Reading Reviews for A series of un-pottery events
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by metro_station_fan Stiff

21st April 2009:
"Asdagdfgvsdfewarer" what on earth is this? lots of grammatical mistakes. if you fixed it, the story would be easier to read. the story is kinda interesting though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by rockin_out the elevator

21st April 2009:
okay. this is weird. I think you need to space out the paragraphs more and put less sentences in each paragraph. Really, you aren't supposed to have more than about six sentences in a paragraph. But I will admit I like the whole baby Draco deal.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Leesa Stiff

29th December 2007:
I don't like this story at all. It doesn't make any sense.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MistressDianeMalfoy Stiff

30th October 2006:
Dude, you are a FRECK!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MistressDianeMalfoy cast

30th October 2006:
11TH book is the Grim Grotto-Why the heck is Dumbledore Mrpoe & Olaf?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #6, by DUFF KILIGAN cast

3rd November 2005:
The 11th book is called The Grim Grotto

 Report Review

Review #7, by kickingsomeonesbutt78 Stiff

9th September 2005:
eh.....

 Report Review

Review #8, by me cast

3rd February 2005:
grim grotto

 Report Review

Review #9, by ImpatientOne cast

21st February 2004:
HERE IS MINE REVEIW NOW START WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jersey cast

15th February 2004:
You started this in 2003. They didn't have 11 in 2003 and right now don't have it in 2004. Book 10 is called The Slippery Slope.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jersey cast

15th February 2004:
You started this in 2003. They didn't have 11 in 2003 and right now don't have it in 2004. Book 10 is called The Slippery Slope.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jersey cast

15th February 2004:
I want to read this! If you won't write it, I will!

Author's Response: fine ill write it its just that i had this movie thing 2 do and i didnt go on in like 3 months but fine ill start it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jersey cast

15th February 2004:
i said write!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jersey cast

15th February 2004:
write dang it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by moi cast

26th January 2004:
Sounds Like It Will Be Funny. The Quagmire Girls Name Is Isadora and Her Brothers Name Is Duncan Though. No I Haven't Read Book Eleven. I Have Read Ten. Are You Going To Put Quigley Quagmire In This Story? I Liked Him In Book Ten. I Have Never Found Somone On These Fan Fic Things Who Liked Lemony Snickett. Would ya E-mail Moi? Please? cherrie_1720@hotmail.com

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login