Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for There's Truth to Dares
  
211 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramione 4 eva The Beginning

7th January 2013:
MORE!
MORE MORE MORE!
This was amazing. PLEASE DON'T STOP!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Christina The Beginning

22nd January 2011:
Please write more, does this end up more than a game???!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Christina McCall The Dare

22nd January 2011:
I luv this!Please write more

 Report Review

Review #4, by AlexandriaMalfoy The Beginning

18th July 2007:
come on!!! plz update!!! 10 all the way!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoS_girl674 The Beginning

5th July 2007:
hehe!! i love it! please update soon. this is the coolest story ever. I was having fits of uncontrolable laughter the whole time. hehe. keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rosalie14 Torn Hearts

20th June 2007:
PLEASE DONT ABANDON IT!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rosalie14 The Beginning

11th May 2007:
again, PLESE DON'T ABANDON IT!!! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WishfulThinker_4444@hotmail.com The Beginning

3rd April 2007:
I know it has been a long long time, but you should definitely continue with this story. I used to talk to you online a bit, myname was cheer&tumble girl then, but that was also a long time ago. My e-mail is in the penname box and you should send me a message and we could talk again. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jennifer The Beginning

9th February 2007:
Can you make the next chapter I am curious what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Allyssa_Malfoy The Beginning

7th March 2006:
That was, as Ron would say, Bloody-Berilliant!! *Sorry about the spelling.*

 Report Review

Review #11, by SAF The Beginning

2nd March 2006:
wow!! i would thiink hogwarts tuition wuz more than $600!! my tuition for school costs $25,000!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SAF The Beginning

2nd March 2006:
wow!! i would thiink hogwarts tuition wuz more than $600!! my tuition for school costs $25,000!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HelpfulHermione The Beginning

20th February 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! one question, why was the first chappie named the same thin as this one? I lurve the story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HelpfulHermione Torn Hearts

20th February 2006:
HERMIONE SHOULDN'T BECRYING IN MY OPINION! SHE HAD 3 HOTT GUYS FIGHTING OVER HER! damn you Hermine, damn you! chea, still reading here!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HelpfulHermione Meeting

20th February 2006:
That is so something I can see malfoy doing! A hott girl crosses his path & he just grabs her! U WERE RIGHT IT IS MORE REALISTIC! (even though...... well...... the whole magic concept isnt THAT realistic). lurve it! NOW ON 2 DA NEXT CHAPPIE!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HelpfulHermione Getting Ready

20th February 2006:
The way you described it they did look gorgeous! I like authors that give great descriptions! You better finish this story sooner missy! I REVEIWED NOW U WRITE! ur stories great! lurve ya! XX!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HelpfulHermione The Dare

20th February 2006:
IF SOMEONE DARED ME 2 GET DARCO 2 KISS ME ID AGREE ON THE SPOT! I MEAN HES SOOOOOOO HOTT! I lurve these dare stories! ON 2 DA NEXT CHAPPIE!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HelpfulHermione The Beginning

20th February 2006:
THAT WAS TOTALLY PRICELESS! I wish I could have heard it! A little short, but I like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jelly Dreamer Getting Ready

20th February 2006:
I love the story, but I hate it when they change Hermione! She's fine the way she is!She shouldnt change the way she dresses just to get a boy and win a bet! Other then that the storys good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by llama The Beginning

18th February 2006:
please post more soon! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by badgerstew0510 The Beginning

10th February 2006:
it's very interesting! Continue! Continue!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Parisha Patil The Beginning

7th November 2005:
Update real quick. Its quite nice a story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HP_rules The Beginning

8th October 2005:
tah twas...great!!! seriously!! please update asap!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HP_rules Torn Hearts

8th October 2005:
that was most amusing

 Report Review

Review #25, by HP_rules Meeting

8th October 2005:
haha i liked it when Malfoy came in to the story..hehee...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>