Reading Reviews for Allie's Marauder
  
537 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Holly Three Words

27th February 2011:
Why did you abandon? :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fireball Nymph Three Words

14th April 2009:
I loved this chapter, even though it was filler. It was still great. I can't wait to find out where Sirius is. I hope he's not cheating on Allie.GASP! That would be horrible. I think Allie's been in the midst of too much drama. She really needs a break. I feel bad for her. Well, I love this sorry, and your characters, so please update so I can find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kimberly Three Words

8th December 2008:
I hope Sirius is not doing something he shouldn't be doing. I liked and I can't wait until the next one.

 Report Review

Review #4, by harry_potter_fan_gurl4194 'Tis The Season

3rd December 2008:
oh btw i just thought you'd want to know that you got chapters 9 and 10 mixed up. they're really good!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by JSB 073 Three Words

8th November 2008:
Aww. where'd Sirius go? And hopefully everything will be explained and out in the open?

Author's Response: heehee i guess you just have to wait and see...
thank you hugely for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by burningbridgesbabyy Three Words

8th November 2008:
hey. it wasn't as bad as a filler chapter can be.
at least the plot is developing a bit more with the 'i love you' thing and how allie's not eactly responding.
so yeah. i thought that part you did right on. :D

Author's Response: yay! thanks i needed that kind of encouragement. hopefully this story isn't too much of a flop, and like you say, begins to redevelop a bit more again..
thanks so much for reviewing and your opinions!! don't know what i would do without them :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Megan Elaine Three Words

8th November 2008:
i. loved. IT!!! oh my goodness! i freaking loved it! i am very very VERY excited for the next chapter!!
wow!!
~megan

Author's Response: haha wow, thank you so much for your enthusiasm! it's very encouraging :)
thanks loads for the review, greatly appreciate it!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by smile09 Sundays of Confusion

7th November 2008:
awww thats cute how sirius is so jealous,
but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!.
keep it allie/sirius NOT allie/remeus!
it would break my heart

 Report Review

Review #9, by lunafan3997 Sundays of Confusion

2nd November 2008:
i LOVE your story you need to continue it
you are an awsome writer

 Report Review

Review #10, by always_dreaming 'Tis The Season

2nd October 2008:
she said his name when they were fighting a chapter or two ago, right before she fainted. just so you know, so this wasn't the first time he heard his first name from her.

Author's Response: haha thanks, i better watch out for my slips up. i am sure they occur often. thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ir9035 Sundays of Confusion

31st May 2008:
wow..its been a little while since the last update...but this was just as good as any other one! cant wait for the next one so i can find out where this story is gunna go! i love this story line! keep updating please!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JSB 073 Sundays of Confusion

30th May 2008:
Sirius is jealous? Grow up buddy, he's your friend.

 Report Review

Review #13, by JSB 073 Imagination

30th May 2008:
She's back and hopefully safe and well?

 Report Review

Review #14, by JSB 073 Seconds Away From Erupting

30th May 2008:
James and Lily get close, love their conversation. And Sirius trying so hard to stay strong.

 Report Review

Review #15, by JSB 073 Revealed Truth

30th May 2008:
What the freaking- oh my goodness- ah no!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by JSB 073 Travelling by Floo

30th May 2008:
She apologized... And then he found out... What will happen next?

 Report Review

Review #17, by JSB 073 Lies

30th May 2008:
James knows and he's the best not saying anything after all that's happened... Poor Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #18, by JSB 073 It's All an Act

29th May 2008:
Facades, acts, lies, deception - almost. That's so sad of her sickness.

 Report Review

Review #19, by JSB 073 Conquering the World

29th May 2008:
Well, she's safe and happy is all that matters.

 Report Review

Review #20, by JSB 073 Madness. Insanity. Craziness. Murderous.

29th May 2008:
Malfoy can jump off the castle while Sirius confesses his love to Allie, everyone happy? Good.

 Report Review

Review #21, by JSB 073 Girl Talk

29th May 2008:
Haha. Gotta love the girl talk, huh?

 Report Review

Review #22, by JSB 073 Mission Impossible

29th May 2008:
Allie shouldn't have thought so low of herself... but at least she knows Sirius cares and likes-maybe love her for who she is!

 Report Review

Review #23, by JSB 073 Matching Up

29th May 2008:
Hate fifth years who try to confuse and mess with Allie. That's low.

 Report Review

Review #24, by JSB 073 Just Like That

29th May 2008:
Finally. They are finally together. And uber cute too. After Gryffindor wins a game... he finally gathers courage. Took him long enough.

 Report Review

Review #25, by JSB 073 'Tis The Season

29th May 2008:
Oh my goodness! So close to a kiss, yet so far. GREAT timing James... and he suggested to leave too! Loser.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>