Reading Reviews for The Greatest of These
  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by interested reader The Answers

3rd February 2011:
I really like the way you ended the story with Diane ending up being his sister. It was hard wading through all that to find out about Diane. But it was worth it. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sinwillys822 The Answers

3rd August 2010:
This was a really cute story and i can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sinwillys822 The Lager

2nd August 2010:
i can't seem to put this story down, can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sinwillys822 The Sting

2nd August 2010:
ohh i can't wait to read how she approaches the problem with the muggles.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sinwillys822 Digging for Answers

1st August 2010:
ohh i can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Armand The Answers

7th September 2007:
great story, really loved it. bravo!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nebkreb The Answers

7th August 2007:
great story. The final piece about diana seemed a bit of a stretch but Its nice to see Harry have some real blood family. Ginny seemed a bit missing throughout this story (especially compared to last one) but its ok. I liked your story and the relations to Auschwitz was very interesting, as I lost some family members in the Holocaust. Thank you for a good story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kidling The Runaround

20th July 2007:
I love having World War 2 things so highly involved, it really enhances the story. You've done really well at keeping the characters individual personalities secure, it helps things stay dynamic.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you are enjoying it. S.

 Report Review

Review #9, by darkhound The Answers

1st July 2007:
hey man,ive followed all of your stories and am amazed by your stunning ideas and writing ability. great job on this fan fic along with your others,all which have kept me sitting plastered to the chair and a bowl under my mouth filled with drool as i spent nights thoroughly enjoying your works. again, phenomenal job, enjoy the deathly hallos when it comes out in a couple weeks.

-weasal

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words. S.

 Report Review

Review #10, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Strength and Comfort

9th June 2007:
oh man i almost started crying! that is so sad...i wish neville hadnt died... :[

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sage_mcnally The Answers

5th June 2007:
Really enjoyable. Perfect ending. I liked the fact that Harry found family after everything. Can't wait to see what you come up with next.

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ulys The Answers

31st May 2007:
Yeah !
That was fantastic. Thanks !

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pjerky The Answers

29th May 2007:
Kinda odd ending, but I liked it. Though I would like to see an epilogue detailing who gets married, has kids, jobs and future success. Oh well, neat story though!

Author's Response: Thanks...yes, I had to end it quickly and tried to wrap everything up. S.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Asabi The Answers

26th May 2007:
Wonderful story! I really enjoyed all of it and the ending was superb!!



Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it. S.

 Report Review

Review #15, by helloall The Answers

24th May 2007:
cool chapter! cool story! great ending!
what more can i say. took me completly by suprise with the sister thing, but was a good idea. so, whats next?
adam

Author's Response: Thanks for the note. Nothing new until after DH is read and digested. S.

 Report Review

Review #16, by DUMBELDAVE The Answers

23rd May 2007:
Wow what a great story ! ! !

Thank You for writing it And sharing it with all of us!

How appropriate is it that on the ending of a great story you are my 2900th review on this site ! !

Take care

Dave

Author's Response: Thanks, Dave. Glad you liked it. S.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Martain The Answers

22nd May 2007:

A great end to an excellent story. ive been reading ever since forgotten solution and have been checking back every week or so for more. Now I don’t have anything to tide me over until deathly hallows. Any plans for a future story?


Author's Response: Thank you. Not until after DH, at least nothing big. S.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fayra Fane The Sacrifice

21st May 2007:
Great Plotting!

I spent 2 days reading your whole story of the forgotten solution and this one. Looking forward to the final chapter.

One question though; it kept nagging me to post this - hope it's OK to ask here; who are those six mysterious men with the Dark Mark at the end of the forgotten solution? Why weren't they suffered from the Dark Mark? Well, just curious.

Anyway, love your writing. Thanks for sharing them with us.

Author's Response: They were supposed to be forgotten! Just kidding. I wrote them out of the story to make it shorter, that's all. S.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Redfues The Sacrifice

18th May 2007:
Awesome! Keep 'em coming!

Author's Response: Thank you. S.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rivertail The Sacrifice

15th May 2007:
sweet chapter! although following what Dian is doing is a little confiusing.(unless thats how you want it)
keep going!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, and yes, I've been trying to make it vague, but there is a reason for that which will be made apparent in the next chap. S.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ILoveLost1888 The Sacrifice

14th May 2007:
OK

Author's Response: TY. S.

 Report Review

Review #22, by DUMBELDAVE The Sacrifice

14th May 2007:
You have blown me aways again ! !
This was both very dark and a very good chapter.

I am glad it worked out ok for Bill (didnt it ?)
But i have to wonder if the lawsuit will have something to do with Harry and his money before its all done ?

Dave

Author's Response: Thank you, DD. No, the money the MoM owes to the Muggles will be repaid in a rather unique way. Just a couple chaps left. Gotta get this finished b4 DH is released. S.

 Report Review

Review #23, by bobman The Lager

8th May 2007:
words so profound they cannot spoken got nothing on this chapi. I really believe this is second to none.

Author's Response: Thanks, bobman. S.

 Report Review

Review #24, by sage_mcnally The Lager

7th May 2007:
I'm really enjoying this story. I love how you blend muggle history with wizard history. Makes for an interesting read.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you're enjoying it. S.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ra_thegodofsun The Lager

30th April 2007:
this is a damn good chapter. I don't comment often but i wanted to say great job and keep then coming

Author's Response: Thank you! S.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>