26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by daffy lingu Donít get pregnant!!

28th January 2013:
I am carrying and I'm 12 and I'm due shit water broke yesterday I had identical twin girls lily and Louise I love this story got 2 go feed Louise or I'd it lily I don't now

 Report Review

Review #2, by PotterUnited Telling James

18th June 2012:
This seems like such a good story so far! I've hardly read any Lily-James stories and I'm glad I've started with this one. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Annie Telling James

19th January 2012:
Your plotline is pretty exciting.. That last line about his son's broom.. NICE!! I like your language. Its easy and simple. Just so you know.. "dought" is spelled "doubt" and "becides" is spelled besides. otherwise, really nice..

 Report Review

Review #4, by Annie Donít get pregnant!!

19th January 2012:
looks like a fan fiction that I would look out for..

 Report Review

Review #5, by tonksloveswerewolves Telling James

19th September 2007:
aww, very good ending. 9./10 cuz i saw a few spelling/grammatical errors

 Report Review

Review #6, by NikkiRadcliffe Telling James

6th July 2007:
absolutely amazing. i lvd it it ws so kool. it was amazing . where is the rest.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hogwarts_grad Telling James

31st March 2007:
haha! I like the last line, "Besides...I have to start earning and saving up the money for his first broom sometime, now, don't I?". It was so James-like. So far, I really like the story! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by obsessive Telling James

16th February 2007:
I think I already left a review, but I can't remember. Anyway it's sweet. I like it. Tell me are you close to being able to update?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Berry Donít get pregnant!!

25th January 2007:
Nice joke. After I read the summary I was worried that the joke might change to 'Don't get killed' *sobs hysterically*
Also you wrote 'elevate' as in raise and I think you meant 'alleviate' as in reduce. It makes it more amusing though. Oh...and it's OB/GYN as in Obstetrics and Gynaecology. Nice story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kayla Telling James

12th October 2006:
I liked this chapter, but what I really liked was the end beause it put humor it to an otherwise dark chapter. Anyway, besides a few grammatical errors this chapter was really good.

Author's Response: Thanks! I liked this alot as well, becuse of how Puffed-up James can be, then how worried. ^.6 i love to add Confliction!

 Report Review

Review #11, by XxangiexX Telling James

12th October 2006:
love it! it is funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by obsessive Telling James

8th October 2006:
Please update ASAP
It's so totally awesume!

Author's Response: TY.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lioness Rampant Telling James

2nd October 2006:
I understand your reasoning, but JK said on her website that Petunia is older and moved out while lil was still in hogwarts. thats how they could not have talked for seven years. she moved out when lil was in her second year.

Author's Response: Hum.. Good point, I ddin't know that. I'll fix it with my next update. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Caz Telling James

28th September 2006:
I love this story. I wonder how the other members of the order will take it! Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: TY!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lioness Rampant Telling James

27th September 2006:
Great stuff! worth the wait.

only suggestion is that they could not have been trying for four years because that would be their fifth year at hogwarts. they got married at 18 and had harry at 19. people did stuff fast when voldie was around the first time.

Author's Response: no, Becuse Lily and Petunia saw one another during Lily's stay at school, and the Book says they didn't see one another for 7 years the night Harry was given to the Durselys. That would be seven years after Lily graduated Highschool. They've been married for about four and a half years when Lily became pregant.

 Report Review

Review #16, by writersblock93 Telling James

24th September 2006:
i love it keep updating


Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ppwm Donít get pregnant!!

15th September 2006:
i'm going to tell u the same thing i tell lots of authors' stories i read that r WIP................UPDATE SOON!!!!!!! 9

Author's Response: I SHALL! Thanks! Bye!

 Report Review

Review #18, by O Crazy One Telling James

13th September 2006:
Oh, I love it!!!! It was really good! I've never read a fic like this before so it's exciting to me! Lily and James are really good in this. I like the part where James talks about Lily hating pillows. It's funny. The last line cracks me up. I like how worried Lily is. It's really interesting. update soon!!!! 10/10 cheers! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: FREAKDOM RULES!!!

Umm.. i mean.. ^.^ THANKS!! Keep the reviews coming! LOL!


 Report Review

Review #19, by smile2006 Telling James

13th September 2006:
Pretty good! just keep an eye on those pesy spelling and grammar mustakes, they always seem to work there way in, even in the best of fan fics!

9/10! =D

Author's Response: Thank you! and sorry for the Typos. They are evil.. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #20, by smile2006 Donít get pregnant!!

13th September 2006:
excellent! i absoutly love james and lily fan fics especially if harry is in them! great job! Aso keep an eye on the grammar and spelling, there where a few mistakes in there but not major just minor...

8/10!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'll try to keep my eye on them. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by le_le weasley Donít get pregnant!!

10th September 2006:
this is exelant! (sp) plz write the next chappie soon.
10/10

Author's Response: LOL. Next chapter should be up soon. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginnypottergurl793 Donít get pregnant!!

29th August 2006:
omg so cute! update plz plz plz!!!

Author's Response: ^.^ thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lioness Rampant Donít get pregnant!!

18th August 2006:
I like this. Never read another fanfic along the same lines, which is rare. Very original, well written, all around good. can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you, and i hope to Add soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anna Donít get pregnant!!

30th July 2006:
love it please continue and update fast!:)

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry Rocks_MY_Socks2 Donít get pregnant!!

30th July 2006:
OMG, I love it, absolutley love it, updat soon!!!-lol, it is very goodly (Is that even a word?) written:)

Author's Response: It's a word now.. LMAO!

Thanks, and i'm glad, i had to write this Pretty fast, u tmade i'll add more to it before the story is over.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>