Reading Reviews for Hogwarts is different than now
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emogurl If you judge

30th May 2009:
WRITE A SEQUEL! i wanna learn wat happens next!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luckygurl102 If you judge

30th September 2007:
AWESOME! I like it. I'm not really that into Dramione, unless its set in 7th year when their heads, Classic! Lol.

But it's really good, although I think the storyline thingy didn't work well with a oneshot, I couldn't have done it if it were me, but you managed to pull it off.

ON to my faves!

I'll give you... 8/10, because for me, I think you should('ve) add(ed) more about how Ron and Harry died. Like when she's on the couch in Draco's home have her relive the nightmare about when Ron sacrificed himself for her, or have Draco relive the nightmare of a torture he went through, just to make the storry more...Better, if that makes sense.

But, I still like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ArchAngel If you judge

14th May 2007:
wow.. is this a challenge fic? you write really well.. not exactly how imagined it to turn out.. but really good..^_^

saw a typo but just a small one.. ^_^

actually I had a really hard time traking you down.. now that PW is still closed.. Just wanted to say hi.. great stories..^_^

See you around Princess..

-Nutcraker- *wink*

Author's Response: Pfft. this fic is horrible. I am thinking about currently deleting it. I am not a H/D shipper and this fic lacks alot. My other fics are better lol.

Ah yes. Typo's, I am the best at them.

How on earth did you find me??


 Report Review

Review #4, by Kait Hobbit If you judge

5th March 2007:
Makesense, Firewhiskey does something to your mind, maybe Ron had a few during the Lav-Lav era...lol, kidding. I really enjoyed it. it wasn't one of those weird Hermione's always loved Draco Fics, I started to think there could be good in Draco after HBP, so this story sorta added to that. I'd LIKE to think he'd be deasent to her. as for the Death Eaters, Lemme at em! I wonder if these characters will ever live to see a two story house with a picket fence... heaven's knows they deserve it! Once again, great job! loved it!

Author's Response: Haha.

Thank you.

I didn't want it to one of those "oh, I loved him all along" type of fics because I'm so against this ship... it was a challenge to write a ship I hated, so this is what I came up with.

Thank you so much for all your reviews :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by 0MFGZshes__DEADLY If you judge

10th January 2007:
I like it. There are some mispellings but they're easy enough to get through.

I like how you had Draco take care of Hermione was drunk and how he ran after her in the rain.
I particularly liked the line in the last paragraph where you wrote "Maybe he just grew up enough to realise who you are doesn’t matter, we are all the same." It just makes perfect sense for your story.

Although, there are places where you can elongate and put more desription and/or dialogue, it's really good for writing a ship that you hate. =]

Author's Response: I'll try to fix them soon then. Thank you, I'll go back and redo parts very soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by PadfootBlack16 If you judge

15th December 2006:
another great story. Loved it. And u should know that i normally dont even read Malfoy/Hermione fics, much less like them. But this one was really good, even believable. And it, too, is going in my favs. Ur a wonderfull author. I loved that line who u r doesnt matter, we are all the same...how true that is. But, yea, great job. 15/10.

Author's Response: Yeah I hate dramione too, but I was suppose to write a ship I hated. I hope you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous sheep If you judge

1st September 2006:
Random question, the line: “If you judge people you don’t have time to love them.” wasn't that orginally said by Mother Theresa? Don't get me wrong its a good line but it was just ironic coming from Malfoy of all people. Anyway back to bussiness, I think the most appealing part of this story is how it really showed the reader how people can change so drastically when they are confronted with loss. I hope you write more.

Author's Response: Yeah it was, it was a challenge to put that line in.

yeah thanks, but i dont think i will write more into this, im afraid ill ruin it..


 Report Review

Review #8, by juls If you judge

23rd August 2006:
I liked it. It shows well how tragedy can effect a life. huggles ~juls~

Author's Response: thanks :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by mary_hpfan If you judge

17th August 2006:
cool story it's a really good beggining . u roc =P
when r u going 2 write the next chapter! =D hope u do soon =)
bye
~~~mary_hpfan~~~

Author's Response: I don't know if I will write a next chapter, I dont wanna ruin it!

thanks anyway


 Report Review

Review #10, by lupinlove If you judge

11th August 2006:
i love the idea of draco helping hermione when she's drunk and then running after her in the rain ... especially combined with the idea of the two of them being wrecks. i think you wrote him really well, as you did hermione (though, of course, she was drunk, so i don't have an example by jk to go by). and the embrace at the end gave me a "fuzzy feeling", hah.

anyway, as you can tell, i really liked this one-shot. :) i think it was well-written, and the conclusion was really good. the one thing i don't understand, though, is the title ... draco says it, but it doesn't quite make sense. or maybe i'm just not getting it.

great job anyway, and keep writing!

Author's Response: Awww... thanks, I'e finally got a review for this story. :)

About the title, what it means is that at Hogwarts Draco hated her, so he was basically saying that Hogwarts is different and that things have changed... you know?


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login