 10/10
Gen

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks, glad you liked it! Thanks again for reviewing. Some people were scared of that random fic, so anyway - Later.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pottergirl17 The Last Battle

13th May 2007:
Ha ha, You really got me laughing. This was a really good fic. You should write more like it.

Author's Response: I've tried to write more like this one, but I believe this is unique since I can't seem to add in anything that is funnier than this. It must be the Fanta that I had (muct have been off or something) Well later, glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bring_back_sirius The Last Battle

12th May 2007:
heeheehee, as far as ridiculous stories go, this one is awesome. wouldn't it be funny if the actual last battle in DH was like this? rolling on floor laughing

Author's Response: O.o -braincells work slowly-
...
...
LMAO! That would be soo cool! Though I think maybe some people might want to cry at that since so many of us are waiting for the book! But yes... Great Idea I'll page J.K. Rowling and ask her to add it in! Whahahahaha! Okay... Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by eboni_black The Last Battle

11th May 2007:
The beginning was my personal favorite when Ron's like "it's not too bad some curtains here a few flowers there." It totally reminded me of The Princess Bride.

"Well I'm not saying I want to build a summerhome here but the trees are actually quite lovely..."

I enjoyed it... Not a lot of stories can make me laugh

Author's Response: The Princess Bride? Hmmm... I wish I watched movies more. But I may try to find that since it sounds rather... Odd and fun, but anyway; I made you laugh! YAH! -brings self medal- ^_^ Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione_Harry_Ron333 The Last Battle

10th May 2007:
...

Author's Response: ^_^'' Heh heh. Guess that means... You think I'm insane and will stay as faaaaaaaaaaaar away from me as possible? Well okay then... BYE! Thanks for reviewing though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily Opal Evans The Last Battle

10th May 2007:
hahahahaha! i could tell you totally enjoyed writing that and i enjoyed reading it to! Especially the part about the cheese! Wow! that was really random but in an excellent way!

Author's Response: I did enjoy writing, so much I was laughing as I wrote it. And not in giggles, it was LOUD and my family must have thought I had gone insane. Which is the truth! Glad you liked it! It was random, but hey that's just me... Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ron's girl The Last Battle

9th May 2007:
THIS WAS SO FUNNY! I LOVED IT MAKE MORE!

Author's Response: Make more?? I think I can't over do the randomness or else I may hurt someone or myself. Plus I don't know where to start since... Well this was just randomly thought up and I can't THINK to ramdonly think of something. Understand? Good.... Cause I have no idea what I'm talking about - later! ^_^ Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pink_hair_anyone The Last Battle

9th May 2007:
omfg? do u have any life? jk it was hilarious even if it was an itsy bitsy teeny weeny yellow polka dot bikini. what was i saying? wait i was gonna say it was a bit stupid. i tend to get a bit random, just like this girl and she has the awsomest hair. omg i luv her hair wait do u even have hair? i'm suer u'r some old falt bald dude sitting all alone in his basement writing about cheese because u have nothing else to do. and don't be insulted b/c that is definitely a compliment. i love fat ol men don't u? i think i could lose some weight my self. wth am i talking about ? i should stop before i kill to many brain cells

Author's Response: A life? What's that...? -stares at the screen dumbfounded- No I'm not an old man in a basement, and if I were I would have drowned myself in the cereal boxes at Asda already! I'm just a teenage female (no one can be really sure...) WHAHA anyway, I will take that as a random, and odd compliment! I do love fat old men... I have one at home named 'Dad' so - I guess it counts! I have no idea what your typing about, but I'll answer as if I do! -nods head- Well I think I should stop before my own braincell dies on me. Thanks for the... Odd review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Timechild The Last Battle

9th May 2007:
ROFLMAO!!!

You must have been on a really big sugar high when you wrote this one.

It's so bad, that it's good!!

Author's Response: It wasn't a huge sugar high that I was on, just a normal one. This is the main reason my friends don't allow me to drink Fanta. XD But hey, it made you laugh, it doesn't matter if my friends think I'm crazy anyway. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FullSilverMoon The Last Battle

9th May 2007:
hahaha, luffed it! it rocked and made me laugh, u have a talent there! 10/10

Author's Response: Really? Wooo thanks! -dances around- I'm glad you laughed, even if my friends say I'm crazy and insane, it's fun to know it's appreciated! ^_^ Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Zokara The Last Battle

8th May 2007:
This was a very strange yet oddly entertaining fanfic. I actually started feeling sorry for Voldemort.

Author's Response: I see... Voldemort sucks, no one should feel sorry for him! Thanks for reviewing. Glad you enjoyed the insaneness.

 Report Review

Review #17, by gashataruler The Last Battle

4th May 2007:
Yes, this is funny, I about fell of my chair. Yes, this is random, stupid, and I could even picture the story. It's one of the best humor stories I read. Well Done!

Author's Response: The idea of this fic was as silly as the idea of a fire-breathing-marshmellow-eating penguin.... Yeah okay anyway thank for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kelzey The Last Battle

20th April 2007:
haha. i liked it. you should try my last battle fic.

Author's Response: Woooo! I did, and I didn't even respond first how rude of me -slaps hand- Anyway! -claps hands together- Thanks for reviewing! I barely come on the site any more -.-'' Maybe it's because everyone ignores my insane blabbering! Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by spaghettiemandolino The Last Battle

7th January 2007:
Yeah, that was a bit insane...but a lot of fun! You made me laugh in front of the screen like a stupid (I don't know what my sister who passed by thought of me...probably:'What a stupid!'). A good laugh is always welcome so thank you!! ciao!

Author's Response: ^_^ Im glad I made you laugh - and don't your sister won't be thinking your insane...

My cheese eating penguin already thinks your insane so ooh wellz....

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by The Alta Loma Demon The Last Battle

8th November 2006:
this was a funny story. My gut hhurts so much from laughing that I might have get a gut transplant to replace the old one. Good job.

Author's Response: Sorry about killing your gut and all but still I'm glad you laughed! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Wonwons girl The Last Battle

6th November 2006:
I loved it! i could only stop laughing enough to post this short review! i loved the randomness! RANDOMENESS RULES! ^_^ i hope you write another random story!

Author's Response: Randomness is great, totally agree. I'm thinking up of another completely random story as I type this response. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harrys_BabyGirl The Last Battle

3rd November 2006:
THis is so funny.I couldnt stop laughing! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Author's Response: Glad you liked it - Thanks for reviewing. Still laughing -wonders away-

 Report Review

Review #23, by _Lexi_ The Last Battle

10th October 2006:
lol hilarious!!
still laughing...
=D

Author's Response: Glad that you found it funny - Love them sugar highs anyway thanks for reviewing. :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by xwolfsbanexwerewolfx The Last Battle

28th September 2006:
Hehe, I forgot to log in.

This has to be the most random, most insane, most odd fic I have ever seen. Honestly.

BUT IT WAS SO FRICKING AWESOME!!!

DUDE, CURRENTLY I THINK YOU ARE MAH HERO OF THE DAY!!! SLOTHS AND GALLOWAY CHEESE AND TOASTERS- MAN, WHERE THE HECK DO YOU GET THIS STUFF???

God, I love sugar highs.

-hugs-

Author's Response: Glad you liked the story... The galloways cheese, sloths and toasters well who really knows where they came from.... I love sugar highs to! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by babyacidpops The Last Battle

30th August 2006:
*Rolls over laughing**goes eat cheese*

Author's Response: Another person that has chosen the path of 'eating cheese.' Yes cheese is a powerful weapon! Great there goes my randomness again.... Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>