Reading Reviews for Your Present
  
330 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MCK Winning the Girl

6th August 2011:
I really enjoy this story. I just wish I'd stop liking stories that haven't been updated in a while. Haha. But this is good. You should update this month. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ziska Winning the Girl

18th January 2010:
I love this story. I just found it and read all of the chapters. I really hope that you continue writing it. I love Jadzia and Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #3, by prongs lover Winning the Girl

1st November 2009:
hi! great story, im really loving it :) im just wondering if your continuing it? only its been like 8 months ...
please, please continue it i absolutely love it!
so, im assuming that after that heartfelt review you will indeed update and i will leave you with my wish for you to update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by GIL Winning the Girl

9th January 2009:
hello!!!
i just finished this story today, i started yesterday AND I LOVE IT!!! It's different from the rest of what i have read so thats why i love it...anyways PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by x__meggii__x Winning the Girl

4th January 2009:
Again another amazing story! please update it soon!! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Caoimhe Winning the Girl

21st December 2008:
Aw poor Sirius!
I love this story! Please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by VictoireWeasley Savior

8th September 2007:
UPDATE PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Book077 Savior

23rd August 2007:
Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by JesseBlack Savior

18th August 2007:
hmmm... chocolate :) reminds me that i'm hungry :)) nice chapter, will she get her broom? keep writing

 Report Review

Review #10, by goodbyetoyou Savior

12th August 2007:
this chapter was awesome. it made me laugh. I do hope she and sirius get together soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by cookiemonster Savior

12th August 2007:
Hilarious! She may have the thought processes of a paranoid maniac, but that just makes it more entertaining, doesn't it? update NOW!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by VictoireWeasley Savior

9th August 2007:
AWW! how sweet!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ChoS_sista_gurl Meeting Adelais

9th August 2007:
oh wow. this is funny. you literally had me cracking up a coupld times

keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hullo Savior

9th August 2007:
great! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kata Savior

9th August 2007:
go on go on go on go on!
FANTASTIC!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Diamond Wings Savior

8th August 2007:
Another great chapter =D loved it! And I espacially love updated *wink wink* lol! Hurry up with the next one XD Good luck, Love Rocky xxxXXXxxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Holey Moley Savior

8th August 2007:
oh, i love this chapter!! and i especially love the 'meeting' in the hospital wing!! i hope she does get an obscenely expensive broom.

huge kudos!!! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by laughhard91 Savior

8th August 2007:
lol. The last comment about the broom made me laugh. Not just in my head, or make me, smile, but seriously laugh. I guess I can do that. Anyway, pretty good chapter. I still don't understand why her friend called out Jadzia's name to go and save Black... why didn't the friend just do it herself? But whatever. I'm interested to see what Adeleis's next move is!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lalalovely47 Savior

8th August 2007:
AHH! *sings* Sirius loves Jadzia, Jadzia loves Sirius, Jadzia sacrificed her arm for his life, they want to kiss, they want to hug, they want to...well, you know. =]

And although I do adore Sirius, I like Adelais a whole lot, and I like how you're setting the Adelais/Jadzia relationship up for a lot of conflict with the Sirius/Adelais relationship...and I love that Sirius was her pet...that's adorable. At first I was skeptical, because I was like, "Well, how believable is THAT, but I really liked it.

Please update soon! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #20, by pop_girl06 Savior

8th August 2007:
Hope she gets her broom! lol. Oh, and I love the new banner! Very prettiful.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Winni3 Savior

8th August 2007:
Hehe, very cute! ^_^
And er, whos' Adelais again? (er..forgot, sorry xD)
Anyways, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Viktoriya Savior

8th August 2007:
I love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Reading Fool Savior

7th August 2007:
Most definitly absolutly fabulous!

20/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by MoonysChick19 Savior

7th August 2007:
Sirius just made my top ten list of people's lives to save. I would save anyone's lives if it ment recieving chocolate! LOL! Can't wait until the next update!

 Report Review

Review #25, by wickedwon09 Savior

7th August 2007:
haha awww i really liked this chapter. it was awesome. great job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>