Reading Reviews for Coming Home
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LovelyMioneWeasley Epilouge

28th February 2008:
Caitlin! Oh, I'm sorry I haven't been on here sooner. You are incrediable. I love you too! You are so sweet, dearie. This story was incrediable. I loved it from beginning to end. You did wonderfully.
Love,
Lindsey xoxoxoxoxo
PS How are you?

Author's Response: Thanks so much Lindsey for all of your support! I'm really not that good, though. Thanks again! By the way, I'm doing good. How about you?
-Caitlin
P.S. Will you be coming up with something new soon? ;)


 Report Review

Review #2, by LovelyMioneWeasley The Gift Within the Gift

28th February 2008:
How wonderfully adorable. So approiate and perfect. How romantic...my heart is fluttering at the two. You did wonderfully with it.
Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Thanks bunches. I've had this ending planned since the very beginning.
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #3, by LovelyMioneWeasley Happy New Year!

28th February 2008:
Aww so cute. Haha where was Ron? Such a mystery! I must discover the truth!

Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Thanks, Lindsey. You'll find out...
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #4, by LovelyMioneWeasley One Word: Mistletoe

28th February 2008:
I haven't been here in forever and I suck for that. But that was adorably non cliquish. So perfect, so Ron and Hermione like as well. I adored it!
Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Thank you, Lindsey! I missed you!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ron is my hero Epilouge

18th February 2008:
wow, great story! seriously, i didnt want to stop reading...i didnt let my mum touch the computer! I loved this story so much! it was sweet, romantic, funny, fluffy, and just full of fun! amazing job and I'm so upset it had to END! :(
but you write so well and i truly enjoyed reading all of this! truly aamzing story and fabulous writing!!
10/10
~Michelle

Author's Response: Aw...Thank you so much. I haven't had a review for this one in a while, and I was starting to get a little worried that it wasn't very good. Thanks for the support.
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #6, by purplefire Epilouge

7th February 2008:
that was one of the best i've read in a while. keep it up. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #7, by AshHa Epilouge

5th January 2008:
Oh, yeah! Thanks!

Aww, that was such a sweet, and very brilliant ending. You know, I had no idea you had updated, and was just browsing when I saw that ninth chapter. I thought, that's a mistake, Caitlin said she couldn't update yet. But, sure enough, here it is!

Well, I haven't even told you why I like it! Hmm...Too many to say, but I'll start with the wonderful reunion. Already, we had a proposal, a bet that Hermione lost, and a happy Christmas with the war FINALLY over. Then, there was the mistletoe (sorry if I'm skipping around, I just do that sometimes. ^_^). Dear, that was HILARIOUS! Of course, Fred and George's doings usually are. That's where we had the first kiss (unless they had secretly snogged at school without telling J.K. Rowling). Next, we have Ginny simply being herself and stating the facts. Without her, it would've taken Hermione forever to realize she LOVES Ron, in a whole lot more than a brotherly fashion.

Just need a space here. On to Christmas, which was very fun, to say the least (the presents were an interesting sort). Oh, then the dreaded New Year's Eve. *shudders* Although, the chapter is wonderful. I like the whole brotherly thing Charlie (it was Charlie, right?) did. Hermione just stood there staring at him for a while, wondering how he figured it out. Of course he (and everyone else) knew, but Charlie is an older brother, and older siblings normally know what their younger siblings are doing without them having to say it. I have plenty of experience there, with Andy.

Finally, we have the brilliant gift (that Ron obviously could not have done by himself) inside the gift from Ron. Somehow I'm not surprised that it was over Wizard's Chess that all was finally revealed. Ah, then Harry and Ginny's wedding. Unfortunately, I missed it, and they might be a bit mad about that, but I did catch the stunnig proposal by Ron. So, I did make it to the reception.

Last, but just the beginning of a whole new story, we have the christmas of 2009. The whole family recieved a great gift, with Rosie showing her first signs of magic. And, Ron got a nice one, Hermione being pregnant. I wonder what they'll name it, and if it'll be a boy or a girl... But, it seems that over-all the war didn't ruin their future. Actually it gave them and their children a Voldemort-free lifetime. YAY!!!

Man, my fingers are getting a bit tired, but I'm not done yet! I'd like to say BRILLIANT JOB on the story!! I'm glad it's over, because it was so good, but I'm also sad that it is, because I can't read anymore of the story. Finally, too, that it's done. It took forever for you to get over your writer's block, and I did try to help, although I don't think I did a great job. The very last thing (before my name) I have to say is...

