Reading Reviews for A Note
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauderluverz A Note

28th December 2007:
I liked it. A bit hmmm. . . shaky? oh well it was pretty good. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweetys A Note

19th October 2007:
Lol, this is adorable! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SYN A Note

2nd July 2007:
It was very good. Some gramatical errors but even the best writers have them. i like it though.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jimmy chase A Note

3rd February 2007:
lol

that made me laugh - i bet that is how she asked him out ( maybe the 7th book will reveal this?)

anyway - good story 10/10 :-)

Author's Response: It would be really cool if she did!

Thanks! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by wicKeDwitch1316 A Note

23rd January 2007:
Ha ha, that's just like James to just yell up the stairs. You portrayed Lily's torn emotions very well. This was very well written.

Author's Response: Yes, a very james-like act! I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed this story!

Thanks! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by MoonysChick19 A Note

2nd January 2007:
Oh yeah. Mental frustration. I can relate. LOL. Very cute!

Author's Response: I think we all can relate to mental frustration! I know I can!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DA'sPheonix A Note

26th December 2006:
Man, you have bad spelling! jk! The ending was REALLY brief, but other than that, it was pretty cute!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know i have bad spelling. Oh well

 Report Review

Review #8, by fiestysnowboarderchick A Note

10th December 2006:
luv it

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by a_shooting_star A Note

13th November 2006:
Aw! That was so cute, i really liked the ending and the last line was great! I loved it :) :)

Author's Response: Thank You! I liked the ending too! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyWeasleyPotter A Note

9th November 2006:
THis was cute...just maybe add more details
10/10
GinnyWeasleyPotter

Author's Response: Thank You! I'll go back and edit it when I have time sometime. Much appriciated!

 Report Review

Review #11, by chocolatefrog (not logged in) A Note

28th September 2006:
wooow! that was hella well written....great jobbie! read my fics if you can! =)

Author's Response: hank You! I will when I get a chance. So much to do!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ms_weasly101 A Note

28th September 2006:
awww so cute!! i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SadForSirius A Note

1st September 2006:
Cute, but very fast! Slow down. But it was wonderful anyway! : )

Author's Response: Glad you thought it was wonderful!!!!! Thank You So Much for reviewing. They keep me writting!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyMaria A Note

30th August 2006:
eek! This story is like the sweetest thing ever! I love it! It is so awesome!! I love how he like screams it! lol. awesome!!!
10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked! The ending was my favorite part so I'm really gald you liked that. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnypottergurl793 A Note

28th August 2006:
cute!!! is it complete? cuz it says it is :(

Author's Response: Well it was only a one-shot but the thought had occured to me to do a sequel. Maybe but in the meantime glad you thought it was sweet!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Infantasia A Note

28th August 2006:
Interesting little one-shot. I liked it :) It's cute and fluffy, and poor Lily seems so unsure of everything. I completely agree with you about her damned pride. She's so headstrong, and yet so confused at the same time. Cute. I love your ideas and your plot, but it wouldn't hurt for you to edit it a bit. The story is a bit choppy, and your words tend to be slightly repetitive, especially in the first chapter. I like how you expressed Lily's deep and inner feelings, but it would be nice if you could extend it. Make sure your words flow smoothly, and try to add more dialogue. Also, it would be nice if you could space out that huge long paragraph for us to read :) Thanks! Overall, it wasn't bad, but it definitely needs some editing. Great starting work, and I hope to see more of your stories, and some improvements :) Happy writing!

P.S. The ending was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!!! I'm glad you liked it! I wrote it at like 2 o' clock in the morning when I couldn't sleep once. But I will take into consideraition your points because when I read through it again I find spots I could have done a better job too. Thank you again!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login