Reading Reviews for School Ties
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Japaneze gurl School Ties

7th April 2008:
omg... you live in Yorkshire... me 2, and ur 14. me 3. sorry I just read ur profile and it just caught me lol.
haha this is cute, I liked it alot. well done! keep it up! 10/10

Author's Response: omg wow thats such a coincidence lol it'd be funny if we actually knew each other or something but didnt realise lol awww thankyou you should read my other stories
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by thebearhulovesyou School Ties

16th January 2008:
Oooo its great, i've always liked the Ron and Hermione love story kinda thing. Another great read, cant wait to see more! x

Author's Response: lol me 2! but then i moved onto Lily and James lol
xxxxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by magically wishing School Ties

15th January 2008:
awww it's so sweet

i hope you and your ron have a happy ending too.
my best friend and i sort of did it was... interesting to say the least

i love all of your stories and can't wait for you to write more!!!

Author's Response: nah i've found a new ron lol who's so much better lol
aww thankyou
xxxxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lyubov School Ties

12th January 2008:
All I can say is coll ending I just cant believe that was the whole thing
One question
Did you get your happy ending

Author's Response: lol thanks yeah sorry i think thats my on and only oneshot lol
well kinda but then i realised that he's more bestfriend material than boyfriend material we're still unseparable though lol but now i have the most perfect boyfriend ever lol
xxxxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by fategirl132 School Ties

26th December 2007:
I really liked your story. It was short and sweet, just how I like it :)

I hope you and your boy get a happy ending.

great job !!

Author's Response: awww thanks but i think its the only one shot i'll be doing lol
i should change that bit cause i write that about two years ago and now he's like my gay best friend (where like will and grace lol) and i now have the most perfect bf lol hehe anyways thanks again
xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Paloma Patil School Ties

15th December 2007:
A lovely romantic moment, with the gender roles reversed. Nice work!

Paloma

Author's Response: Thankyou
xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul School Ties

3rd December 2007:
I hope you and your guy have a happy ending too. xx

If you would like a banner for this story just email me at taylor_1313@hotmail.com

It's a cute story, I liked it.

Author's Response: awww thankyou
wow this story is soooo old, that guy is now like my gay best friend now lol.
thanks for the offer but i dont think there's ay point cause it's so old and doesnt even fit in with the books anymore lol
xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by maraudersmap School Ties

15th October 2007:
One word: Wonderful. Lol.. :P I really love Ron and Hermione as a coupple, and you made me love them even more! :D Love your story ;)

Author's Response: awwww thankyou! hehe i love them too lol wow this was my first ever story so i didnt think it was all that god to be honest lol but thanks for the review hehe
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by vitalcreativity School Ties

29th July 2007:
AW! This is so sweet. Love, love, LOVE it!

Author's Response: awwww fankyou hun :) if you like that, please read my james/lily fic as thats got lots of cute moments too :)
xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx School Ties

6th July 2007:
Aww! That is all I can think of saying for this, it is so amazingly sweet! :D

Author's Response: awww fankyou hun :)
xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Schiffty School Ties

31st May 2007:
Aw...such a cute story! I love it! I was kinda mad when i first read this story because of my idot brothers, but now I feel so much better :-)
! And I hope u do get that same ending! 10/10

Schiffty

Author's Response: lol fanx for the review hun. i know how you feel about idiot brothers. i've only got one and he drives me up the wall and you've got the plural so i cant even imagine how you feel lol. i dont realy need that ending anymore cause i've kinda moved on lol. it was about a year ago... anyways fanx again
xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Cedrics_gurl School Ties

3rd May 2007:
Aw...well I have to say this story made me *cough* "warm and fuzzy inside" lol yeah...that means "bloody (excuse my portuguese (sorry for the spelling (I think bloody sounds more portugese than french)) brilliant"! xx

Author's Response: lol fanx for the very interesting review
xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by cavexgirl School Ties

21st April 2007:
aww thats really sweet where you got the idea for this good luck i hope you have a happy ending. the story was really good. the flash back bit was so sad. i just started reading your other story the lilly/james one it's great i cant wait till the next chapter it up. bye

Author's Response: thanx for the review and thanx for the luck but now its a different guy lol. i hope you like my other story too
xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by secret_keeper School Ties

15th February 2007:
aw! i love it! especially the end, soo perfect!

