Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Love and Lies
  
151 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chelsea Just Walk Away

6th January 2011:
Oh my gosh, I love this! I can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by charger Feelings Show

9th December 2008:
hey, i love your story.
please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lala25525 Lily and Letters from Old Friends...

13th October 2008:
luv this story!! excited 4 next chap! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AWESOME REVIEWER Summer at the Potters

11th May 2008:
is kris a marauder awesome story
-awesome reviewer

 Report Review

Review #5, by XGiirlWhoLiiv3dx Feelings Show

25th March 2008:
Awesome chapter!
Sirius better go after her and tell her he fancies her too.
Then, they'll get together and be happy. =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by innocent lily Feelings Show

21st January 2008:
oh! i can't WAIT 'till the next chapter!
update SOON!
:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ron_hermione_fan Feelings Show

20th January 2008:
Amazing chapter! Loved it, Sirius...lol can't wait for the next chapter please update as soon as you can!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rachel... Feelings Show

19th January 2008:
I loved it you need to write more.Please!I want to find out who she ends up with...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lupins moon Feelings Show

19th January 2008:
Really like the story but where did Sirius learn how to give amazing massages. (I can olny imagine where.Hahaha) Keep writting it's really good

 Report Review

Review #10, by abby hershen Feelings Show

19th January 2008:
LOVED IT! and cant wait until next chapter to see what sirius does!!! til then...
♥~AH~♥

 Report Review

Review #11, by x_mad4sirius_x Feelings Show

19th January 2008:
chapter 15 pleaseee! IT's really good. I love it :P Sirius/oc are my favorite!
Maddie

 Report Review

Review #12, by muppet Feelings Show

19th January 2008:
Go Kris, Go Kris, Go Kris!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brokenx3 Feelings Show

18th January 2008:
Ooh this chapter made me happy. Maybe a new one will make me even happier?

:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by summerlove x3 Idiotic Choices and Late Night Conversations

25th November 2007:
Cute chapter! Great update, even if you're busy. Can't wait to finally have Kris and sirius realize their feelings

 Report Review

Review #15, by Astoria_Launay Idiotic Choices and Late Night Conversations

28th October 2007:
awww! Loved it =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by stormy eyes Idiotic Choices and Late Night Conversations

23rd October 2007:
AW so short! Love this story so update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jameslily1313 Idiotic Choices and Late Night Conversations

22nd October 2007:
i don tknow how many strys u have but frum what u say sounds like a lot!!! ill read em after i finish this. i hope that james and lils help the feeling along instead of leavin it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jameslily1313 Changes In Friendships

22nd October 2007:
odd. i dont know if siri would tell the girls bro what happened 2 him cuz of her, but i dunno. uthr than that its perfect!!! i know u rok, u know u rok, we all know u rok, so bask in it!!! * glowers in jealousy of kewl kids then brightens in happiness for them* UR AWSUM!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jameslily1313 Fights in the Corridor

22nd October 2007:
luv the long ones theyre awesum and i dont think hes a selfcentered jack ass just i little obsessed w his best friend! heeheehee 10/10 for bein the best riter ivr read in quite a while!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jameslily1313 Their Secret

22nd October 2007:
o. sneaky! theyd better not get cauhgt if they value their lives! but i dunno, if jake is using her, wich i hope 2 the fanfiction gods (and u) that he isnt, then he mite not care about hers! but she duz and he cares bout his, so theyd better be careful! btw, i think its probly a new record, a slytherin and a gryffindor! atch, now i think bout it, i read a stry where lily d8s 1... but still... neway... thx 4 this awsum stry!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jameslily1313 Train Rides and Forgiveness

22nd October 2007:
hmmm. idk if i like them gettin back 2 b friends yet but ill read more and decide! but ur a great great great riter and i like ur style! 10*goes on and on etc* /10

 Report Review

Review #22, by jameslily1313 Going Back To Hogwarts

22nd October 2007:
hey hey! thats wut siri gets but hell get 4givn he always duz especially frum her im sure! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by jameslily1313 Pranks and Fights

22nd October 2007:
stupid idiots! they should have nown theyd get caught! altho, ud think james twin would no about their dads invisibility cloak! ah well... maybe she 4got! heeheehee hope they learn 2 trust thier little krissy! atch, hope they dont cuz where would be the fun in that? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by jameslily1313 It's Moony

21st October 2007:
i think animagi is spelled a-n-i-m-a-g-i and caps on 1st a but im not sure and yes the only reason im spelling evrything out is because im ashemed of short reviews! and i luv this stry! im gunna read the rest and add u 2 my faves!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jameslily1313 Summer at the Potters

21st October 2007:
o dear... james is gonna get it if he duznt get his act together for lily... ah well... thats mr prongs for ya! i wonder if padfoot or kris is gonna find feelings for the other? well ill just have 2 read 2 find out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>