24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by quills A conversation in the fire

4th November 2008:
i am so confused


it makes no sense

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslily1313 A conversation in the fire

16th July 2007:
i dunno about it why cant she just tell him how hes still alive even tho shes not dead i read another story like this and it confused me 2
NEway thx 4 da stry

 Report Review

Review #3, by ProngsLOVER A conversation in the fire

13th January 2007:
ooh, I love it. Please update!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by voldielocks A conversation in the fire

29th November 2005:
I really love your story. I really really want to read more. Could you please writs more soon. I just have to read more soon. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by tree huggers united A conversation in the fire

21st October 2005:
good story, good plot, only one or two problems. the avada kedavra curse backfired becuse lilly died to protect harry, like a sheild. But im sure there is an answer. Good start though, waiting for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by darthvengeful A conversation in the fire

20th October 2005:
Ok that was harsh not sure if this is realistic, of course you might want it that way. This is interesting update soon as i am eager to find out what happens

 Report Review

Review #7, by darthvengeful Ron, wont you believe me?

20th October 2005:
mmm not sure surely Harry would have come around by now. still interesting

 Report Review

Review #8, by darthvengeful They're Here!

20th October 2005:
erm interesting take. Realistic I think with the intiatial reaction

 Report Review

Review #9, by lovesdream A conversation in the fire

11th August 2005:
liked it appart from u sayin voldermort was the greatest wizard hello it'd dumbledore

 Report Review

Review #10, by emenem10 A conversation in the fire

26th January 2005:
ouch! Harsh... Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by emenem10 Ron, wont you believe me?

26th January 2005:
okay... great so far...

 Report Review

Review #12, by emenem10 They're Here!

26th January 2005:
umm.. Wow. I'm going to keep reading now...

 Report Review

Review #13, by JessieGranger They're Here!

23rd February 2004:
UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emma Rose A conversation in the fire

28th December 2003:
ooo i luv it, please continue! U made it clear that Harry's mom didnt die to save him, its awesome

 Report Review

Review #15, by LindaSnape A conversation in the fire

13th December 2003:
Very nice! :)

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dk Lili A conversation in the fire

13th December 2003:
I really like this story. The plot is good it's going kind of fast though but i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, I have the plot going fast because so much is happening to Harry so fast. I mean, one minute his parents are "dead" the next they are alive. I am trying to slow it down, I just get to many ideas.

 Report Review

Review #17, by cassie A conversation in the fire

13th December 2003:
i agree...it's a very good starting of a story but hopefully it will be cleared up with the whole thing of them not dying....the reaction is so like harry but i hope something eventually softens in him

 Report Review

Review #18, by Miss_Sumpter A conversation in the fire

13th December 2003:
Good story, but there's just one problem. If Lily and James Potter weren't dead, how come they appeared as echoes in the fourth book. You know, as Voldemort had killed them with his wand, they appeared? I think the idea of the story is alright, but I think maybe you should clear that one up though. I give it ten stars for a good plot.

Author's Response: I know, I am still trying to figure out how to fix that one, lol, I had forgotten. But don't you worry, I will find a way.

 Report Review

Review #19, by sapphire_eyes They're Here!

13th December 2003:
This fic is alright, I guess, I just don't think LILY and JAmes have been hiding in a vault?! *shakes head* but you've got a good style of writing.

Author's Response: i don't think they have been either! i just felt like writing this, thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by mallory They're Here!

12th December 2003:
'tis a great story, would luv to see more

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by cassie Ron, wont you believe me?

12th December 2003:
interesting story so far...looking forward to where you go with it...update soon

Author's Response: i have something interesting ideas, this fanfic will not die...just letting yall know. and thank you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Faithful Ron, wont you believe me?

12th December 2003:
That was a great cliffe! update soon

Author's Response: have updated and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginnysunicorn They're Here!

12th December 2003:
great start to a story. I would like to see more

Author's Response: thank you, I am writing more right now.

 Report Review

Review #24, by James&Lily4Ever They're Here!

11th December 2003:
Hidden in a money-bag in a Gringotts vault??? Lily and James Potter risked their lives to save Harry's, and now you're telling me that they have been hiding for about 14 years without contacting their son once?! They would go through anything to see Harry!!! They sacrifised their LIVES, so I'm pretty sure they would sacrifise their safety as well....This is an insult to their memory.

Author's Response: you have to remember that in this fanfic Lily and James never ACTUALLY sacrificed their lives. ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login