30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jazz E Roisin  It's all coming back to me now.

2nd January 2011:
This is a great version of the video that is on youtube. Great job making a cohesive chapter, using lyrics and actual lines from the book. It works well.

~Jazz

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jazz E Roisn It's all coming back to me now.

23rd December 2010:
This was a well-constructed version of the video by LostInNarnia. I enjoy the part with the blood bond, since it put a new connection between Petunia and Lily. Also you do a great job of combining music, story, and J.K. Rowling's original work.

One suggestion would be to read through it for minor spelling and punctuation error.

Other than that: Awesome one-shot

~ Jazz

 Report Review

Review #3, by Samikinz It's all coming back to me now.

27th January 2010:
I nearly started crying. It's a good story, and I love the video. I think Pet and Lil were very good friends, and I bet they would have made up. If Lily had lived. Poor Lily and James, I love marauder era fics, even though I know about the sad ending.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cinderpelt4 It's all coming back to me now.

7th September 2009:
That was amazing
It totally explains everything
Wow
Well done

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilyevans13 It's all coming back to me now.

13th April 2009:
that was so sad, it made me cry

 Report Review

Review #6, by MissElphaba It's all coming back to me now.

16th January 2008:
I bawled...at this and at the vid.10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by kiwigirl It's all coming back to me now.

30th December 2007:
Oh my gosh! that was soo sad, and so good! Oh, that was absolutely amazing. I'm tearing up, oh wow, that was wonderful. Oh my.
kiwigirl

 Report Review

Review #8, by ick It's all coming back to me now.

26th November 2007:
I watched the video before I read this. The video? Amazing. Plot and storyline? Amazing. The way this was written however... I'm sorry but it's not very commendable. I've spotted numerous grammar mistakes and spelling errors and was quite disappointed with what was written.

Nevertheless, this is 6/10 worthy.

 Report Review

Review #9, by emerald_princess92 It's all coming back to me now.

23rd November 2007:
This was so awesome! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MegaMegan It's all coming back to me now.

19th July 2007:
Woa that was awesome and i totally loved it

Author's Response: ^.^ Glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by looneylovegood It's all coming back to me now.

18th May 2007:
OMG!

THAT WAS SOO GOOD!

KEEP IT UP

oh and if you feel like it could you please read my story---it has lots on petunia but its very different and not as probable.

-looneylovegood

Author's Response: I'll take a look, and thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Roscoe Kaehler Thomas It's all coming back to me now.

6th May 2007:
oh my god, that music video is amazing and very touching. its a great story.

Author's Response: I know, i love it to..

That's why i wrote the fic!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by ibelieveintruelove It's all coming back to me now.

5th May 2007:
This is a great story, and the fanvid that goes with it is awesome too. I really do like this idea of the special connection that Lily and Petunia share; great job on your story!

Author's Response: ^,^ Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by klutzyastonks92 It's all coming back to me now.

2nd April 2007:
Complettly Amazing, the movie on Youtubes great too.

Author's Response: TY, and thank lostinnarina for that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kristina It's all coming back to me now.

31st March 2007:
I love it, I watched the video on youtube and then decided to read it, but why did you spell Luly with an 'A'? So it reads Lila and Petunia?

Author's Response: EPPP!

I'll fix that now. TY.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Alexis It's all coming back to me now.

21st March 2007:
LOVE THIS, DID U MAKE IT TO THE VEDI0 OR DID U WRITE THE STORY & LOSTINNARNIA MADE THE VEDIO FOR IT???

Author's Response: Lostinnarina made the video...

I saw it, cryed, and begged to write a fanfic for it.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Crystal It's all coming back to me now.

19th March 2007:
This is really good, I've watched the youtube vedio to it, it's awesome. You've done it justice with this fic. I actully cried, lol.

Author's Response: I'm glad you cried! If i didn't make you cry i didn't write good enouht. TY!

 Report Review

Review #18, by secret_witch It's all coming back to me now.

5th March 2007:
Tears...in...eyes...
I watched the vid on You Tube and clicked on the link to read the story that went with it.
Absolutely fantastic you really did it justice 10/10

Author's Response: *Bows* Thank you! It took my WEEKS, Night MONTHS to get it right. I loved the movie as wel;, to i begged lostinnarnia to let me make the fic.. AND SHE DID!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KennyKitty- youtube It's all coming back to me now.

9th December 2006:
omg. i love it. the video and the fanfic. Great job!!!


Author's Response: TY, but the Video was made by Lostinnarnia. ^.^ glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bellatrix_Black_isback It's all coming back to me now.

8th December 2006:
So Cool. But sad. 10/10

Author's Response: TY, and thank you for the 10!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione33 It's all coming back to me now.

21st November 2006:
I LOVED this songfic!!! Very sad and loved the relationship here, it is SO unique!!

Author's Response: TY and Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by The_Pheonix_Lament It's all coming back to me now.

21st October 2006:
I LOVED THAT STORY!!! Especially the ending! How did you get the idea for that fic?! I wish I had thought of that! Well, I gotta go. We're having dinner soon. You know, gotta have that brain food. Bye!

Author's Response: A Music Video, it's on Youtube. It's Really good, you should watch it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pheobs61 It's all coming back to me now.

12th October 2006:
Wow this was a great story~!! good job!!

Author's Response: *Bows* Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by 'Mione It's all coming back to me now.

21st September 2006:
awww, thats so sad. I thought that it was really good though. I got all depressed when i read it. I liked it though! lol, strange combo.
Anyway, 10/10

Author's Response: TY!

 Report Review

Review #25, by 'Mione It's all coming back to me now.

21st September 2006:
awww, thats so sad. I thought that it was really good though. I got all depressed when i read it. I liked it though! lol, strange combo.
Anyway, 10/10

Author's Response: ^.^ Glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>