Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Who Would've Imagined...
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jess Girl's Day Out

31st March 2008:
Im likin it so far
keep it up!!!

XoXo
Jesss

 Report Review

Review #2, by ShadowOfARaven Girl's Day Out

13th May 2007:
Hey,

You said you'd be willing to make a banner for my story When Angels Fall my email is demon_child_undercover[at]yahoo[dot]com I hope you can make me one.

btw I love your story. I'm going to add it to my favorites. :) I hope you update soon, it's absolutely brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lottie66 Girl's Day Out

3rd April 2007:
this is a really good story! Upgrade soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by unknown Girl's Day Out

1st October 2006:
please write some more soon


 Report Review

Review #5, by dreamdancer7 Girl's Day Out

25th September 2006:
haha Draco working at a muggle spa... a bit unbelievebable, but I'm sure there's a great reason for it! I loved it!

Author's Response: He doesn't work there. He just happened to be there sitting waiting for someone. But thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LovNyoU Engagement Shocker

26th August 2006:
i like it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MistyWindow Engagement Shocker

26th August 2006:
Wow! This story has real caught my attention. Your detailing and dialogue are very in character, with jk rowling herself!

Please keep writing!

-Shellz

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've tried hard to keep in-character. It's quite difficult, if I may say so myself.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Heiress_of_Slytherin Engagement Shocker

22nd August 2006:
If I was sixteen and engaged, my parents would be pissed off too! Great job! Can't wait for chapter 4!

Author's Response: Yeah I know same here, but I didn't want this to be a post-Hogwarts fanfic so I had to adjust everything.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Heiress_of_Slytherin First Encounter

22nd August 2006:
More awesome-er-er than the first chapter!

Author's Response: Hahaha. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Heiress_of_Slytherin Unexpected Arrival; Unexpected Surprise

22nd August 2006:
OMFG, Hermione's going to get married to Krum! I love this story so far! Great job!

Author's Response: Hahaha. Well, we'll just have to see if you love the story as later chapters come around. In any case, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dreamdancer7 Engagement Shocker

20th August 2006:
Very nice! :D I really like it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kisara Engagement Shocker

20th August 2006:
Wonderful story! I really enjoyed reading it and I shall be waiting for future chapters. I really wish I could give tips, but I am far from being experienced myself. However, I would love it if you would review my story as well. I hope to read more of the story soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I shall make it a point to stop by your stories!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ashley5895 First Encounter

12th August 2006:
i cant wait 4 more!!! love it!
*~ashley~*

Author's Response: Thanks! These validations take ages!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sara T-Bone Steak!!! First Encounter

5th August 2006:
yay finally a sex scene hehe more details!!! I wonder who this blue eye hotty is hmmmm!!! more more more i want more storys from you haha write like there's no tommorow!!!

love you biach

Author's Response: hahaha daaamnnn!! calm down woman!! all will come with a little bit of patience!! all the chapters have to go through validation and that takes like four to 6 days...or at least all of mine have >.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SaRa (your summer school buddy) =D Unexpected Arrival; Unexpected Surprise

4th August 2006:
hiya buddy!!! well this story is already starting out GREAT!!! plz conntinue!!! oh and more sexual stuff!!! I LOVE YOU MUCHO BIACH!!!

Author's Response: oh my dear dear sara...hahahah what a beautiful and much expected review from my oh so freaky friend...hahaha...i SHALL continue...chapter two is actually in validation...at least it was the last time i checked...i shall check again...love you!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ashley5895 Unexpected Arrival; Unexpected Surprise

1st August 2006:
awww that was sweet!!! and loved it. very nice. and like 4 any help 4 the story, i say at lest have your mind set out to where you want it 2 end(as in the story) and work your way there.

i cant have any spelling or gramer miss uses, but i think someone else may find one. (lol) anyway, i cant wait 4 more good beging and keep it up!
*~ashley~*

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the tip. Now that you mention it, I only very vaguely know where I want things to go. Must think on this a bit.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fanfair Unexpected Arrival; Unexpected Surprise

31st July 2006:
plz continnnue

 Report Review

Review #18, by Naive Unexpected Arrival; Unexpected Surprise

30th July 2006:
the proposal was so cute. I can imagine the faces when when they hear about the news. Update soon please

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login