Reading Reviews for Jealous
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by love it Jealous

20th May 2012:
;-) :-) ;-) :-) ;-) :-) ;-) :-) ;-) :-) ;-) :-) I LOVE THIS THING IT IS TOO AWSOME! YOU ARE AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jellybean2109 Jealous

7th January 2012:
that was the sweetezt thing i have ever read. Its so cute how ginny sings a song for harry and harry finally gets the message and they finally get together

 Report Review

Review #3, by Random fude Jealous

3rd January 2012:
Absolutely fantastic darling!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dalek194 Jealous

7th May 2010:
Quite a nice little story. I only wish you had continued it instead of abandoning it. Did you write the lyrics to the song yourself?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lucky Felix Jealous

31st December 2009:
Great story! I like this one alot, really good =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Purrwings Jealous

1st September 2007:
~sigh~ so sweet. i loved the words.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Purrpatronus Jealous

1st September 2007:
~sigh~ so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Purrpatronus Jealous

1st September 2007:
~sigh~ so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nancy Jealous

1st August 2005:
u should make a toon for that a nearly embarrsed myself trying to sing it out loud.lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by aerogirlie Jealous

12th April 2004:
yes. it is boring and dull. u r wasting ur time wrting such useless stories

 Report Review

Review #11, by diane Jealous

19th October 2003:
You a Filipina? I love it! Its nicer than I first thought

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jaquelyne Jealous

10th September 2003:
Very Cool... I liked it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #13, by bob Jealous

7th September 2003:
it sucked

 Report Review

Review #14, by forsakenphoenix Jealous

30th July 2003:
It was cute. I loved the song.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mkwebb Jealous

25th July 2003:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!! THAT WAS BEAUTIFUL! i don\'t know how you can think that\'s dull. did you make that song up, cause i\'ve sure never heard it before. that was the best story i\'ve ever read, and i want to read more!!!!!!! keep writing!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SAM Jealous

15th July 2003:
This is very good! Give yourself more credit! KEEP WRITING!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vera Jealous

14th July 2003:
I LUV IT! I ONLY HOPE THAT THE REAL HARRY POTTER GETS OVER CHO AND NOTICES GINNY. I\'M RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF OOTP AND I REALLY HOPE JK ROWLING MAKES HARRY LIKE GINNY. I HATE CHO! I FEEL BAD 4 HER A LITTLE BUT I STILL HATE HER!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverMirror Jealous

12th July 2003:
Oh how cute!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Colleen Jealous

11th July 2003:
Well I thought it was cute and you should continue it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anon Jealous

11th July 2003:
its cute!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginny Jealous

9th July 2003:
Its very good! Are you writing more of it or is that it?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pixie Jealous

8th July 2003:
VERY CUTE!!! I LIKED THAT?! WRITE A SEQUAL OR SOMETHING! AND PLEASE READ SOME OF MINE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login