10/10! 100%!

AshHa

P.S. Wow...That's long...

Author's Response: Thank you! Oh, wow, Ashley. That was reeeealy long. Write me a novel in a single review, will you? It let me update later that day. I am so glad I'm done with it. I'll miss writing it, but I feel so accomplished :D I'm glad you liked it so much! Thanks again!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #8, by kyrandia Epilouge

5th January 2008:
oh this whole story is very very cute

Author's Response: Thank you!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #9, by Erisal95 Epilouge

4th January 2008:
Oh thats is so awesome!!
I love it so much!!!
Lovely and so heart warming!!
This is one great awesome brilliant story!!
too bad it ended!!!
its so great!!
Great job!!!
:):):):):)

thanks for writing this story!!
im so greatful! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #10, by hanoverpretz01 Epilouge

4th January 2008:
yay
super cute
keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you very much. And I assure you, there's nothing to worry about. I'll most certainly keep writing!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #11, by scary potter Two and a Half Years

4th January 2008:
luv it ur rlly gd at writin pls writ mr hp/gw

Author's Response: Thank you. Don't worry, I will.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AshHa The Gift Within the Gift

28th December 2007:
YES! I suppose I can TRY to stop annoying you so much now...

Brilliant chapter. It was definitely worth the wait. Yep, this one's my favorite, so far. Of course, the ending should be better, just because...because I say so ok? Good. See ya at school and happy holidays to you, too!

AshHa

Author's Response: Thank you Ashley! yes, I thought you'd be rather pleased with this chapter. Just one more to go and then it's done. Thanks again!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #13, by Erisal95 The Gift Within the Gift

28th December 2007:
AWESOME!!
WONDERFUL!!
BRILLIANT!!
FANTASTIC!!
I LOVE THIS CHAPTER!!
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!
PLEASE DO!!
IM BEGGING!!
YAY ONE MORE CHAPTER TO GO!!
I'LL BE WAITING!!
I ALWAYS CHECK EVERYDAY!!
HAPPY HOLIDAYS TOO!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your support and enthusiasim! I'll be updating as soon as the queues reopen. My last chapter is already written and typed. Thanks again!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #14, by Redheads_4ever Happy New Year!

20th December 2007:
"Smashing!" Haha...that reminds me of last year xD Loved it! Good stuff...can't wait till you post the next chapter! Love ya :) -Allison

Author's Response: Yes, smashing! Hehe. Glad you like it. The next chapter's in the queue, so it shouldn't be long now. Thanks again!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #15, by Erisal95 Happy New Year!

15th December 2007:
OMG!!
PLEASE UPDATE!!!

GREAT JOB!!
WONDERFUL!!
AMAZING!!!
FANTASTIC!!
AWESOME!!
FABULOUS!!!
BRILLIANT!!

GREAT JOB!!!PLEASE UPDATE!!!
IM BEGGING!!
PLEASE DO PLEASE!!!
SOON!!!

GREAT JOB!!
CANT WAIT AND I'LL BE WAITING!!

Author's Response: ...Thank you! I'm glad to know that you're so enthusiastic about this story. I will be updating very soon, I'm proud to announce. It'll be up as soon as I'm finished typing it, and then I'll have to wait for validation. Thanks again!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #16, by Rickster Happy New Year!

9th December 2007:
OMG what an amazing/ adorable story!!! I love it.please continue!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Don't worry. I will most definitely be continuing this. Thanks again!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #17, by AshHa Happy New Year!

9th December 2007:
It's finally up! Took long enough, didn't it?

It was really good (As usual). The ending part with Charlie was exactly something he would do, and it added flavor. I'm scared for Hermione, seeing as she was threatened by the twins. It doesn't seem like they got to the punch, though. Or...They could get ahold of a punch later on... Interesting.

Now that you've FINALLY finished New Year's, hurry up with a non-filler chapter! I'm obsessed with this story at the moment...Actually, ever since you posted it. I'm simply eager to see who will admit their feelings first, and the results from that. BUT, you keep dragging it out and it isn't happening! *pouts*

Alright, that's long enough (for now). Hasta pronto!

Ashley

P.S. Sorry I wasn't at the musical auditions. Shall be explained at school...If you remind me. Especially since it's a Monday and I'm half-asleep until... Basketball practice. That's sad, there. It really is.

