22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fleur Delacour Potter The Method That Worked

21st June 2007:
*uncontrollable laughter*

Author's Response: That's exactly why it took me so long to write, because I was laughing so hard at what I was writing, thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Co1988 The Method That Worked

6th June 2007:
Umm...okay, interesting...i guess

Author's Response: Thanks...i guess

 Report Review

Review #3, by lexie_angel_babe The Method That Worked

16th February 2007:
cool story voldemort deffintly needs anger management course

Author's Response: He always has and always will, ^_^ thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ViperGryffindor The Method That Worked

5th January 2007:
that is ssso funny
10=that is ssso funny

Author's Response: Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dragonette The Method That Worked

9th November 2006:
OH MY GOD!! EVEN BETTER!! THSI IS THE BEST EVER, YOU ROCK!

Author's Response: I got a suggestion to do the second chapter, I guess that works too, thanks for reveiwing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dragonette Voldemort's Lesson

9th November 2006:
OH MY GOD! I SAT HERE, (really!) with my hand over my mouth stifling hysterical laughter, fluttering my hand excitedly and skipping words in my haste to finish. THIS IS AMAZING. You had me hooked from the first "Tommy, oh, Tommy! I have to talk to you!"

BRILLIANT! LOVE IT! 10!

Author's Response: Thnx, i just did it in my spare time with nothing else to do and found people actually like it, I'm amazed! Thanks though!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wynter The Method That Worked

24th October 2006:
WTF? I never laughed so bloody hard in all my life. Christ. Dudette I love you.
It's true. Not in the lets get married and reproduce way because that's just weird. I'm adopting you. I'm going to keep you in a little box in my cellar.

Author's Response: ooookay....

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anony_Mouse Voldemort's Lesson

12th October 2006:
Darn, I want to see Potter the Musical!

(Joke)

Author's Response: don't we all ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by tjwhermione The Method That Worked

7th October 2006:
Yay! That one was even more random than the first one!! I love it! And you mentioned me at the end...*tear* I'm touched. This is definitely the best chapter out of the both of them! I love how you put Lockhart in there.

Did you put that 'bother' thing in from Potter Puppet Pals? From the video, you know, the Let's Bother Snape one! That is hilarious!!! I love this!!

Oh, have you seen the list of '103 Ways to Bother Voldemort'? I printed it out: it's HILARIOUS!!!

Anyway, this is getting as long as Voldie-Ninja, so that's it for this review! Tune in next week and you'll get to see Voldemort do a dance in a gorilla suit! Yay for gorillas!!!

~tjwhermione XD

Author's Response: Thank you, I love loyal reveiwers, I'm soooo happy!! ^^__^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Heiress_of_Slytherin The Method That Worked

26th September 2006:
THAT WAS SOOOO HILARIOUS!!!!!!

Author's Response: that's what I was aiming for, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by navygirl529 The Method That Worked

11th September 2006:
lol! i love it! the raqndomness in life is touching *falsetto sniffing and tear wiping*
ok enough of that...:) this was fantastic! i loved every microsecond of it! fabulousness!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it, and thanks for reviewing, I just got the idea randomly while reading HP, thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Entmaiden The Method That Worked

10th September 2006:
yes, everyone became 'normal' of course....cool story, and thanx for reviewing mine!

Author's Response: No problem, I promised I'd review, so you got it, and thanks for the reveiw, I'm glad everyone likes it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by nazozink The Method That Worked

9th September 2006:
that was really funny 10/10 and on favs

Author's Response: always glad to hear ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Darkest_Days The Method That Worked

8th September 2006:
Ah, this is so funny, especially the second chapter. I can just see Lucius in a coulourful afro, and I thought it was clever to bring in the 'Bother' thing. I saw that on another site. Anyway, fabulous xD

Author's Response: Yeah, eveyone I know loves that bother thing. I thought it would be hilarious if I put Lucius in an afro, and I was pursuaded to do a second chapter, anyway, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reveiwing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by i dont have one but.... Voldemort's Lesson

25th August 2006:
this was so randm....... yet funny XD

Author's Response: Thank you so much, if you had any stories, I'd reveiw them, thnx!

 Report Review

Review #16, by tjwhermione (not logged in) Voldemort's Lesson

21st August 2006:
I've read this already, I just wanted to chat like I did with magpie quill (you should see what I talked about on her review). *takes seat on floor and hands out tea and crumpets*

So, how are you? I saw on your Author's Page that you have that count-down thing for the next movie. Did you get that from me? Thief!

...hahahaha, just kidding. But, that's it, really...can you tell I'm bored as heck? I have nothing else to do. *tear* But, anyway, thanks again for the review on Voldie-Ninja and I'm glad you liked it!

~tjwhermione

Author's Response: I LOVED Voldie Ninja, you should try more humour, and the HPFF staff won't put my Lucius' Christmas Present on the stupid site, he runs around the Ministry asking for Polly Pockets in a pink frilly dress.

 Report Review

Review #17, by loony86 Voldemort's Lesson

17th August 2006:
This is really funny! It would make me snicker evilly into my coffee if I had a cup right now. But I'm not sure if I can really forgive you for killing Severus. *sniffs* I think you know that your characters are out of character?, but that's what makes the story so funny. Don't let any reviewers pull you down for OoC-ness. Just one thing: If Draco finished school eight years ago, he's 24 or 25 now - he can't be a teenager anymore.

You've got a little typo: "Anger Management couses now available." should be "... courses...". You also wrote "couses" again three lines below that. :) All in all, it's a lovely story; I hope you update soon! =)

Author's Response: thanks for the review, I'm off to correct the typo, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nazozink Voldemort's Lesson

17th August 2006:
Ha that was great anger mangement? He sure needs it an d poor Tom evean though he was a little smug annoying he was still funny and Who replaces him?

Author's Response: Since everyone wants more, I will write more, once my other one is validated

 Report Review

Review #19, by Entmaiden Voldemort's Lesson

10th August 2006:
nice story....quite funny....and snape dies!!!! (i do a little victory dance)

Author's Response: Yes, I HAVE to kill someone in every story..Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by tjwhermione Voldemort's Lesson

4th August 2006:
I'm reviewing your funny story because you took the time to review my funny story. Anyway, this is really funny! Voldemort totally needs anger management! I can totally picture it!

Author's Response: Thanks you so much for reviewing, I though that would be a funny topic to write about!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Roxie_lucky13 Voldemort's Lesson

3rd August 2006:
er...strange, sort of funny....will there be more?
read my story....and review if you can be bothered too =D

Author's Response: strange but funny is what I was aiming for. HAHAHAHAHAHA! Thanks for the review. I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by navygirl529 Voldemort's Lesson

30th July 2006:
that was really funny, and blissfully random! if you were going for slapstick, you've hit the mark! ace story! i can't wait till you have more published works to read!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login