16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunagecko1232 Peeves

16th January 2014:
totally cool and original, you should carry on!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Polyjuice Peeves

31st January 2008:
it was well written. I never pictured peeves in that sort of light, he seemed more like the one that would quietly do stuff instead of doing it out right. loved the part with McGonagall chasing him in and out of rooms. really interesting

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Gotta love Peeves...he's such an underused character. :) Have a nice day!

Cheers,

Hermione :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Kitties_love Peeves

18th August 2007:
That was great! You really captured Peeves' spirit with this!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Sigh...I love Peeves...I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

Cheers,

Hermione :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Pheobs61 Peeves

9th July 2007:
LOL...I was nosing around today and relized that I hadn't read this story.

Isn't Mcgonall the one that gave Peeves her cane to chase away Umbrige.and direct Peeves to the chandilier? Peeves doesn't giver her enough credit..:)
Or am I getting the chandilier from someplace else...Oh Well!

Rolls on floor laughing;
Sir Completely-Brainless Nick’s --ha ha

Not doing nothing, Professor! ---Yeah right! lol

The Divination ditz --Never agian will she be Professor to me, always the DIVINATION DITZ!! lol




Author's Response: No, you're right; McGonagall did help Peeves against Umbridge. :) I wish Peeves was in the movies, I really wanted that to be in OotP...ah well.

Oh, I'm sorry; I didn't mean to kill the characters' names for you! Well, at least, not much. :) I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks so much--it's great to hear from you. Have a nice day!

Cheers,

Hermione :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily Opal Evans Peeves

25th May 2007:
lol. that was good! and really original idea! well done; i really enjoyed it! now off to read your other stories...

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad you like it...there really aren't a lot of Peeves stories, are there? Anyway, thanks again, and have a nice day!

Cheers,

Hermione :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lady_Ginny_Weasley Peeves

13th March 2007:
pretty cool! it was great to see a story from Peeves' view.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! There really needs to be more Peeves stories out there...sigh. :) Thanks again and have a nice day! Your review really brightened mine.

Cheers,

Hermione :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lav Peeves

31st January 2007:
I declare today an unofficial accent day.

How horrible am I? I skip the meal and head straight to dessert.

I thought this was cute! Short, but so original. I think it's a travesty that Peeves wasn't included in the movies. That's all I really want to say here-

Mischief managed.



Author's Response: Yes, we really do need more unofficial accent days, don't we, Lav? ;)

Poor Peeves. He does need to be in the movies...sigh...

Thanks for reviewing! See you around. :)

Cheers,

Hermione :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by holly bergman Peeves

29th January 2007:
Oh you gotta love Peeves...absolutely hilarious!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much; you've made my day! Peeves rocks! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Snape Obsessed Peeves

5th January 2007:
I loved it. =) It's always nice to know some one else isn't completely annoyed by the cheeky little poltergeist. I also liked the idea about McGonagall and Dobby's hat. Hm... You're giving me some evil ideas... Anyways, 10/10 and on my favs... I think I've found myself a new favorite author. ;)
~Snob

Author's Response: Awww...thank you so very much! Haha, yes; I love Peeves--he's such a good excuse to be evil to other HP characters. :) Have a wonderful day, Snob! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by CRUNK20 Peeves

22nd October 2006:
I think these two lines were the best "Looked a tall, dark, drowned water rat by the time I was done with him. Bit of an improvement, really, I’ve no idea why he was so upset."

Author's Response: Thank you so much! They're actually my favourite lines in this fic, too. :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kiss_This Peeves

6th September 2006:
LOL! I was actaully laughing! I really think its great!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by pigwidgeon385 Peeves

3rd September 2006:
Oh- I loved it! Sounds exactly like how Peeves is supposed to sound. (If he ever wrote a story...) Isn't it a shame he's not in the movies? Make me sad.. So very ggod job- I love the part he talks about Fred, George, and Lee. :D

Author's Response: It is sad that he's not in the movies...he's one of my favourite characters. :( Ah well...thank you for reviewing; I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Girl With a Pearl Earring Peeves

15th August 2006:
Hahaha! Very funny and a great job! I completely agree with you, there just aren't enough Peeves stories on this site! Someone should really do something about that. Ah well, until that joyous time, I'll just revert back to this story. Thanks for making me laugh!

Cheers!
Lia

Author's Response: Thanks! Someone needs to start a Peeves fan club...we need more stories about him! I'm glad I could make you laugh; have a nice day! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by wishful thinking Peeves

11th August 2006:
Dang. I wish I were a poltergeist. I would give Peeves a run for his money. ;) Very nice work!

Author's Response: Sigh...sounds like fun to me, too. Ah well. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by roundrobins_93 Peeves

9th August 2006:
Good story

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by xsparkly_glitterx Peeves

9th August 2006:
that was really good.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login