Reading Reviews for Baby Talk
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Akussa BABY TALK

14th July 2013:
Hi!

Aw, that was so cute! Although there weren't quite as much details as I would have loved to read, it was really enjoyable and easy to imagine. You went straight to the point and the way you described the boys was just lovely.

I also liked Lily and James relationship although it was rather brief; it showed how much they really loved each other and were happy together at that point in time.

I love the idea that Harry ws the one to chose Ginny's name AND declared his love for her and that they would marry, so early on!

Aside from the couple spelling mistakes, it was a really fun read!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauder_Weasley BABY TALK

25th December 2011:
BEST STORY EVER IT'S SO SWEET

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauder_Weasley BABY TALK

1st December 2011:
LOVE IT IT'S JUST SO SWEET AND ROMANTIC

 Report Review

Review #4, by my name is magic BABY TALK

12th December 2010:
this is the cutest story i have ever read. Love the way you set it up i was laughing the whole time and i love the way you did the end!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MovieMagic BABY TALK

24th September 2009:
haha rondom and funny. i love it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rachel BABY TALK

30th May 2009:
So Sweet, loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Georgesgrl9296 BABY TALK

13th May 2008:
aw...thats a-dor-i-bleee!!! hehe :) Love it!
xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harley Potter BABY TALK

6th April 2008:
It's cute. I really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilyandjamesfan BABY TALK

15th January 2008:
aw that was really cute.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Luna Longbottom BABY TALK

28th December 2007:
It so cute, I love it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by harryandginny_forever BABY TALK

17th November 2007:
so cute!

i love the idea and i really really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs Black BABY TALK

18th October 2007:
Great story, I have goosebumps, cant wait to read the next one.

 Report Review

Review #13, by godricgryffindor1 BABY TALK

14th October 2007:
awesome.


 Report Review

Review #14, by mayo BABY TALK

2nd September 2007:
aw squeals!! cute cute cute!! haha short but cute!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kingbobrules BABY TALK

26th July 2007:
An enjoyably, silly distraction: an excellent one shot.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyMaria BABY TALK

11th July 2007:
Aw! That was adorable!!
-love-
LM

 Report Review

Review #17, by asheberger BABY TALK

5th July 2007:
that is so cute yet very fluffy but fluff is good

 Report Review

Review #18, by acciowand BABY TALK

18th February 2007:
Um...okay. Weird. But a way to tie up loose ends, I suppose.

 Report Review

Review #19, by gmwp BABY TALK

29th January 2007:
cute

 Report Review

Review #20, by QUEEN BABY TALK

6th January 2007:
Great story! BUT THERE'S A BIT OF A PROBLEM MOLLY'S WOULD HAVE BEEN YOUNGER THAN LILLY AND PROBALY STILL IN SCHOOL WOULDN'T SHE?

Author's Response: How can Molly be younger then Lily and still in school if she has 4 other children before ron, if he, Ron, is the same age as Harry?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aneres BABY TALK

30th December 2006:
Aw, cute original story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ValorOrgulloso BABY TALK

27th December 2006:
That was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AloneintheDark BABY TALK

25th December 2006:
aw how sweet. this was really cute, and its cool how rn and harry were friendsand dint even know it until they were 11. i know that not the point of the story, but i think that this would actually make a lot of sense because this could be WHY mrs easley so willingly accepted harry into the family when he was 11 turnin twelve. She had known him as a baby and had named the first weasley girl in seven generations. Thats a huge deal for tis family, and we all know it. so actually this whole story so makes sense. I love it! 10/10 DEFINETELY! ~AloneintheDark

 Report Review

Review #24, by pearluna BABY TALK

20th December 2006:
that was very cute. wonderful job! Gin... Mol... We-sy... Potter! hehehe. great job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jenkent BABY TALK

5th December 2006:
Aw...how cute! Loved it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>