Reading Reviews for I So Hate Consequences
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jakumo1 I So Hate Consequences

22nd December 2011:
Yay! I love happy endings! :3

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermione888 I So Hate Consequences

12th July 2009:
this is so cool because after the first time i read this story i decided to actually hear the song so i went on youtube and i finally got to hear this song so the story makes a little bit more since.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermione888 I So Hate Consequences

10th July 2009:
AWWW!:D I loved it ,it was beautiful i just love stufflife thhis altough i must say ive never read song-fic .

Well done! 10/10 =D

 Report Review

Review #4, by themidnightpoet I So Hate Consequences

24th June 2009:
That was great! Really one of the best fanfics I've read.

 Report Review

Review #5, by JexMorgan I So Hate Consequences

26th May 2009:
I'm guessing that you changed a few of the lyrics to fit the story better because it's "I miss you son, come home"

I decided to read your story because I LOVE Relient K and this is one of my favorite songs by them.

I'm glad that I decided to read this because it was amazingly descriptive and all around fun. XP it's okay if you don't understand my wording there. It makes sense to me.

10/10 love.

Author's Response: I tweaked the lyrics yes...had to. Thanks for reading, I really love the song and I wanted to try to fit something to it. Glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by groteskq_fatality I So Hate Consequences

26th April 2009:
awww that was sweet. :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! first one-shot so I love getting great reviews for it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by EmmaWatsonFan1211 I So Hate Consequences

28th January 2009:
Nice! It's so sweet and romantic! LOL. Keep writing! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by underthemoon I So Hate Consequences

31st July 2007:
ahhh, yay. Good story good story. (good rhyme by the way! thats all i have to say!) hehehe

-♥-Fred

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #9, by OneDamselsKiss I So Hate Consequences

18th November 2006:
Aw. kute! i loved it!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! i'm glad you enjoyed it! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by JoyandLaughter I So Hate Consequences

20th August 2006:
That's so sweet. I loved it.


Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hunny_Baby_Doll I So Hate Consequences

1st August 2006:
Aww man. =[ Haha. Love it. Great job. [[:

Author's Response: thanks so much! i'm glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetkiller I So Hate Consequences

30th July 2006:
Another one!!!!!! It was very touching indeed!(the story)You always keep me busy when I'm bored!That's good!xxx

Author's Response: thank you, i'm glad my stories can keep you occupied! lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by Karma101 I So Hate Consequences

30th July 2006:
awwwww that was so romantic i luved it!!! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sadistic_Darkstar I So Hate Consequences

29th July 2006:
Aww i loved it. It was so sad but still good. great job.

Author's Response: thanks, i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login