Reading Reviews for The Last Marauder
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriuslyxinxlove Padfoot\'s Pardon

24th October 2006:
OMG ***currently sobbing into tissue*** ur story is so effin good! i luv lupin in this story especially cuz u actually have him as a real person...never taht he isnt tho!! but like...u kno...the strong -ness that he has thats just shown differently than sirius'. that sorta stuff... reli good n keep writing!!
hearts n hugs, kimmie ps padfoot didnt die hes alive in my heart!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by centaursh Padfoot\'s Pardon

8th February 2005:
that was excellent! oh, why did it have to end? I wantto know more! Great job! =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by centaursh Phoenix Tears

8th February 2005:
Awww! that was xcellently done! Don't stop this fic! I loooove it! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by centaursh The Oath of the Order

7th February 2005:
Thats so sad! Oh, they knew didn't they? they knew he was coming...poor lupin! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by centaursh The Trunk and the Tricksters

7th February 2005:
Well done, that was a great flashback! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by centaursh Havoc at Headquarters

7th February 2005:
xcellent! oh, i love stores w/lupin in them! keep writing!=)

 Report Review

Review #7, by centaursh Letters

7th February 2005:
lovin'yur story, this is really good! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ailishmckechnie Padfoot\'s Pardon

26th January 2005:
Make a squel, what about harry?

 Report Review

Review #9, by me Padfoot\'s Pardon

21st May 2004:
one word, "wow" I was crying the whole time, you are amazing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by estonian gal Padfoot\'s Pardon

20th March 2004:
aaaaghhhhh, u can't stop it here, just when it was gettin so good... I hoped I would at last read something that really was like the 6th colud be... U must write a sequel to it ...please... pretty please...

 Report Review

Review #11, by estonian gal Phoenix Tears

20th March 2004:
So sad... It allmost made me cry... You are a great writer... *special effect when read while listening to my immortal, evanecence or behind blue eyes, limp bizkit... I hope u write more of it....

 Report Review

Review #12, by kami Letters

29th February 2004:
love this one too!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny_rox Padfoot\'s Pardon

22nd February 2004:
I really liked your fan fiction and you didn't change anything and just continued where J.K. Rowling left off!!! It must be very hard!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Boe Padfoot\'s Pardon

14th December 2003:
I read your other fic and thoroughly enjoyed it, and thus felt compelled to read this one... you are a wonderful writer. (And I LOVE LUPIN! I've never seen him depicted so well or accurately.) I love your stories and really, really hope you write more, since they're amazing! MORE! MORE LUPIN! =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bethany Padfoot\'s Pardon

11th December 2003:
I really liked this story. You write like J.K. and it is really awesome.

 Report Review

Review #16, by 40lbhead Padfoot\'s Pardon

10th December 2003:
Spectacular! Just Wonderful! I have been going through HP Withdrawl for the past few months and this has given me a great insight to the possible future of the wizarding community. Please write more. I would love to read a peice about Hogwarts when James, Lily, Sirus and Lupin were at school. That part of the story is not touched on enough. You are very telented. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by redandgoldlion Padfoot\'s Pardon

9th December 2003:
Hey, I just read your fic and thought I'd tell you I loved it. Keep writing, 'cause you've got TALENT! ~redandgoldlion~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Avo Padfoot\'s Pardon

9th December 2003:
I absolutley loved your story, it made me cry. You write so beautifully without being overly sentimental. Lupin is, and always will be, my favourite character, and your story makes me love him even more. Please please please write another story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by draconoire Phoenix Tears

5th December 2003:
You have writtened a wonderful story. I like how you have been very faithful to the characters.

 Report Review

Review #20, by draconoire Phoenix Tears

5th December 2003:
You have writtened a wonderful story. I like how you have been very faithful to the characters.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Louise Padfoot\'s Pardon

3rd December 2003:
*sobs* ... that's it? aaahhhhhhh.... ^_^ I liked it a lot.... but =( i didn't want it to end.

 Report Review

Review #22, by helly120 Padfoot\'s Pardon

3rd December 2003:
What can I say? You write Remus and HArry beautifully. This story had me close to tears for it's entirety except the end where I actually did cry. Fantastic. Absolutely brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Romulus Padfoot\'s Pardon

3rd December 2003:
I just found your story, and read the whole at once...it's well past midnight now;) I thought it was a great story, I love to read about Rowling's characters, because the book leaves with very little information about some characters...unfortunatelly thay are my favorites, like Moony and Snape. Please continue writing, the story was great!

 Report Review

Review #24, by anon Padfoot\'s Pardon

2nd December 2003:
fantastic. you captured the characters so well, and the story was gripping also. Brilliant

 Report Review

Review #25, by NicoleBlack Padfoot\'s Pardon

28th November 2003:
All I can say is wow. This Story moved me emotionally to no end. I am forever in shock that Sirius Black died, and am still grieving, one might say. I have been searching for stories that concern Sirius, Harry, and Lupin, and this is by far, one of the best. I have one question though. Why doesnt Harry just ask Lupin to be his guardian? This tortures me that poor Remus has to suffer like this, and while I adore the weasleys, I do not think that Harry was meant to go to them, he was meant to stay with a Marauder... This is an excellent story, and I would love to hear your response to my review. You can email me at RPColie@aol.com if you wish. This story was truly wonderful. -Nicole

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>