130 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Teddy The Dream

29th October 2013:
I have absolutely no problem with the fact that you disregard some facts from HBP, but it would be good if you mentioned them in your description cause it's a bit confusing. Good first chapter, I think I'm going to like this story :)

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying, though my summary does clearly state that points of book six are disregarded. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rayne Night of Bliss and A Morning of Dread: Part 1

3rd October 2012:
I busted out laughing at the "Chicken Tetrazzini". OMG! Too funny! All I can picture is that clip from The Soup playing!

Author's Response: Not entirely sure what you are refering to, but I may have to check it out :) Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheGryffindorHeir Epilogue

18th April 2012:
Great story! Loved it!
But I have a question, how do you know how many people have read the story? I can't figure it out.
~TheGryffindorHeir

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it. It's nice to see that the story is still getting some new readers. Lol, I think it is only something I can see. If you post a story you can manage it through your account and in the manage stories page it tells you both how many reads each chapter has gotten and the overall reads for the whole story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sinwillys822 Epilogue

18th January 2011:
all i can say is aw times 10!

Author's Response: Well thank you very much, I am glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ereal harry potter Foiled Plans

10th November 2010:
Mandy is evil I know she is!

Author's Response: Lol :), that's the first accusation against her I've heard, it's different. Enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bob bowman Abduction

14th August 2009:
do harry and hermione have a sex life?

Author's Response: yeah, after chapter 18, but it's not talked about much.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chrissy Home For The Holidays

13th August 2009:
This story doesn't have much of a plot. And it seems so rushed. Also, not much details about harry and Hermione's relationship. I didn't even know they were in a relationship till they kissed the first time but after they kissed it didn't even mention they were in one! And it didn't even say how Seamus and Ginny got in a relationship! Another thing, It's Seamus Finnigan NOT Seamus Finnegan!! Rowling spells his last name with an i not an e.

Author's Response: Well thank you for the time to write the review. One: the story is on Harry and Hermione, not Seamus and Ginny, they're just part of the background, Two: Pointing out errors in my story is one thing, I appreciate it, helps make te story better for the next reader, but if you have nothing good to say about it then I'd appreaciate it if you kept your comments to yourself or just stopped reading. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by Samski The Last Time

14th July 2009:
I've read you're story even before I posted a comment. I really loved you're story!! and please update soon!! Of all the stories I've searched between harry and hermione. This is is the best story yet! Keep working more stories!! Good luck and thank you for writing this one.

Author's Response: Well you are very welcome, I am very glad you are enjoying it. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by joyce_potter Valentines Day

30th November 2008:
alright it's amazing and i'll write you from mi address.

Author's Response: Thanks glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #10, by LOVE THE STORY R ME The Last Time

18th February 2008:
I love this story! It is brilliant and I have stuck with it ever since it was created.

Author's Response: Well I'm pleased to hear that, I hope you continue to enjoy what little I have left to give. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by casa_bella The Last Time

28th January 2008:
aww! this is the best story EVER! I much prefer the Hermione/Harry partnering,
is this the last chapter?! please say no! do a epilogue!
10/10!
kisses!
Lisa
oh, if you do update, could you email me and tell me? - casa_bellatrix@hotmail.com
thanks!

Author's Response: THanks, yes I quite like it myself. Umm, the epilogue is a few chapters away I know it sounds like the story is oer but there are actually a couple more chapters to follow. I believe I can e-mail you, as long as I remember.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sinwillys822 The Last Time

17th January 2008:
cute story i give u 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by BlackDemonAngel The Last Time

17th January 2008:
SO sad I love it. YaY hermione is pregent!lol UPdate
B.DA

Author's Response: Thanks, yup she is :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Felicity Letters and Diagon Alley

17th January 2008:
Woah when did harry and hermione become a couple?
That wasn't in the past chapters. just wanted to know.
Great job by the way.

Author's Response: haha, it's alright, it was first mentioned they were togerth in teh third chapter, when harry goes to wake Hermoine up thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_Potter_Evens The Last Time

16th January 2008:
awwwe twins, (i got twins) so cute, is that the last chapter. Hope not, I WANT AN EPILOGUE lol please.

Author's Response: Cute, no it's not the last chapter, there are still a few more to come till then thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by kimmypotter Draco Dormiens Nunquam Titillandus

20th September 2007:
great job with this story. i cant wait to read the rest of this story.

Author's Response: thanks, i'll try to update soon


 Report Review

Review #17, by lilchocoholic Draco Dormiens Nunquam Titillandus

20th September 2007:
I have to admit that this is an amazing story. I have followed it from the beggining and I think you have done a very good job. You update quite frequently aswell which I greatly appreciate. Go you!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks, I really appreciate it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lily_Potter_Evens Draco Dormiens Nunquam Titillandus

20th September 2007:
Oh wow. I loved that chapter. What draco said was so heartfelt and honest. I like this draco. He is nice. Anyway post more soon, this fic rocks


100 out of ten

Author's Response: Thanks, I thought so to, will do

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily_Potter_Evens Nastily Exhausting Wizarding Tests

20th September 2007:
Oh Hermione you need to calm down love, you'll ace them as always, teehee. Neat chapter. I bet Harry aced them all too :)


10 out of 10

Author's Response: yeah, thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypotterhugefanforever Draco Dormiens Nunquam Titillandus

20th September 2007:
Awesome chapter. Though on the last two chapters, you have spelt some things wrong, or just used a different letter.

Author's Response: Thanks, yeah I'll check it out

 Report Review

Review #21, by kimmypotter Nastily Exhausting Wizarding Tests

19th September 2007:
great job. i cant wait to read the rest.it is an awesome story.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by BlackDemonAngel Nastily Exhausting Wizarding Tests

19th September 2007:
wow so this story almost done? ANyways UPdate soon!

Author's Response: It's getting there, will do thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily_Potter_Evens Swinging

14th September 2007:
Oh i would have LOVED to have seen Ron and Seamus's face.I can only imagine how they looked, like horses i expect, reminds me a a phrase "why the long face" hehehe.Post soon please i love this fic.

Author's Response: That would have been a sight haha thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by BlackDemonAngel Swinging

14th September 2007:
wow poor harry he just going have to say yes love for everything no matter what! UPDATE! SOON!

Author's Response: haha very true thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by imellen Explanations

2nd September 2007:
I wonder while reading the rest of your chapter that when you write a tense chapter. At least, the chapter came. And those chapters really surprised me. I mean about Death Eaters’ attitudes, Dumbledore, and Draco Malfoy. I really was happy that he lived again and Draco was in the Order’s side. I really was sad about what happened to Tonks and Lupin.
I want to critic that you often you wrote wrong words. Although I could get what you mean. I hope you can be more careful.
I think this story will reach end soon. So, I hope you’ll give the wedding and illustration of future story.


Author's Response: haha...yes there have been a few chapter lately that have been suprising all, both good a bad. That is the reason the story is continuing on so long, to give you a look on how everyone moved on after the war and such. it is coming to an end soon, though unfourtunatly. thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>