Reading Reviews for We Live
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ravenclawgoddess We Live

28th February 2007:
i like this story. =)

Author's Response: I'm glad :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsHermioneWeasely We Live

5th February 2007:
first off i absolutly love this story!! you wrote it so wonderfully!!! i love how you put an excerpt for each inportant part of harry's life between each verse. and every excerpt was so beautifully writen. it seemed so real like some something that would actually happen in the books!!! i absolutly love this song an i will be sure to read any other stories you have posted. tooddles

~mrshermioneweasely~

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tara We Live

28th December 2006:
This was a really good songfic. I like how somehow you jumped ahead to the exciting parts, giving just the right amount of detail. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sirussnape121 We Live

1st December 2006:
exlant


Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by xLaurx We Live

28th November 2006:
I loved it! Wonderfully written! - I love Switchfoot ♥

Author's Response: Yay! I'm gld you liked it! I love Switchfoot too, and I thought the song rather fit Harry's life. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Critic We Live

3rd August 2006:
That was bloody brilliant! I like how you got so many character's emotions in it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by billie'sluvr We Live

28th July 2006:
wowzers this was amazing and i love switchfoot. :3

Author's Response: Thanks :) Yeah, I was listening to this song and I thought, you know, this would make a good songfic...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kastille We Live

25th July 2006:
Very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by FredWeasleysGF We Live

25th July 2006:
Loved it, loved it ,loved it!!!! Ur so good at this, can't put into words how good this was, they won't do your story justice!!!!! U deserve 100/100 for this!!!! Please read and review mine, chapter 3 is up!!! Give me some ideas, I need them!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you muchly! I'll be certain to check out your story :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login