Author's Response: thanx for reveiwing and i'm glad you liked it. dont you think it had a bit of a corning ending though lol
xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by muggleotter School Ties

10th November 2006:
ohh sooo cute and fluffy!

Author's Response: Hey, thanx for reviewing. hope you liked it and well fluff is always great.
xxx
JimJams


 Report Review

Review #16, by pens82 School Ties

5th September 2006:
good fic

Author's Response: thanx for reviewing. glad you like it
xxx
JimJams or Jodie


 Report Review

Review #17, by rbwlover School Ties

15th August 2006:
v. cute & fluffy. Good luck with your guy. I married my best friend...we'll be married 11 years this year and are still best friends!!! Anyhoo...back to the story. You've done a nice job, I liked it :)

Author's Response: thanx for reviewing. i'm glad you like my story. congratulations on your marriage and thanx for the luck.
xxx
JimJams or jodie


 Report Review

Review #18, by mary_hpfan School Ties

8th August 2006:
dear jodie
first things first do u really like the guy ur talking about and are u sure? =D lovely story though it's so nice i'm going to add it to my favourites. =D

Author's Response: thanx for reveiwing. i thought i liked this boy but through this website i met someone else and now i'm confused. happy its one of your favourites
xxx
JimJams or Jodie


 Report Review

Review #19, by Redheads_4ever School Ties

8th August 2006:
Very cute. I loved it! Hope you get your happy ending! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanx for reviewing. glad you loved it. i'll try to keep up the good work.
xxx
JimJams or Jodie


 Report Review

Review #20, by Tiger_Cruise_Ginny School Ties

8th August 2006:
this was so very cute! just what i needed today! bravo
-aly

Author's Response: Thanx for reviewing. glad its what you needed
xxx
JimJams or jodie


 Report Review

Review #21, by Moony_1986 School Ties

8th August 2006:
Wow, its a lovely story!

Great!

Bloody Brillant!

Author's Response: Thanx for reveiwing. glad you think it's loody brilliant ! you sound like ron hehehe
xxx
JimJams or Jodie


 Report Review

Review #22, by The Critic School Ties

2nd August 2006:
Very cute. I like the ending nice comedic touch.(I think i just made that word up). Hope all goes well with your best mate!

Author's Response: Thanx for reviewing. I think it actually is an real word so don't worry. I'm thinking of writing a sequel called wedding ties but i'm not so sure. i hope things go well also. My other mate danny made me kiss this boy as a dare. Lets just say i liked it a lot!
xxx
JimJams or jodie


 Report Review

Review #23, by Kouken the Epithet School Ties

1st August 2006:
i really liked it... i hope you have a happy ending like ron and hermione

Author's Response: thanx for reviewing. i just felt like writing something short, sweet, fluffy and a voila we have this.
xxx
JimJams or jodie


 Report Review

Review #24, by chocolatefrog School Ties

29th July 2006:
awwwwwww
i'm all warm and fuzzy
eeeeeeeee
lmao
that was hella awsm

Author's Response: Thanx for reveiwing chocolatefrog i am thinking about writing a sequel to it called Wedding Ties. You can probably tell what happens but i luv a bit of fluff don't you. Thanx a bunch
JimJams or jodie
XXX


 Report Review

Review #25, by ainat92 School Ties

29th July 2006:
The story is super cute!
I really liked it!
Short but Sweet....

Author's Response: Thanx ainat92 for reveiwing it really does make you feel better. I know it's a bit short but i am thinking of writing a sequel called 'Wedding Ties' you can probably guess what happens. If you want to read any more of my work i am currently trying to write a story called The Bet. Its a bit OOC and a bit saucy but it's all good fun. If its sweet you are looking for i am also writing a story called Cinderella Story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login