Reading Reviews for Whole Once Again
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SilverNights Whole Once Again

9th November 2008:
Wonderful fic! I love the way you've had Draco describe Hermione's eyes, lips, and skin; it's very sweet and...dare I say it?...romantic! You have a very wonderful writing style, with the way you had Draco have the first flashback, in the spot for their romantic meets. The second slightly confused me, but that's only because I don't know what he did...did he cheat? Did he hit her? What's so horrible? But I like it; you've given me the art of 'mystery,' I think. I also liked the way you had them actually speak the words of the song, instead of just popping it into the regular flow of lyrics; not many songfics have that. Well, I think my babbling is complete, so once again, very good job I think, and I hope to read more of your stories!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!

You know, I had left all those questions out of the story because I thought that I would have time to put up another fic that would sort of be the prequel to this story, but I just never had the time. I posted this so long ago I have forgoten all about what I was thinking when I wrote it, what I intended to happen, what I saw, it's so bad, I know. So, just incase I do come out and write something out of the blue, I'm not going to answer these questions. I'm going to say... you're free to use your imagination. =) lol.

-Priti


 Report Review

Review #2, by xx__trustme Whole Once Again

13th June 2008:
Amazing oneshot keep up the great work! =)

Author's Response: Thank You!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Weasleys Forever Whole Once Again

12th June 2008:
This is lovely. Emotion, longing, regret. I wonder what he did.

Well written. Nice pace and flow.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you!
What Draco did is stricktly confidential, I'm writing another peace about it.

-Priti


 Report Review

Review #4, by GryffindorPrincess2233 Whole Once Again

11th June 2008:
Great Story. I love this song and it fits really well with the story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ilovseshy Whole Once Again

9th June 2008:
aw.that was sweet and i liked it you should write more stories because your talented and id like to hear more from you.so a 10/10 and hope to read more from you soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I have two other stories up though, so check them out. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by thebfsgf Whole Once Again

2nd August 2007:
This was really good! I loved it, and it was really romantic!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Thanks !!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Torie_talks_alot Whole Once Again

15th July 2007:
Wow..That was really good! Keep up the work!



Torie~!

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrys_red_rose16 Whole Once Again

2nd July 2007:
Aww! that was sweet!
I love this one too!

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tonks21094 Whole Once Again

10th June 2007:
*sigh* Hey. You have once again amazed me... You actually made me cry this time... *sigh* How romantic... I'm so glad you're making my banner...
U got my support!

---Tonks21094

Oh, yeah- almost forgot-

HURRY UP AND MAKE ANOTHER FANFIC!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks.

Well, you were willing to be patient when I got I virus! How could i say no?

I actually have a few ideas for a story... a longer one this time... and a couple of one-shots but I dont have the time right now. Summer's just a couple days away so you'll be seeing more of me then. Begining highschool takes a lot out of you guys! No body warned me.

-Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by lottie66 Whole Once Again

22nd May 2007:
Awww that's really good... I like happy endings

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by thenewfaceofxevil Whole Once Again

28th March 2007:
did you write this before or after My Last Breath???

Author's Response: I wrote this before 'My Last Breath'

Why?

you could probably see the difference in writing, I hope you liked it....?



 Report Review

Review #12, by Lil lily71 Whole Once Again

20th March 2007:
Really good 10/10

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cherished_Luv05 Whole Once Again

19th March 2007:
I've never read a story like this before. I liked it was different (in a good way). It was beatifully written, keep up the great work!


Author's Response: Oh, Thank you!

Work Pays Off!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Timechild Whole Once Again

19th March 2007:
Nicely Done!!



Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by TwisterFun13 Whole Once Again

11th March 2007:
so cute! love it

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MajiKat Whole Once Again

8th February 2007:
Aw! So sweet! A beautiful moment, filled with both regret and promise. I really liked it!

MajiKat

Author's Response: Thank You! Again! Really, I hope I dont dissapoint you with my writting on my up coming fic!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xxx_firesparks_xxx Whole Once Again

3rd February 2007:
hello, im louise. great song fic :) ahem.. um. i have a friend who told me you make banners. and i really need a banner for my story. i was wondering if you could help please. :) umm i dont know how u reply to this. but if u have email , you could always email me on legally_red31@hotmail.com... well yeah thanks love lou xox

Author's Response: Hello Louise,

I'd love to make a banner for your story, but i had already stated that i wont take any review requests, i have the instructions on my authors page. But i think i'll make an exception. I'll email you as soon as i can.

Thank you for your review.

-Priti


 Report Review

Review #18, by xshadowrosesx Whole Once Again

31st January 2007:
a little sort, but I won't hold that against you because it was touching and beautiful. I loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry Potter Nerd Whole Once Again

30th January 2007:
good bit short but :fums up:

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amb Whole Once Again

4th January 2007:
Once again I love your stories. I love how you write, i used to think I could write like that but over the years time seems to be drifting away and my desire is blocked by other tasks. congratulations on your writing really. Keep it up. And I hate to repeat myself but listen to twenty two fourteen that is the song I have listened to while reading your two stories... its just music but it fits. I loved the way that you used the lyrics for speech, it fit perfectly. Congrats again oh and one spelling mistake again sorry... 'for some reason he couldn't here anything...' shoudl be hear. Sorry I just have a thing for spelling suck at puncutation and typing thou let me tell you. Anyways. great job.
Amb

Author's Response: Oh goody! I love long reviews!!!

Again, thank you soooooo much for the praise! Oh yes I'm getting quite busy myself - banners, school, homework, my mother is out of state.... sorry actually out of country... and countless other tasks - I'm haveing trouble finishing another oneshot that I have been working on. It's been a month now and I'm still not finished!

Another spelling error!? I'm sorry! I'll fix it.

Thank you soo much for the help with the spelling... heh. ;D



 Report Review

Review #21, by Jellyman Whole Once Again

20th December 2006:
Wonderful :) Pointless, emotional fluff! I love it.

Author's Response: Ok...thanks...........?

 Report Review

Review #22, by SiriusGal Whole Once Again

17th December 2006:
Hey, great one-shot. The song fit so perfectly with the story, it was really well done. I liked in the beginning where you said he didn't like nature at all but she did. I thought that was very powerful and romantic. Great job once again!

Author's Response: Oh, Thank You!

Your review is verymuch appreciated!


 Report Review

Review #23, by TheHerioneHermione Whole Once Again

13th December 2006:
I like it alot. Write more stories please!

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #24, by vguanne_ice_princess Whole Once Again

10th December 2006:
hey awesome fic i loved it
quite emotional, i dont noe if thats what it was meant to be but i just got of the phone and it was a really depressing convo

vyncie

Author's Response: Thank You!

Ok, well it is emotional; Draco wanted Hermione back after he did something terrible, apperently, and there was a lot of crying so yeah it is an emotional fic.

Did you have a convo on the phone about this fic? Was this fic really that depressing?

I'm sorry if it was!

anyways... thanks for reviewing! =>

-Priti


 Report Review

Review #25, by lionsgoRAWRx Whole Once Again

9th December 2006:
That was fab!
But it was kind of weird when he said out the song lyrics.
Yeah, other than that, I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank You!

Hmm... I'm glad you told me your opinion. I never thought about it...

Thank you for Reviewing!

-Priti


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>