Reading Reviews for The Orphan Malfoy
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Parvati_Khatri Time to Breathe

5th July 2012:
TBC!!! Pleeease finish this story, why oh why did you abandon it?! It's thee best story I have ever read!!! It's amazing I tell you! Please oh please finish it!
~Parvati

 Report Review

Review #2, by fred Time to Breathe

10th April 2010:
i think this is a brilliantly written story, which made me laugh at numerous occasions.
i have to admit i was disappointed in the lack of romance so far between ginny and malfoy, though you can clearly see it blossoming.
i greatly look forward to reading more chapters as you publish them. please hurry ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by starrose Time to Breathe

30th April 2008:
I know that this story said that it was abandon but I hope you change your mind and continue it. It is very well written and I would love to know what happen next. It has me hook, line, and sinker.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AK Carmel Time to Breathe

8th November 2007:
YAY you finally updated! YAY~! or was this chapter up before i just hadn't seen it? hmmm...
anways... it was great...goodness this story has me seriously for Ginny and Draco...grrr*conflicked*
so draco has a sis? wow
great job
please update soon!

Author's Response: No, I didn't update. This chapter has been here for a while. lol. I'm glad you enjoyed it though. I won't be updating anymore. Thanks for your review.


 Report Review

Review #5, by AK Carmel Apologies Accepted

31st August 2007:
ummm...can you please finish this? please? just a little? hehe

any ways loved loved loved the lake scene ;)

Author's Response: The lake scene is one of my favorites. It was so hard to keep myself from just letting them get together already. ^.^'

I really don't know if I'm going to be able to finish. A large majority of what I had finished was lost when my computer crashed (finally have a new one! Yay!), and I'm just not feeling the desire to write anymore of this at the moment. I might pick it up again some other time, I dunno. Of course, I'm back in school again, and my senior year is keeping me really busy, so even if I started writing it again, it would take forever before you guys would see another chapter. :-\

Thank you for reading this anyway!!!! ^.^

I'm really enjoying your reviews. :-D


 Report Review

Review #6, by AK Carmel Apologies Accepted

30th August 2007:
o loveee is soo in the air,

hehe im a harry/ginny shipper for the books, but i can see where you're coming from with draco, IN the books i AM a Harry/Ginny shipper All the way...but in this fic i cant help but to feel a bit draco/ginny. . . . . does that make me benadict arnold?

Author's Response: Muwahahahahahahaha, I'm slowly turning you to the ebil Draco/Ginny. ;-P

Hey, I hate Harry/Ginny in the books, but I can actually stand it in fanfics... so.. yeah, I don't think you're a benadict arnold. ^.^

Thanks for your lovely reviews.


 Report Review

Review #7, by AK Carmel Narcissa Malfoy's Folly

28th August 2007:
oh
my
lord
oh my lord


Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHAHA I love your reaction! Is that a good 'oh my lord' or a bad 'oh my lord'? ;-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AK Carmel The Keepsake Ring

27th August 2007:
i love the way youve got this whole back story, very interesting whose narcissas quite lover? if its not in the next chapter and ur not going to write the rest of it, which you soo should!!! then could you tell me??

Author's Response: Yeah, it's in the next chapter. :-D

Thanks for your review.


 Report Review

Review #9, by AK Carmel Poor Boy

27th August 2007:
he soo deserved that, awwh but im still a harry/ginny shper thats was soo hurtfull of him, you had me at tears =(

im only on chpt 2 and im already hooked please dont stopp!

even though im dreading her leaving harry =(
i still love your style seriously become a really author, youll become famous and i can say i knew you on HHFF =) hehe

by the way i love ur banners and umm...if ur not buzy could you review my story its not as awesome as ur stuff, but it would be soo awesome if you did =)

100/10

Author's Response: Yeah, Draco is an arse. ^.^

"i still love your style seriously become a really author, youll become famous and i can say i knew you on HHFF =) hehe"

LOL! That's a nice thought. I'd love to be published one day. If I get published and actually manage to remember you want a shout out, I most certainly will. ^.^

I almost feel sorry for Harry and Ginny myself, but there were certain things that he does that really makes you glad that Ginny leaves him.

Thanks so much about the banners. I'm slowly getting better at making them. ^.^

Yeah, I'll read your story as soon as I finish replying to all of the new reviews. :-) (I don't have homework tonight. YES!)

Thanks so much for your reviews!




 Report Review

Review #10, by AK Carmel The Orphan Malfoy

27th August 2007:
o, really good, i know, i know, despite reading your warning i was ever tempted to read this, i know you're not going to continue, but, sign this is soo good! is this a ginny/draco ship or just as is? so far excellent really i love it another fav? YES!!

Author's Response: Hey, if I didn't want anyone to read it, I would have simply deleted it. I figured if you want to read it (even if it may not be finished...ever), then you should be allowed to read it. :-)

It was going to end up as Draco/Ginny, yes.

I hate that the point I left it off leaves things on a Harry/Ginny note. I really dislike Harry/Ginny, sorry. :-\

Thank you so much for reading!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Allie Wood Time to Breathe

6th July 2007:
yes
finailly!
i love it and i hope you can make another chapter soon!
10.10

Author's Response: Awwww, I'm so glad you loved it. I was so worried that this chapter wasn't very good. :-\

Well, updates are going to be rather slow, but I promise that I am working on this every spare moment I get. I feel a bit guilty because I would have liked to have finished this way before the last book, but it doesn't look like it's going to happen. I'm a bit worried about how the new book is going to affect this fic. (Even though I already have it listed as AU and fanon, I'll probably still be shaken up about whatever is going to happen...)

