163 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Epilogue

27th August 2015:
yay I loved it all, this was a fantastic story. 10 out of ten all around.

Author's Response: Thank you. It's always nice to gain a new reader after this much time. I'm glad you enjoyed it, feel free to check out my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Start Of Something New

27th August 2015:
Aw loved it, love the names, so cute, and again will the dursleys meet the new babies
???

Author's Response: I never wrote about it but I don't see why not. Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Union of the Otter and the Stag

27th August 2015:
*sniff sniff* That was beautiful, i always cry at weddings... One question...Where the Dursley's there too??

Author's Response: If I didn't mention then probably no, don't think I thought of it actually. Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Last Time

27th August 2015:
No, they can't leave forever, they have to go back to teach, or, or, i don't know, but they have to go back ...

Author's Response: Yes a little bittersweet isn't it. Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Draco Dormiens Nunquam Titillandus

27th August 2015:
*sniff* that was beautiful, and i like Draco now, he's a sweetie x

Author's Response: Thanks yet again another part that I put a lot effort into. Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Nastily Exhausting Wizarding Tests

27th August 2015:
Phew ! Glad thats over with, Time for mione to relax, and not stress herself out so much...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Swinging

27th August 2015:
Whew, now that's out in the open, all they have to tell is her parents, can't imagine, they will be best pleased...

Author's Response: That's always scary. Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Discoveries

27th August 2015:
I knew it! I had an inkling she was, but is it Harry's or Lucius's, did he manage to rape her while unconscious??? oh i'm keen to know xxx

Author's Response: I guess I never actually stated but no he didn't. Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Exam Stress

27th August 2015:
Oh no, i hope Hermy is OK!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Explanations

27th August 2015:
I never thought i'd say this...ever...but poor Draco, what he must have been through. Hopefully he and Harry can become allies and help round up the death eaters together... As for Dumbledore's explanation... it's possible, but what did he use to transfigure the fake dumbledore? Polyjuice potion???

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyPotterEvans1976 St. Mungo's

27th August 2015:
I have a bad feeling Tonks has lost her baby, :'( that's really sad, but i'm happy everyone survived, and Moldy shorts is dead yay xxx

Author's Response: Yay all over. Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Unexpected Returns and Loyalties

27th August 2015:
*sobs* poor Harry, he better not die, and WHAT! Dumbledore?

Author's Response: Bet you didn't see that one coming :) Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyPotterEvans1976 So it Ends

27th August 2015:
*looks at screen in agony, hoping Harry is OK*

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyPotterEvans1976 So It Begins

27th August 2015:
How dare you hurt Harry!! You evil snake... Why i ought to.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Potter House

27th August 2015:
Wow, Harry is being very brave, I don't think i'd be able to leave him, if he was my boyfriend. I really hope the order get there quickly.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Death Eater Hospitality

27th August 2015:
So they took them to Harry's Parents house, didn't see that coming, but very smart.

Author's Response: Back to where it all began. Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Reporting

27th August 2015:
They better not hurt the girls, oh and a little mention of the last chapter, euwww at bella and rudolph in bed together *shiver*

Author's Response: Lol Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Foiled Plans

27th August 2015:
Why those evil little scumbags... oh i outta. oh. Great chapter. xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Abduction

27th August 2015:
No They better not hurt them, or i'll...i'll...i'll cry, Find then Harry, find them and save them xxx

Author's Response: Had to happen eventually :( Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyPotterEvans1976 When You Assume...

27th August 2015:
That was hilarious, especially where you described the conversation in the tent with Gin and seamus, omg i nearly howled with laughter. x

Author's Response: That was a lot of fun to write. Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Castle Mountain

27th August 2015:
Ron was a bit evil then, has he forgotten the Basilisk incident his sister endured five years previously?? Poor Ginny, i felt for her at that moment xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Valentines Day

27th August 2015:
ohhh saucy little minx Hermione hehehe. The GH sounded awesome, and Malfoy is worrying me, he's being very un-Malfoy-ish.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Feathered

27th August 2015:
yayyy all right, well done Hermione, and naughty naughty Hermione, taking Harry to the ROR, i hope you were safe hehe

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Return to Hogwarts

27th August 2015:
Yayyy i'm glad Malfoy didn't show...wait why didn't Malfoy show up? Ohhh whats Hermione got planned?? *wink wink*

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Burrow

27th August 2015:
Why were they so surprised?? But never mind, i love Hermione's parents, they are awesome, and i didn't miss the name of the restaurant 'The Guilded Truffle' Simpsons fan i see lol

Author's Response: Actually no I don't watch the Simpsons don't even really like the show to be honest. Since I wrote this story sometime ago I don't remember where I got the restaurant name from. Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>