Reading Reviews for There's Truth to Dares
  
211 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramione 4 eva The Beginning

7th January 2013:
MORE!
MORE MORE MORE!
This was amazing. PLEASE DON'T STOP!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Christina The Beginning

22nd January 2011:
Please write more, does this end up more than a game???!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Christina McCall The Dare

22nd January 2011:
I luv this!Please write more

 Report Review

Review #4, by AlexandriaMalfoy The Beginning

18th July 2007:
come on!!! plz update!!! 10 all the way!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoS_girl674 The Beginning

5th July 2007:
hehe!! i love it! please update soon. this is the coolest story ever. I was having fits of uncontrolable laughter the whole time. hehe. keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rosalie14 Torn Hearts

20th June 2007:
PLEASE DONT ABANDON IT!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rosalie14 The Beginning

11th May 2007:
again, PLESE DON'T ABANDON IT!!! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WishfulThinker_4444@hotmail.com The Beginning

3rd April 2007:
I know it has been a long long time, but you should definitely continue with this story. I used to talk to you online a bit, myname was cheer&tumble girl then, but that was also a long time ago. My e-mail is in the penname box and you should send me a message and we could talk again. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jennifer The Beginning

9th February 2007:
Can you make the next chapter I am curious what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Allyssa_Malfoy The Beginning

7th March 2006:
That was, as Ron would say, Bloody-Berilliant!! *Sorry about the spelling.*

 Report Review

Review #11, by SAF The Beginning

2nd March 2006:
wow!! i would thiink hogwarts tuition wuz more than $600!! my tuition for school costs $25,000!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SAF The Beginning

2nd March 2006:
wow!! i would thiink hogwarts tuition wuz more than $600!! my tuition for school costs $25,000!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HelpfulHermione The Beginning

20th February 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! one question, why was the first chappie named the same thin as this one? I lurve the story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HelpfulHermione Torn Hearts

20th February 2006:
HERMIONE SHOULDN'T BECRYING IN MY OPINION! SHE HAD 3 HOTT GUYS FIGHTING OVER HER! damn you Hermine, damn you! chea, still reading here!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HelpfulHermione Meeting

20th February 2006:
That is so something I can see malfoy doing! A hott girl crosses his path & he just grabs her! U WERE RIGHT IT IS MORE REALISTIC! (even though...... well...... the whole magic concept isnt THAT realistic). lurve it! NOW ON 2 DA NEXT CHAPPIE!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HelpfulHermione Getting Ready

20th February 2006:
The way you described it they did look gorgeous! I like authors that give great descriptions! You better finish this story sooner missy! I REVEIWED NOW U WRITE! ur stories great! lurve ya! XX!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HelpfulHermione The Dare

20th February 2006:
IF SOMEONE DARED ME 2 GET DARCO 2 KISS ME ID AGREE ON THE SPOT! I MEAN HES SOOOOOOO HOTT! I lurve these dare stories! ON 2 DA NEXT CHAPPIE!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HelpfulHermione The Beginning

20th February 2006:
THAT WAS TOTALLY PRICELESS! I wish I could have heard it! A little short, but I like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jelly Dreamer Getting Ready

20th February 2006:
I love the story, but I hate it when they change Hermione! She's fine the way she is!She shouldnt change the way she dresses just to get a boy and win a bet! Other then that the storys good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by llama The Beginning

18th February 2006:
please post more soon! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by badgerstew0510 The Beginning

10th February 2006:
it's very interesting! Continue! Continue!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Parisha Patil The Beginning

7th November 2005:
Update real quick. Its quite nice a story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HP_rules The Beginning

8th October 2005:
tah twas...great!!! seriously!! please update asap!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HP_rules Torn Hearts

8th October 2005:
that was most amusing

 Report Review

Review #25, by HP_rules Meeting

8th October 2005:
haha i liked it when Malfoy came in to the story..hehee...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>