Reading Reviews for Unexpected brothers
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gin Talking to Lucius

28th April 2008:
i love it please update soon! i cant wait for the next chapter!Snaco tho? kinda creepy. it sounds like a type of potato chip...lol... ooo well cant wait for the next chappie!

 Report Review

Review #2, by CutieBritty31 Talking to Lucius

30th June 2007:
Good story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrsmolly Talking to Lucius

4th April 2007:
please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by phantombrick Talking to Lucius

18th March 2007:
very good so far woulld like to see more

 Report Review

Review #5, by lran14dave Talking to Lucius

16th March 2007:
I totally love this so far. Writ more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lran14dave Meeting the family

16th March 2007:
I LOVE THIS CHAPTER!! IT DESERVES AN 11!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lran14dave Running Away

16th March 2007:
This is already a pretty good story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrsmolly Meeting the family

29th January 2007:
please update

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kat Talking to Lucius

31st December 2006:
Wow, this sure is different than an other fics I have read. Very well written, too. I love it and hope to read more! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fleur Potter Talking to Lucius

30th November 2006:
very kwl!! like it alot

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsmolly Running Away

25th November 2006:
Cool!

 Report Review

Review #12, by angelinhogwarts Talking to Lucius

23rd November 2006:
I love it... :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Queen of Irish Dance Talking to Lucius

14th October 2006:
Please update soon!!! I want to find out what happens next!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Padfoot4 Talking to Lucius

25th September 2006:
I luvd it! But....im a little bit annoyd that harry, erm, snaco, thinks that dumbledore is in the place of dumbledore!!!!!! will he find out the truth? please let him!!!!!! oh, and, when i told my sister, she sed, OH NO! NOT DUMBY-WUMBY!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Padfoot4 Meeting the family

25th September 2006:
:-DDDDD!!!!!
is draco hot yet? lol.

 Report Review

Review #16, by none Talking to Lucius

18th September 2006:
Please write more!!!!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Snape Obsessed Talking to Lucius

9th September 2006:
This story is fit for an elementary student with a piece of construction paper and a crayon. Honestly, Snaco and Draco? Please save yourself the embarassment and abandon this idiotic dribble.
~Snob

 Report Review

Review #18, by shaunrae Talking to Lucius

3rd September 2006:
Please write more...please.
Very good and i am dying to hear what happens.

Author's Response: I am in the proces of writing chapter 4 atm, so be patient.

Thanks for the R&R.
Greetings Exxalia


 Report Review

Review #19, by HP_Fanatic Talking to Lucius

31st August 2006:
This is such a good story
Hurry and update please

Author's Response: I will try to update as fast as i can.

Thanks for the R&R
Greetings exxalia


 Report Review

Review #20, by CharmedLife19 Talking to Lucius

31st August 2006:
Interesting... I like it so far! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I am still in the proces of writing chapter 4. I have it so far but i am not yet pleased with it.

Thanks for the R&R.
Greeting Exxalia


 Report Review

Review #21, by bitterbutsweet Talking to Lucius

30th August 2006:
Yep, this is very intriguing (I love that word). The name Snaco? I like the plot and the idea of turning Harry Potter to the dark side. My only comment is sometimes your otherwise great spelling slips, just a few small errors. Otherwise great, :)

Author's Response: Glad to hear you like it. The name snaco i explained a bit already. It comes from the old english word Snaca, i wanted to have all three children the have animal children, and mayby make this there animages form later on or something like that. So Snaco was pretty logical for Harry being a parselmouth en evil :). Bad to here there are still mistakes in the text because i have them beta-ed.

But thanks alot for your review.
Greetings Exxalia


 Report Review

Review #22, by bitterbutsweet Meeting the family

30th August 2006:
This is intriguing. Poor Harry, it sounds like such a horrible life - worse than in th hp movies. I like where this is going.

Author's Response: Yes a horrible life indeed, but you need to go to much to come out of it stronger at the end. And I need this for the rest of the story.

Good to know you like the story.
Thanks for the R&R
Exxalia


 Report Review

Review #23, by gem Meeting the family

19th August 2006:
oh its so sweet, i like the idea of lucius and narcissa being nice

Author's Response: I am glad you like the story, but i am sorry to inform you that Lucius and Narcissa aren't going to be nice all the time. My idea is to make this a dark fic.

But thanks for the R&R. Hope you continue reading this story anyway.

Greetings Exxalia


 Report Review

Review #24, by hogwarts ex-student Running Away

15th August 2006:
I think your story is great Keep writing. Good approach.

Author's Response: Nice to hear you like my story :)
Well the 2nd chapter should really be up soon. It was rejected for formatting issues, corrected it on the 12th so i am crossing my fingers now. Check back soon.

Thanks for the R&R.
Greetings Exxalia


 Report Review

Review #25, by bellatrix (the nice one) Running Away

10th August 2006:
Interesting story but I feel it would have been even better if you used inverted commas.

Please update soon. Keep it up. *smile*


Author's Response: Because english is not my main language and there are probably errors in my story, i am proud to be one of the authors that can say they have a beta reader :) So as soon as my beta reader has finished beta-ing chapter 1 and 2 ill put the corrected versions up. For now i am writing chapter 3, so hang on there updates are coming up.

Thanks for the R&R.
Greetings Exxalia


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>