Wow, enough of me being a pessimist. Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm glad that you've continued reading. It's always nice to see a returning reader. :-D

I'll update as soon as possible. ^^


 Report Review

Review #12, by CCC Time to Breathe

4th July 2007:
Draco has a sister? Interesting. I'll be checking back for more. : )

Author's Response: Yep. The concept isn't that original, but I hope I'm making it more interesting as opposed to cliché. :)

Thanks for your review! I need to finish your fics... argh... my darn attention span is so lacking... *cries*

Thanks again. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #13, by daisyCHIC963 Time to Breathe

28th June 2007:
This story is so unbelievably good!!! Pleeease update soon or I'll wet my pants from all the suspense!!!

Author's Response: So this chapter was good then? I was worried that it wasn't up to par.

I don't know how fast I'll be able to update. I'm at the point in the story where I have to make sure I've filled every plot hole. *grimace* I will be working dilligently on the next chapter, though. Hopefully, it will be longer than this one. ^.^

Thanks for your reviews. I hope you continue reading. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #14, by Christy86 Time to Breathe

27th June 2007:
update soon good work

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #15, by daisyCHIC963 The Orphan Malfoy

26th June 2007:
So far this is really amazing! I love this story already and I'm adding it to my favorites! Update soon!!!

20/10!!!

Author's Response: Awwww, thanks so much! ^.^

20/10... You're making me blush. =^.^=

I'm working diligently on Chapter 9. For some reason, I can't seem to get it right... I've done so many drafts of this chapter...argh.

Thanks for your review ^.^


 Report Review

Review #16, by Brown Eyed Leo The Prophecy

14th June 2007:
PLEASE post more chapters! It seems like a year has passed since I last checked for this story's progress. Alas, it's still on chapter 8. ;_; I was hoping you had at least posted two new chapters by now. PLEASE POST AGAIN, I'M DYING FROM BOREDOM! Please 8).

Author's Response: Gosh, guilt trip major. :-P

I'm trying. I'm nearly done with the next chapter, but I no matter what I write, it just doesn't seem right. I'm trying to finish it soon, though. I feel so bad about making everyone wait for so long. :(

Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by LeticiaSlytherin92 The Prophecy

28th April 2007:
continue please!

:)

Author's Response: Of course. I'm working on the next chapter at this moment. ^.^ (well... I've taken a little break to check my reviews... but you know what I mean. :-P )

Thanks for your review.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Allie Wood The Prophecy

6th April 2007:
it isnt done is it?
its so good like i think i sauid before...

Author's Response: Oh no. It isn't anywhere near being finished. :-D

I'm glad you've enjoyed it so much. I look forward to seeing you review further chapters. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #19, by Allie Wood Subjects Discussed

5th April 2007:
oh gosh...
this is one really good story

Author's Response: Awww thanks so much! ^.^ I hope you continue to read.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fire Maiden A Delightful Dinner

3rd April 2007:
oh. (multile o's.) WHO'S ABERTHA?

Author's Response: *cackle* Wouldn't yoooou like to know. :-P

Go ahead and read the next chapter and review. You know you want to. ;-)

Thanks for the review. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #21, by Brown Eyed Leo A Delightful Dinner

26th March 2007:
PLEASE POST CHAPTER 8! I have waited for about SIX MONTHS! I realy liked this story and it would make me very happy to read more. (makes puppy dog eyes)

Author's Response: Six months? Talk about an exaggeration; it has barely been a month! ^.^'

I understand your frustration, though. I've been diligently working on the next chapter... Still have to fix a few plot kinks and such. ^.^

I will probably have it up some time during my Spring Break, when I'll plenty of time to write. I can hardly wait, myself! ^.^


 Report Review

Review #22, by CCC A Delightful Dinner

3rd March 2007:
I love Tonks and Draco's conversation. It seemed very true to character. The bit about Molly keeping him out of the astronomy tower for a month was good too. Good job, I'll be watching for updates.

Author's Response: "It seemed very true to character."

Thanks. I was hoping that bit wasn't OOC. ^.^'

"The bit about Molly keeping him out of the astronomy tower for a month was good too."

Hehe. I enjoy sneaking in little tidbits like that. ^.^

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

As soon as I get a break, I need to catch up on your mistletoe story... oh, that reminds. I drew a doodle about your fic... after I scan it, I'll try to get it to you. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #23, by Fire Maiden Apologies Accepted

23rd February 2007:
oh yeah, what's a samdwich can?

Author's Response: LOL

That sentence was saying that the sandwich landed on the plate as gracefully as a sandwich can land. I don't really know how to explain it beyond that, lol. ^.^'

Thanks for your reviews. ^.^


 Report Review

Review #24, by Fire Maiden Apologies Accepted

23rd February 2007:
write more, you HAVE to!

Author's Response: I'm in the process of finishing the next chapter. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fire Maiden Subjects Discussed

23rd February 2007:
haha...this chap was so funny. i know it dosen't show here, but it was. 10/10!

Author's Response: Awww, I'm glad you thought it was funny. ^.^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>