Reading Reviews for Dark side of the moon
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WotcherLizzieGinny Dumbledore's funeral

20th July 2011:
Wow I really liked your take on how lupin and tonks got together! I have been staying with this story for years and I am so happy you finished it! Thanks for a wonderful story!
Sierra

Author's Response: I'm glad you stuck with it so long and I'm sorry it took so long ot finish!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kathy P Dumbledore's funeral

11th August 2009:
Hi. You have a good basic plot here, and did a great job writing consistently in the first person. That's not easy to do. Spelling, grammar and punctuation errors are a distraction. You should get yourself a really strong beta. Also, your plot seemed a bit rushed at times, and that makes your characters a bit one-dimensional. Take some time to flesh out your story. Let us see what your character sees, thinks, feels...That's what will make your story come to life. Still, a good effort. Keep writing! It's the best way to learn.

Author's Response: The reason it seems so rushed is because it was. I had run out of things to write so I just wanted to get the story finished. Thank you though for the very helpful review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by TonksIsVeryMuchAlive My new job

11th August 2009:
I think your fanfic is really good. Glad that some love is finally showing ;). just a question, that guy who works at the bar, is his name Simon or Michael?

Author's Response: I know I made a mistake there and it changed part way through. I thoguht I had completely corrected it, but clearly I haven't. His name is Simon. I will make the correction.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Dumbledore's funeral

4th July 2009:
this chapter was awesome and i'm sad to know this is finished. keep up the excellent work please.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks! hope you like my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Stop poking me!

25th June 2009:
i like this chapter however i'm sad knowing this story is going to finish soon. i'm enjoying this a lot. please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thank you very much, i will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny The Date

16th June 2009:
like i said before and i'll say it again. this story is being very interesting. Tonks is decided to make Remus jealous and with Charlie... i can't wait to read more of this awesome story. what's going to happen now?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: there is only a few more chapter, you will only have to wait a couple of days for the next chappie.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Charlie

11th June 2009:
wow! the update was fast. lol kidding. anyway i'm getting more curious as the chapters go by. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm not up to much at the moment as I have just finished uni. will try and get another in a few days as I am off to america next week.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Getting over it

11th June 2009:
i've ben reading this story and so far, i'm enjoying it. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: i will be updating soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by WotcherLizzieGinny Wedding time

2nd June 2009:
Its an amazing story! Please keep writing!
Sierra

Author's Response: thank you very much, I should have another chapter out by the end of the week.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Draco_is_my_Boi It all goes belly up

30th September 2007:
STUPID REMUS!

Author's Response: love makes you do silly things!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mira_Marauder It all goes belly up

29th September 2007:
Wow Wow Wow. Write more soon!!! Or else. ;P 10/10

Author's Response: I will give it a go, I have a little bit more free time now.

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Last Marauder It all goes belly up

29th September 2007:
Aw! Poor Simon!

Author's Response: I nkow, but it had to happen.

 Report Review

Review #13, by The Last Marauder Meet the parents

29th September 2007:
Tonks telling Snape to Bugger off! Now that was class!

Author's Response: glad you liked it, I thought it was quite funny too.

 Report Review

Review #14, by The Last Marauder My new job

29th September 2007:
I like the ending!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Last Marauder The Department of Mysteries

29th September 2007:
This is really good! I keep wanting to read more! Which is a really good sign! Well done!

Author's Response: glad you want to read more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Last Marauder Hi my name is Nymphadora Tonks

29th September 2007:
Cool! I like it! I'm going to read chapter two now!

One little thing!

"there was no number 12. There was an 11 and a 13, even a number 14, but no number 13."

shouldn't it be "There was an 11 and a 13, even a number 14, but no number 12."

Author's Response: oops, will go and check that out sorry.

 Report Review

Review #17, by A Diffrent type of Flower It all goes belly up

29th September 2007:
wow i liked it but itseems that u rushed throught the en... it waqs really good though so keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I was struggling for something to write, so that's just kinda what came out.

 Report Review

Review #18, by radish Things that go bump in the night

3rd September 2007:
So what did that mean? is he going to give her a chance or was it a kiss and run? Gah! That stupid idiot makes me so mad. Are allmen that clueless? I suppose they are. And he's better than most. Update soon please!

Author's Response: hopefully there will be a new chapter soon I may start writing again next week, I've been so busy.

 Report Review

Review #19, by radish Meet the parents

3rd September 2007:
I'm more worried about what Andy's going to say about Remus than what's going to happen with Simon! Snape flying across the floor what I wouldn't give to see that.

Author's Response: I had a bit of a mishap with those characters by accidentally calling them the same name without realising it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by radish Bang

3rd September 2007:
Bills comment was pretty funny. Sounds like somethig he'd say. I liked Tonks' retort. That shut him up! Wonder what Remus has to say

Author's Response: glad you find it funny.

 Report Review

Review #21, by radish New discoveries

3rd September 2007:
I don't think Remus would have slept with her that fast. I mean really. I can honestly see him ending up in the bedroom with her then freaking out and ditching her. He wouldn't have gone all the wayt hough. If he did he would have left like you had him do, but he probably would have left s note with his famous "too old, too poor, too dangerous line". It was still a good chapter and I can definitely sse Tonks sleeping with him.

Author's Response: glad you still like it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by radish Sirius

3rd September 2007:
Sirius would totally do that to poor Moony. Making fun of him in front of Tonks. I don't think Remus thinks he fancies Tonks yet he just talks about her alot and this of course tipped off Sirius.

Author's Response: it can be obvious to other people befor it is to the person themselves.

 Report Review

Review #23, by radish The Department of Mysteries

3rd September 2007:
Not her type huh? I'll bet. Somehow when those words are spoken or thought the speaker comes to regret them.

Author's Response: people shouldn't have a type then it wouldn't come back snd bit them in the ass.

 Report Review

Review #24, by tonksloveswerewolves My new job

3rd August 2007:
eek! I lurve the ending! hurrah!! 10/10! could you read my story, if you have time? I need to know if I got Remus and Tonks (in the very little bit you see of them so far) well! Well I'm slipping into a light coma from exhaustion, so I'll continue tomorrow! Cheers, love!

Author's Response: will have a look, glad you like it hope to hear more.

 Report Review

Review #25, by tonksloveswerewolves Lets get going

3rd August 2007:
aww, thats really funny! poor clumsy tonks and her oily veggies! 10/;10

Author's Response: happy you still like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>