Reading Reviews for Heaven
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron is my hero All That I Want

28th January 2008:
WOW this is a great story! I enjoyed reading it so much! I love the idea of Ron being gone and everything but I have to say, I was confused at the end. You dont have to explain what you really meant; this story was great even without the explination! amazing job! :)

~Michelle

P.S. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm sorry you didn't understand. Maybe it'd only make sense if you are Christian? Maybe that's my problem. Thanks again, loff.

 Report Review

Review #2, by amritab529 All That I Want

23rd October 2007:
it's goood.
but i don't get the whole going away thing??

 Report Review

Review #3, by soso All That I Want

22nd August 2007:
Hey! I liked that!
The idea is very cool.
10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked, hun!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RnHrJenn All That I Want

17th August 2007:
I had a feeling that they were both dead and you wrote it so well!!! How wonderful that they're finally together!

Author's Response: Thanks, hun! Glad you likey!

 Report Review

Review #5, by asdfghj All That I Want

15th July 2007:
but how did they get there?
what happened to them?

Author's Response: Well, I think I was having Ron die being an Auror somewhere, might have been America, and I really don't know how Hermione died. Lol. That was in my notes, and it got left out, because I thought it was too revealing. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by andharrywokeup All That I Want

20th May 2007:
I'm so stupid not to have got it until the last line! I was thinking Ron had been wrongly arrested/ was a political prisoner of something! No idea WHY! A great piece. :)

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks, loff! You're not stupid! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by goodbyetrain All That I Want

4th March 2007:
Oh my goodness, this was wonderful. I don't know why I never thought of it ending like that O.o Haha, I guess I figured it would be along the lines of, "I love you, you love me, and it's like heaven." Oh, but this is just SO much better. :D This is perfect; their conversation.. gosh, I have no words. It was perfect. Great work!

Author's Response: :) I think it's funny how few people are getting the ending. I love it. Thank you! Wow, you're too kind!

 Report Review

Review #8, by taylorj828 All That I Want

2nd March 2007:
Wow hey that's kinda cool. Hehe, I know it was titled "Heaven" but I didn't think anything of it till the end! I kept wondering why Ron would leave! Some dangerous mission? Something dark?

Then I thought, why is he so young if he and Hermione had grown children!

But at last it made sense, and it's really quite cute and sweet. Nice. I think if you wanted to you could even add in some more emotions and thoughts and it could be quite a tear jerker. (o: As it is, it's very sweet and cute. A GREAT idea. Wish I'd had it!! (o:

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I was really surprised that people weren't figuring it out sooner, really. I was really freaking out about calling it "Heaven", but one of my friends told me it wouldn't matter. And...it hasn't. Thanks so much, and sorry for getting all anecodote-y on you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CanadianStar All That I Want

2nd January 2007:
I love this! It's so sweet, and bittersweet. I love the dialogue between Ron and Hermione, perfect for two people who had been seperated for a couple years. It flowed, it seemed so natural, and it kept you wondering where he had gone right until the end. And then wondering what sort of tragic event had pulled them both from their family at such a young age.

Very well done. I didn't see any mistakes, and it's such a cute original idea. Going on my favourites :)

I'm giving you a 9/10, but only because my standards for 10s are really high ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you liked it and thought it flowed! :) You're way too kind, and don't worry. I'm quite content with a 9. Thanks so much, again!!! :is content:

 Report Review

Review #10, by call me crazy All That I Want

23rd December 2006:
Aw, that was a really good one-shot. I'm trying to get this straight...Ron died, and Hermione is dying? Anyways, I really liked this story. It was well written and ended nicely. 10/10
-Nicole

Author's Response: That is a good idea, but no. I see how it could be interpreted that way, however. Basically, Ron's been dead for a few years, and now Hermione has died, and they're meeting outside heaven to take her in. :) I hope that cleared it up, and I'm glad you liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kbugmc1229 All That I Want

23rd December 2006:
Wow.but I have to know.how did everyone die? How long has it been? How long has Hermione been alone? I need answers!!! LOL!!! The story sure leaves you wanting more. Good job!

Author's Response: LOL! I really don't know. I think I was having Ron die being an Auror somewhere, might have been America, and I really don't know how Hermione died. I'm glad that you liked it, and I'm sorry I don't have all the answers!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermyJane All That I Want

22nd December 2006:
Hmm, I'd like a bit more information, since it was a bit short...where did Ron go? Hermione punching Ron in the shoulder seemed a little too butch for her, but that's just a small detail, so not of much significance. I loved the idea of all the kids, though, and Ron's reaction when Hermione said she gave birth again.

