Reading Reviews for Who Would've Imagined...
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jess Girl's Day Out

31st March 2008:
Im likin it so far
keep it up!!!

XoXo
Jesss

 Report Review

Review #2, by ShadowOfARaven Girl's Day Out

13th May 2007:
Hey,

You said you'd be willing to make a banner for my story When Angels Fall my email is demon_child_undercover[at]yahoo[dot]com I hope you can make me one.

btw I love your story. I'm going to add it to my favorites. :) I hope you update soon, it's absolutely brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lottie66 Girl's Day Out

3rd April 2007:
this is a really good story! Upgrade soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by unknown Girl's Day Out

1st October 2006:
please write some more soon


 Report Review

Review #5, by dreamdancer7 Girl's Day Out

25th September 2006:
haha Draco working at a muggle spa... a bit unbelievebable, but I'm sure there's a great reason for it! I loved it!

Author's Response: He doesn't work there. He just happened to be there sitting waiting for someone. But thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LovNyoU Engagement Shocker

26th August 2006:
i like it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MistyWindow Engagement Shocker

26th August 2006:
Wow! This story has real caught my attention. Your detailing and dialogue are very in character, with jk rowling herself!

Please keep writing!

-Shellz

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've tried hard to keep in-character. It's quite difficult, if I may say so myself.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Heiress_of_Slytherin Engagement Shocker

22nd August 2006:
If I was sixteen and engaged, my parents would be pissed off too! Great job! Can't wait for chapter 4!

Author's Response: Yeah I know same here, but I didn't want this to be a post-Hogwarts fanfic so I had to adjust everything.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Heiress_of_Slytherin First Encounter

22nd August 2006:
More awesome-er-er than the first chapter!

Author's Response: Hahaha. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Heiress_of_Slytherin Unexpected Arrival; Unexpected Surprise

22nd August 2006:
OMFG, Hermione's going to get married to Krum! I love this story so far! Great job!

Author's Response: Hahaha. Well, we'll just have to see if you love the story as later chapters come around. In any case, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dreamdancer7 Engagement Shocker

20th August 2006:
Very nice! :D I really like it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kisara Engagement Shocker

20th August 2006:
Wonderful story! I really enjoyed reading it and I shall be waiting for future chapters. I really wish I could give tips, but I am far from being experienced myself. However, I would love it if you would review my story as well. I hope to read more of the story soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I shall make it a point to stop by your stories!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ashley5895 First Encounter

12th August 2006:
i cant wait 4 more!!! love it!
*~ashley~*

Author's Response: Thanks! These validations take ages!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sara T-Bone Steak!!! First Encounter

5th August 2006:
yay finally a sex scene hehe more details!!! I wonder who this blue eye hotty is hmmmm!!! more more more i want more storys from you haha write like there's no tommorow!!!

love you biach

Author's Response: hahaha daaamnnn!! calm down woman!! all will come with a little bit of patience!! all the chapters have to go through validation and that takes like four to 6 days...or at least all of mine have >.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SaRa (your summer school buddy) =D Unexpected Arrival; Unexpected Surprise

4th August 2006:
hiya buddy!!! well this story is already starting out GREAT!!! plz conntinue!!! oh and more sexual stuff!!! I LOVE YOU MUCHO BIACH!!!

Author's Response: oh my dear dear sara...hahahah what a beautiful and much expected review from my oh so freaky friend...hahaha...i SHALL continue...chapter two is actually in validation...at least it was the last time i checked...i shall check again...love you!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ashley5895 Unexpected Arrival; Unexpected Surprise

1st August 2006:
awww that was sweet!!! and loved it. very nice. and like 4 any help 4 the story, i say at lest have your mind set out to where you want it 2 end(as in the story) and work your way there.

i cant have any spelling or gramer miss uses, but i think someone else may find one. (lol) anyway, i cant wait 4 more good beging and keep it up!
*~ashley~*

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the tip. Now that you mention it, I only very vaguely know where I want things to go. Must think on this a bit.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fanfair Unexpected Arrival; Unexpected Surprise

31st July 2006:
plz continnnue

 Report Review

Review #18, by Naive Unexpected Arrival; Unexpected Surprise

30th July 2006:
the proposal was so cute. I can imagine the faces when when they hear about the news. Update soon please

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login