Reading Reviews for Now Life-Sized
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IS bookworm Now Life-Sized

5th November 2009:
Hehe! I really liked it. Way to keep it nice and light hearted! Very well written. Keep writing! :7)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ollie Vander Now Life-Sized

14th March 2008:
Awww..adorable. I really like canon pairings, but this is great! Really clever idea.

 Report Review

Review #3, by phoenix_anamagus Now Life-Sized

15th September 2007:
Wonderful! This story had me laughing the whole way through. I love it. I have always had a soft spot for the Draco/Ginny ship. Your portrayal of their characters is spot on. Great story.

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you laugh. ^.^ Draco/Ginny is wonderful; it is my favorite ship ever... you can do so much with them! Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by angel riddle Now Life-Sized

27th July 2007:
omg! that was great! go chocolate lovers!! i love that story, its funny, and i can so see where ginny is coming from. a deep love of chocolate can be harmful. well loved it. keep up the good writting.
~angel riddle

Author's Response: Yes, I'm absolutely in love with chocolate as well. Go us! Thanks for your review. :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lveiswierd123 Now Life-Sized

27th June 2007:
hhahahahahahahahhahahaa loved it!

Author's Response: Hehehehe. Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by FayeMalfoy Now Life-Sized

13th March 2007:
k i love this story i'm printing it and putting it up in my locker :)


Author's Response: Yay, I've gained locker status! *whoot*

*giggles* ^.^

Thanks for your review! ^.^


 Report Review

Review #7, by mbstargirl123 Now Life-Sized

10th February 2007:
HeHe! That was really cute! :) I am all smiley! I like chocholate too...although I can't eat just a plain Hershey's bar. Hmm.
Anyway- great story. You are a good writer, although the kissing part confuzed me the tiniest bit. 9/10

Author's Response: I know this girl... and she... she doesn't like chocolate. I was shocked. 0.0

I'm glad you thought it was cute. It's fun to write cute, fluffy things.... hehe plot bunnies are cute and fluffy... gah I'm insane >.<

I like dark chocolate the best myself. ^.^

Hm... what was confusing about the kissing part? Maybe I can fix it. ^.^

Thanks for the review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #8, by SweetGinnyWeasley Now Life-Sized

1st February 2007:
LOL! Too funny. I enjoyed reading this fic. I'm almost that obsessed with chocolate! ROFL! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad I entertain you. ^.^

I'm absolutely positively sure that I am that obsessed with chocolate. Unfortunately, not hot guys have given my chocolate-y kisses... it's on my to-do list. -.^

Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by ilovinuyasha Now Life-Sized

28th December 2006:
col!(: make a seaqle.

Author's Response: Haha. There is a sequel. Cuppa Romance. Check it out. ^.^

thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #10, by MistressEva Now Life-Sized

12th October 2006:
cute. i liked it. you did a good job

Author's Response: ^.^

Thank you so much... *grins*


 Report Review

Review #11, by Wynter Now Life-Sized

6th October 2006:
That was marvellous! Funny, fast paced, characters are loyal to the books. Why can't Draco and Ginny have a secret chocolate fetish! Loads of other people do...not that I ate a whole galaxy wodge of the chocolate today...hehe...great stuff. I love it. Funniest fanfic I've read ever!

Author's Response: Awww thanks so much! ^.^

Gosh, you're giving me chocolate cravings like whoa.

Well, Draco gets sweets from his mum, no? Why not. He has to have a sweet tooth. *winks*

I'm glad you enjoyed it so much.

Thanks for the wonderful review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #12, by CCC Now Life-Sized

17th September 2006:
I am laughing while I am reading this, and my husband thinks I'm a nut. I love Ginny's self talk. "Wait, crap." and "Shut up." yes, whit.

You have a way with words. I'm so glad you reviewed my stuff, because I am loving yours.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much. ^.^

Self talk is fun to write. (I also find myself doing it in everyday life so why not include it in writing?)

Glad you've liked my fics. Yours are great!


 Report Review

Review #13, by miss_stud_malfoy Now Life-Sized

30th August 2006:
awww that was cute. great job!

Author's Response: Thanks ^.^



 Report Review

Review #14, by xxEmma Now Life-Sized

27th August 2006:
very cute!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by daisyCHIC963 Now Life-Sized

18th August 2006:
wow! i never thought she would be taller than draco! cool! love it! love it! loooooooveeee it!

Author's Response: At least someone likes the thought of Ginny being taller! Finally! *lol*

I'm glad you liked it so much!!!!

Thanks for your wonderful reviews!


 Report Review

Review #16, by MrsBronwenLupin Now Life-Sized

18th August 2006:
Love It

Author's Response: Thanks ^.^

 Report Review

Review #17, by "They seek him here!" Now Life-Sized

12th August 2006:
I love the chocolate obsession that you've given Ginny. Thing is, for some of us women it's not far from the truth. LOL. The only thing I didn't agree with is that Draco didn't seem to have a lot of provication to kiss Ginny. You had Draco explain after the kiss but it would have been even better if you had made the tension he was feeling, at having her flirt with him, more obvious. Also I just can't picture Draco shorter than Ginny. Well I'm off to read your sequel-thanks!

