Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Song Without Words
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by grednforge217 Never Come Back

17th July 2007:
wow, when did Ginny get so emo? jk. But she is a bit crazy. hmm. i wonder if it has anything to do with that bad seed Draco Malfoy?

Author's Response: Yes. She's very disturbed in this story. And it has an awful lot to do with Draco Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Klessa Never Come Back

4th June 2007:
This is a very good story. You should continue it. I love it.

Author's Response: If you wait about two weeks, I should be posting the next chapter. It was actually written about two years ago, but I've been doing some MAJOR revising, and all that information is on the computer that I originally started posting on. I'll be getting my own computer soon, though, so there'll be no problem updating. Hope to see you then! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mintelle Fontaine Colin's Confession

3rd January 2007:
luffly story!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by FoxStarE Colin's Confession

30th December 2006:
AH! No!! You have to go on!!! I have to know what happens next!!! Please, please, please get the next chapter up as soon as you can! PLEASE!

Oh, and I love how you are so detailed in every thought, every word. It's great and I have to have more. Thank you so, so much for teh great story... and the rest to come? hehe It's too good almost.



Author's Response: Haha, sorry! I didn't know that anyone was reading this, so I was taking my own sweet time with posting chapters. I'll get one up soon, though.

This is a seven chapter story, so you've got two to go. Just warning you. ;)


 Report Review

Review #5, by FoxStarE Caught and Saved

30th December 2006:
This is really good, except one thing. Ginny had Tom Riddle's diary in her first year, not second. Not that it really matters, but still. Anyway, I think it is really good so far and I have to now so I can read more.

Author's Response: Oh, my good bloody danish potatos. I didn't even notice that. I'm kind of embarassed now. Thank you so much for catching that :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny007 Colin's Confession

27th December 2006:
I really liked it. I hope ginny gets better and sees that she can have a better life with colin. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rozie Rocks Colin's Confession

18th December 2006:
omg! aww! poor colin! STUPID MALFOY! >:-( gr8 story though!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elysian Colin's Confession

17th December 2006:
Dark, Angsty. I love it. Very well written, especially Colin's point of view. I've read a lot of fics that portray him as a firstie for life--annoying, camera happy and hero-worshipping. Very nice to see something different. Also quite lovely that its Colin, not Harry thats in love with and saves Ginny. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks. Well, I figure, he's human, and he's gone through some stuff, too. He was petrified and all that jazz. I don't think he's completely naive. :\

Thank you very much :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Belle_Rose A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words

19th October 2006:
AWWWWWWWW! That's so sweet, it's so sad that she ***** herself in the end. (I only read the last chapter in your other place. :)

Author's Response: Shhhh. Thanks, though :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words

19th October 2006:
AWWWW They seem sooo cute!! Great Job...I can't wait to find out what happens next!! Update soon!


Author's Response: Thanks :)

I'll post it soon :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Rozie Rocks A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words

19th October 2006:
Aww, that is so sweet! =) i love it, 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Belle_Rose Caught and Saved

1st October 2006:
That's so sad. :( I hope Ginny gets better soon, but once again, I like to cheat and I know what happens in the end but not in between. :)

Author's Response: Aww, you went and read the end? That's cheating :P. Silly goose.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 Caught and Saved

28th September 2006:
Great chapter...I love how you describe how the character's whose POV it is feelings. It's really good...keep them coming!

Author's Response: I was really big on writing in POV when this was done. I have a few more that are in this form. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rozie Rocks Never Come Back

26th August 2006:
aww, that's so sad! But SO good!
Hurry up and update ASAP! Cant wait 4 the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's going to be a bit, though. I'm having problems getting exactly how the validators need it to be. :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by Belle_Rose Never Come Back

25th August 2006:
Oh, that's so sad. Will Ginny be alright?

Author's Response: I'm afraid that I can't tell yout that. It is marked as a tragedy, though. I'll say that much.

 Report Review

Review #16, by GloGirl3223 Never Come Back

24th August 2006:
I really like this chapter so far, I know quite a few people who've gone through something like this. Please continue.

~Glo

Author's Response: I'm very sorry to hear that. This is something that no one should have to go through. I'm glad that you liked it, though.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 Never Come Back

19th August 2006:
Great Job...its a good story. I can't wait to see wat happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login