Author's Response: Well, Ron didn't really 'go' anywhere, persay. He died. I thought of him off being an Auror somewhere, but that wasn't in the text, so you can decide how you want it to go. But he died, leaving Hermione to care for their four (i think) daughters, and just after his death, she finds out that she's pregnant. Make sense? I'm glad that you liked Ron's reaction. That was fun to write!!! Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gilove2dance All That I Want

16th December 2006:
That was so inexpected, I actually cried out and started sobbing. My mum was in the room and was like,"What's worng? What happened?" She thought I had gotten bad news or something.that was gorgeous and amazing and just bloody well heartwrenching!!! Thank you so much!!! I needed a good cry!!

Hermione Carsson

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! That's so funny about your mom. I'm so glad that you liked it! Thanks soooo much! You just made my day!

 Report Review

Review #14, by my_voice_rising All That I Want

12th December 2006:
this was cute. :) i think the pearly gates might be overused, but i have no desire to get into a religious debate over such a sweet one-shot. i love how the whole time you know what's going on, but still at the end it gives you clarity and you know that they're going off together. very, very nice. i've been reading so many sad one-shots today, this was refreshing. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I also don't want to get into a religious debate. :) I happen to be Catholic, so I tend to write Catholic. I didn't even think that this might offend someone. I'm glad that you liked it; thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ElissandrAnne All That I Want

10th December 2006:
Wow! Good story. I don't know why, but I think it might be the first Hermione/Ron fic I've read here. Anyway, good job. I kinda guessed the ending, but that was good.
~Anne

Author's Response: Thanks! Please, read more Ronmione! lol. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracofeltonfreak93 All That I Want

6th December 2006:
oh my goodness, that story made me cry...it took me a moment to figure it out, but when it clicked, the waterworks came...lOl...you are an amazing writer, don't lose your touch.I mean, this one was just.wow.great job!!
10+/10


Author's Response: Oh, thank you!!! :) I can't believe that made you cry; I'm so happy!!! Thanks so much, and you're so kind. I hope you'll check out some of my other things, loff. :) Thanks again!!!

~*~KeNzIe~*~


 Report Review

Review #17, by Fall Season All That I Want

21st November 2006:
FANTASTIC! Truly amazing... I cannot believe it. This was so sweet and so sad. I really wanted to cry, but since my whole family is near me, I can't. Ahh.. I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Autumn! I'm so glad that you like it! I know how restricting family can be (when you have three brothers, you get that a lot). Anyways, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Grintgirl12 All That I Want

18th November 2006:
Sad but cute at the same time! I didn't really get where Ron had been until the end at least! :) it was cute really, sad in a cute way!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you found it mysterious! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ron_hearts_hermione All That I Want

3rd November 2006:
Aw, but it makes me a little sad that they both died before all of their childrem were grown up. lol, I was about to put in the reveiw "Where did Ron go???" and then I read the last sentence... ha, ironic... or just god writing? Lol, good story :} Read my stories sometime! -Hannah

Author's Response: Thanks so much! lol. I'm glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rose All That I Want

30th October 2006:
Did they both die young because you said two of her children are still in Hogwarts? Anyway, I loved how you set this fic up in heaven, remebering about their lives. It was very good!

Author's Response: Ya, I thought so. That they died young, I mean. This was written on a car ride, with my bros screaming that they were hungry, gameboys blaring, and getting the back of my seat kicked. So, it could either be a plot flaw, or intentional. Your choice. lol. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Quibler All That I Want

30th October 2006:
What an idea! This is a perfect one-shot. It's amazing how something so sad to us on earth can be so happy for those on the other side. Well written. I like it!


Author's Response: Thanks; I'm so glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lady Serendipity All That I Want

30th October 2006:
Cute story! I really did like it. Although it was rather short. Bbut still adorable! Yea! You can sure write cute fluffy stories.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad that you like it! You really think that I can write fluff? That's a huge compliment for me, since I'm an angst writer by trade! So thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sophie_is_a_cutie All That I Want

30th October 2006:
omg. that was.....wow. wow wow wow wow wow. WOW

Author's Response: wow wow wow! I'm flattered!!! Thanks for the review!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by chick_fic_luver_erin All That I Want

29th October 2006:
oh i get it. ron died and then a few years later.... ah i gotcha. this was well written! very suprising. "everyone was upset when you left" ah i get it. it took me a minute, but this was great! so she had one more boy after he died. thats so sad she found out a few days later, yet happy at the same time!!!

GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: Yea; you do get it! I'm so glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pink_Princess12 All That I Want

29th October 2006:
Awww... heaven, I didn't see that comming... But it was great, like not that sad, but you know, lol, you wrote it. Anyway, ummm wow, i loved it. So ron died, then Hermione did? So she was meeting him. How sweet!

Author's Response: Yup, yup; right on the nose there. I'm actually surprised by how many people aren't seeing it coming, but that makes it even more fun!!! I'm so glad that you liked it!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>