Reading Reviews for Song Without Words
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by grednforge217 Never Come Back

17th July 2007:
wow, when did Ginny get so emo? jk. But she is a bit crazy. hmm. i wonder if it has anything to do with that bad seed Draco Malfoy?

Author's Response: Yes. She's very disturbed in this story. And it has an awful lot to do with Draco Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Klessa Never Come Back

4th June 2007:
This is a very good story. You should continue it. I love it.

Author's Response: If you wait about two weeks, I should be posting the next chapter. It was actually written about two years ago, but I've been doing some MAJOR revising, and all that information is on the computer that I originally started posting on. I'll be getting my own computer soon, though, so there'll be no problem updating. Hope to see you then! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mintelle Fontaine Colin's Confession

3rd January 2007:
luffly story!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by FoxStarE Colin's Confession

30th December 2006:
AH! No!! You have to go on!!! I have to know what happens next!!! Please, please, please get the next chapter up as soon as you can! PLEASE!

Oh, and I love how you are so detailed in every thought, every word. It's great and I have to have more. Thank you so, so much for teh great story... and the rest to come? hehe It's too good almost.



Author's Response: Haha, sorry! I didn't know that anyone was reading this, so I was taking my own sweet time with posting chapters. I'll get one up soon, though.

This is a seven chapter story, so you've got two to go. Just warning you. ;)


 Report Review

Review #5, by FoxStarE Caught and Saved

30th December 2006:
This is really good, except one thing. Ginny had Tom Riddle's diary in her first year, not second. Not that it really matters, but still. Anyway, I think it is really good so far and I have to now so I can read more.

Author's Response: Oh, my good bloody danish potatos. I didn't even notice that. I'm kind of embarassed now. Thank you so much for catching that :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny007 Colin's Confession

27th December 2006:
I really liked it. I hope ginny gets better and sees that she can have a better life with colin. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rozie Rocks Colin's Confession

18th December 2006:
omg! aww! poor colin! STUPID MALFOY! >:-( gr8 story though!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elysian Colin's Confession

17th December 2006:
Dark, Angsty. I love it. Very well written, especially Colin's point of view. I've read a lot of fics that portray him as a firstie for life--annoying, camera happy and hero-worshipping. Very nice to see something different. Also quite lovely that its Colin, not Harry thats in love with and saves Ginny. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks. Well, I figure, he's human, and he's gone through some stuff, too. He was petrified and all that jazz. I don't think he's completely naive. :\

Thank you very much :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Belle_Rose A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words

19th October 2006:
AWWWWWWWW! That's so sweet, it's so sad that she ***** herself in the end. (I only read the last chapter in your other place. :)

Author's Response: Shhhh. Thanks, though :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words

19th October 2006:
AWWWW They seem sooo cute!! Great Job...I can't wait to find out what happens next!! Update soon!


Author's Response: Thanks :)

I'll post it soon :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Rozie Rocks A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words

19th October 2006:
Aww, that is so sweet! =) i love it, 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Belle_Rose Caught and Saved

1st October 2006:
That's so sad. :( I hope Ginny gets better soon, but once again, I like to cheat and I know what happens in the end but not in between. :)

Author's Response: Aww, you went and read the end? That's cheating :P. Silly goose.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 Caught and Saved

28th September 2006:
Great chapter...I love how you describe how the character's whose POV it is feelings. It's really good...keep them coming!

Author's Response: I was really big on writing in POV when this was done. I have a few more that are in this form. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rozie Rocks Never Come Back

26th August 2006:
aww, that's so sad! But SO good!
Hurry up and update ASAP! Cant wait 4 the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's going to be a bit, though. I'm having problems getting exactly how the validators need it to be. :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by Belle_Rose Never Come Back

25th August 2006:
Oh, that's so sad. Will Ginny be alright?

Author's Response: I'm afraid that I can't tell yout that. It is marked as a tragedy, though. I'll say that much.

 Report Review

Review #16, by GloGirl3223 Never Come Back

24th August 2006:
I really like this chapter so far, I know quite a few people who've gone through something like this. Please continue.

~Glo

Author's Response: I'm very sorry to hear that. This is something that no one should have to go through. I'm glad that you liked it, though.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 Never Come Back

19th August 2006:
Great Job...its a good story. I can't wait to see wat happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login