Author's Response: Thank you Ashley. Yes, it did take much too long. Well, Fred and George won't get the punch. The party's over now. Yes, I liked the exchange between Hermione and Charlie. I had to and something cute to make the chapter worth reading. Yup. Non-filler up next. I haven't decided whether it will be the last chapter or not though. I'm leaning towards second to last. Anyway, thanks again!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #18, by AshHa Last-Minute Chistmas Shopping

20th September 2007:
Hey! It's me, during Health class! He-he. I'm sitting next to annoying Marcus Keiser, and he's making fun of my choice of a site to go to. Isn't that rude?
Well, I hope you had fun at school, and did good on your tests. By the way, this is only third period, so I've only taken English Test. Got Civics next, wish me luck!
All fifth period I plan on a long Spanish study session, with and without Stacy Jones. I really hope I do good on that test.
~Ashley~
P.S. Another great chapter, obviously. I mean, you know that because I already reviewed it... Please scare the writer's block away! Can't wait to read any of your stories, a new one or a new chapter. Update soon!

Author's Response: Hey Ashley. I'm sure you did just fine on everything. I haven't written too much more, but any amount is good in my state. Thanks for the review!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #19, by Manders One Word: Mistletoe

15th September 2007:
Your story is great. It does stink that you have writer's block. *Sigh* I REALLY want you to update, and all you can do is get writer's block, march, sing, and go to school? Come on! Just play hooky and get it done!
~Amanda~





P.S. I'm just kidding. Please don't play hooky, cause I wouldn't see you at school. Have I confused you yet? Think about it, and you'll get it!
10/10!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, yeah, yeah, I hear ya...Ashley. I'm doing the best I can. Thanks for the review!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #20, by AshHa Two and a Half Years

31st July 2007:
Hey! I just had to tell you that I FINALLY got the new HP book, and finished it in one day! I was so excited, I just couldn't put it down. It is really sad about who dies, especially the one who died when Percy, Harry, Ron, and Hermione was there. I couldn't stop crying, with him or the one that Harry dug the grave for. I'm glad everything turned out alright in the end! Yay!! ... Oh, and I'll give you a 10/10!!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's good, isn't it? The three deaths that bugged me the most were Harry's snuggle toy (think about it for a minute...), the one Percy was really upset about, and chamelion. Thanks again!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #21, by Redheads_4ever One Word: Mistletoe

13th July 2007:
Heh heh, YAY! Sorry, I'm just a wee bit hyper *shy smile* Great chapter...I'm looking forward to the next one :) -Allison

Author's Response: Thank you Allison! However, you may be waiting a while for the next chapter due to a MASSIVE wirter's block. I'm trying to crack out a new one-shot in the mean time, so...Anyway, thanks again!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #22, by GriffinClaw One Word: Mistletoe

11th July 2007:
Ah! Update soon, great chapter. I love how you write Ron, it's very believable (as is how you write everyone else, but he was making me laugh during this chapter.) My favorite chapter so far!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think that's the firet time I've ever been told that!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #23, by Dolphins_R_beautiful One Word: Mistletoe

11th July 2007:
Ha! That was pretty funny! Yes, I suppose the kiss would've been rather embarrassing for Hermione, especially in front of all her friends and practically family. 10/10!! Another great chapter! Please update soon!
!~Ashley~!

Author's Response: Thank you...Ashley. I'm beginning to think I know who you are....Oh well. Thanks again!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #24, by AshHa One Word: Mistletoe

11th July 2007:
Great chapter! That kiss was pretty funny, and the wake-up call was, too! I can't believe that Ron over-reacted like that over Victor! At least they straightened everything out. I wonder how Hermione and Ron will act the next time they come into contact with one another; it outta be pretty funny or really serious. Hmm, I wonder which... 10/10!!
~Ashley~

Author's Response: Thank you Ashley! It's Ron. What'd you expect? He he. Something good's coming up as far as those two are concerned. I laid a pretty big key to what's coming up in later chapters in this chapter here. It'll be fun! Once again, thank you for your support!
-Caitlin


 Report Review

Review #25, by Isaisonlybella Follow the Butterflies

9th July 2007:
great, great, great story

love it!

more chapters please!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Check back soon. my next chapter should be validated any time now! Thanks again!
-Caitlin


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>