Reading Reviews for Dumbledore's Army
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the_dreamprincess End of an Era: Harry's Story

6th August 2005:
this is the image format tag. or the url : tag:

 Report Review

Review #2, by the_dreamprincess End of an Era: Harry's Story

6th August 2005:
yes well its a little thank you of my own for your efforts in writing your story. cant wait till you update. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by the_dreamprincess End of an Era: Harry's Story

5th August 2005:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com you can use it as a banner if you want.

Author's Response: oooh. it's beautiful! I will definitely use this as a banner :) thank you! and I am extremely flattered that you spend the time making this :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by mandymallason Chapter 8: Full Circle: Hermione's Side Concluded

11th February 2005:
Excellent Excellent story! This is easily my favorite post-Hogwarts story I've ever read. You are a talented writer and should think about writing in the future. Please write some more stories because readers everywhere will be deprived if you don't.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilflo Chapter 8: Full Circle: Hermione's Side Concluded

20th December 2004:
yay!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dazzler The More Things Change: Ginny's Tale Redux

19th December 2004:
COME ON!!! UPDATE!!!! PLZ!!!! ITS BEEN SO LONG!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by poet of ashes The More Things Change: Ginny's Tale Redux

20th August 2004:
I really like this story. It's not the perfect fairy tale "the trio went on and lived together and were happy as can be". There's actual problems and things with all of them. It gives them more depth than just "happily ever after." I hope you keep updating this! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by jess1z1 The More Things Change: Ginny's Tale Redux

3rd August 2004:
Update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Joda The More Things Change: Ginny's Tale Redux

2nd August 2004:
Cool... tension be gone. This was pretty good, a bit short, but meh... it's the quality not quantity. I liked the part in the orchird, with the explanation. Anyhooters, again good job and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mandymallason The More Things Change: Ginny's Tale Redux

1st August 2004:
Wow. That is all I have to say. Wow. You always get me thinking you're not going to update anymore, and then you come back with chapters like this one. You are extremely talented, and I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by MadameSnape Penance: Ron's Side

31st July 2004:
Excellent story, your dialogue is very well written.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hope Catch Me If You Can: Ron's Side Revisited

26th July 2004:
Alright up until that bit about, "...the days that end with Y" I thought I had an adequate understanding for your metaphores, but hey you learn something new ea. day

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hope Bonds: Harry's Story Continued

26th July 2004:
Funny, funny stuff, yet not quite. I find myself imagining a young man determined to strike repeatedly the bell of tragedy. Oh well, a day w/ out such is a day w/ out life, right?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hope Letters: Hermione's Side

26th July 2004:
I have a feeling that you spent alot of time wondering what the situations you write about would actually be like. Well they'd be a bit depressing, don't you think?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hope For Better or Worse: Ginny's Tale

26th July 2004:
Right.... Well then, when you put things that way,.... yes well your still a fascinating writer! You should put it to a cause involving your own 'New York Best Seller'.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hope Penance: Ron's Side

26th July 2004:
As I said before, your a terrific writer. I forrgot to mention that the same goes to your friend.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SarahRiverhill Catch Me If You Can: Ron's Side Revisited

26th July 2004:
omg... this story is... MIRACULOUS! This is totally going on my favorites list! You connect each of their stories so well... you write the characters well too! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hope End of an Era: Harry's Story

25th July 2004:
Your a good writer, keep up the good work. Sad chapter ending. Very exciting.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Joda Catch Me If You Can: Ron's Side Revisited

21st July 2004:
Wow... and whew... I just read through the whole story, or what's there at least... and I must say... nothing really I'm kinda speechless... this was really good. You captured the emotions perfectly, the way you described everything was... amazing really... This was really really good... so er... yeah... update soon... really soon...

 Report Review

Review #20, by harry potter End of an Era: Harry's Story

13th July 2004:
Wonderful and creative storyline. i've always liked stories with depth of character and i got more than i could ask for. thanks to u. just keep writing.. AWESOME JOB.

 Report Review

Review #21, by minnie Catch Me If You Can: Ron's Side Revisited

11th July 2004:
I really,really,really liked it. I'm so glad you wrote it! Thank you so much It kept me occupied for more than an hour and I really hope you post again soon. It was so good and It really woke me up to the fact that harry is going to have to kill someone and that it's probly going to have a really bad effect on him your story definatly deserves a ten

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rachel Catch Me If You Can: Ron's Side Revisited

10th July 2004:
I really have liked the last 6 chapters of Dumbledores Army. It is very entertaining and intriguing. The reason why I didn't give it a ten is because it is a little dragged out and confusing to follow. Yet it is good all the same. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jherrer Catch Me If You Can: Ron's Side Revisited

9th July 2004:
Honestly, This is the first review i've given because i've read a whole lot of fan fics and i've decided to follow the saying "if you can't say anything nice...don't say anything at all". But this story was simply awesome. I don't know if writing is your profession, but wow. You really understand the characters and the dialogue is unreal. I only ask one thing...KEEP WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #24, by silverstag Bonds: Harry's Story Continued

9th July 2004:
Excelent. Simply brilliant. It has to be one of the best stories I've read on this site. It really captures the feelings of the characters, even to the point that you start to feel what they feel. Beautifully written.

 Report Review

Review #25, by GeTN_sTRoNgA Catch Me If You Can: Ron's Side Revisited

9th July 2004:
awesome fiction! so freakin' sadd!! i love it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>