Author's Response: I just can't picture Draco shorter than Ginny.

For some reason, a lot of people have trouble with that. Why? One of my best friends, who is a girl, has been six feet tall since she was ten. Oh well.


I love the chocolate obsession that you've given Ginny. Thing is, for some of us women it's not far from the truth. LOL.

*raises hand* My name is Jessica and I am a chocoholic. My friend Mstar is my enabler. She made me super chocolatey brownies for my birthday. Yum.

You had Draco explain after the kiss but it would have been even better if you had made the tension he was feeling, at having her flirt with him, more obvious.

Yes, well, the story is kind of from Ginny's point of view. She didn't pick up on the tension until it was too late. She was a bit distracted by chocolate *winks*.

Have fun with the sequel!

Thanks for you review!




 Report Review

Review #18, by phix27 Now Life-Sized

10th August 2006:
FUNNY!
I READ THIS WHILE I WAS HAVING A SUGAR RUSH! LET ME CALM DOWN!

Ok, I'm good. Anyway, very good first chapter- I can't wait for the next one.

phix27 is your reader 4eber!=P (now to get more sugar...)


Author's Response: It's not a first chapter, it's a oneshot. However, I have written a sequel for it... which will be up any day now.... Hopefully.

Sugar rushes are the bestest! My friend Mstar and I enjoy writing fics after consuming large quantities of pixie sticks. Yummers.

Yay, I have a reader! lyk omg!!!111!!

Are you sure you need the extra sugar? Cause I mean... I can get you into rehab if you need it. *cough*not really*cough*

*cough*still a junkie myself*cough*

Much love!

Thanks for the great review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #19, by Mstar Now Life-Sized

10th August 2006:
Jessi... you're special. Now I'm craving a brownie. Know what? I think I shall express my sugar-hypernes:

WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEeEeEeEeEeEeEeEeEeeeEEEEeeEeEeeEeeeeeeEEEEEEEEEEeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That was fun!!! WOOT WOOT!!! Now to go eat chocolate (extra dark- yum...)...

~Mary

P.S. A one just to spite you ^^!

Author's Response: I only love you for your brownies.

Now what.

Thanks for actually reading it.... even if I was standing over your shoulder saying "READ IT READ IT READ IT!"

You and your Ginny/Harry-ness... *sighs* you have no idea what you're missing. ^.^

Fanon is the point of fanfiction. Don't get me started on your silly "OMG THAT'S LYK TOTALLY NOT CANON!" freak outs you have. *shakes head*

Why do I hang out with you again?

Oh yeah. Brownies.


 Report Review

Review #20, by ilovedraco555 Now Life-Sized

6th August 2006:
lmao because of that story seriously that was the best draco/ginny story i ever read u should make another story like this

Author's Response: Well, aren't you lucky. The sequel is currently being validating! ^.^

Best Drac/Ginny story? Pah! Thanks anyway! * wink*


 Report Review

Review #21, by Clare417 Now Life-Sized

6th August 2006:
nice i hate you right more now e mail when your done and its out(Hermione4114114@aol.com)

Author's Response: Erm... pardon? *is confused*

Are you speaking of the sequel? :- \

If so, no problem!

If not... I am so confused. *laughs*


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_Die Now Life-Sized

5th August 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! Thats hilarious! It's brilliant, she'll kiss him again for chocolate!! *on floor laughing* 10/10

Author's Response: hehehe, your review made me laugh. Your enthusiasm is endearing! *hugs*

I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! ^.^

10/10? YAY! Such high marks... now if I can some how get those sorts of marks on my school assignments...


 Report Review

Review #23, by Spiritk Now Life-Sized

3rd August 2006:
Malfoy five inches shorter than Ginny? o.O
funny fic though

ps : CHOCOLATE!!!!!!!!!!!! MUAHAHAHAHAhAhaHahaHahahahhh *cough* *cough*

Author's Response: Malfoy five inches shorter than Ginny? o.O

Hehe, why not? Perhaps he hasn't had his growth spurt yet. *snickers*

I'm glad you enjoyed it!

And yes. Chocolate. Mmm.


 Report Review

Review #24, by sweet gurl Now Life-Sized

2nd August 2006:
this is soooooo funny!!!!!
ur a really great writer
you've got a fan here


Author's Response: Ha, I'm glad you enjoyed it so!

A great writer? Really. Awww, you're making me blush =^.^=

Thanks for your review and your support.


 Report Review

Review #25, by pens82 Now Life-Sized

1st August 2006:
great

Author's Response: Short, sweet, and to the point.

Thanks.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>