Reading Reviews for The Project
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daisiana A New Experience

30th April 2011:
Oh my gosh, this story is AMAZING. I love your take on the baby project, and on Dramione, awesome story! I can't wait for another chapter! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginnys_x _heart A New Experience

6th September 2009:
Loving this story! This is the best chapter so far! 10/10 can't wait for the next one I wish someone would tell hermione the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Laughing in the Dark A New Experience

28th April 2009:
MORE! The story is not finished. Finish it please. Please with whip cream and a cherry on top. This story is awesome. 20/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by maria scott A New Experience

26th April 2008:
hurry up and update the story!!! I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lily flower A New Experience

22nd April 2008:
I love this please keep writting

 Report Review

Review #6, by groteskq_fatality A New Experience

6th April 2008:
damn! damn cliffhangers!haha.
come on please update this.ah.
im going insane here!haha.

harmony's adorable.aww.and ahhh update!

love it :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione A New Experience

5th August 2007:
Your never going to comltet this story

 Report Review

Review #8, by london_lover A New Experience

11th July 2007:
please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by aaaaaaal Prologue

31st May 2007:
al
your
stories
are
fantastic
&&
the banners
are wicked
as wel
=)


 Report Review

Review #10, by dancingharrypotterluver A New Experience

29th May 2007:
great story please hurry up and update


 Report Review

Review #11, by ColorMyWorld A New Experience

28th May 2007:
Wow, I don't think this could've been written any better than what is displayed on the page. I really liked it, and would definitely love if you would continue it with updates (preferably soon).

 Report Review

Review #12, by LadyOfDarkness A New Experience

22nd May 2007:
Wow...I want to read more. It's exciting xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous A New Experience

11th May 2007:
I love your story. I hope you update it soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by yourstruely A New Experience

27th February 2007:
i love this story, but you need to update!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by punk1 Harmony

26th February 2007:
I luv it!Wish it was longer though...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Missy Padfoot A New Experience

10th February 2007:
love it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by thedragslay A New Experience

30th January 2007:
More! It's really good! Like chocolate! Once you have some, you always want some more! Did DRaco want to kiss Hermione? Are they fated to be together! Please the the next chappie up and runnng.

 Report Review

Review #18, by required_inspiration A New Experience

21st January 2007:
great plot, great writing... great story!
can't wait for updates!

 Report Review

Review #19, by required_inspiration Acting Familiar

21st January 2007:
what a jerk!



 Report Review

Review #20, by required_inspiration Harmony

21st January 2007:
Draca!! hahahahaha

 Report Review

Review #21, by required_inspiration Prologue

21st January 2007:
this is, by far, the most believable and well-written dumbledore-decides-to-make-the-seventh-years-pair-up-and-have-babies stories that I have ever read. You did a really good job at preventing it from becoming cheesy... I'm looking forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by addictedtopotter A New Experience

9th January 2007:
Wow I love this story, your a very talented reader so Keep it up, I can't wait for the next chapter to come out!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Carousel A New Experience

4th January 2007:
Great story! Hoping for a new installment soon. You certainly have a gift when it comes to story-telling!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lanie A New Experience

31st December 2006:
no!!! i thought that you had already posted another chapter after this! raaar! now i'm stuck on a cliff. you're evil. so you're a good writer. pulllease post another chapter.. this story is brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #25, by theladyjedusor A New Experience

26th December 2006:
Hi !

First, I ask you to please do not take care of the mistakes I will do, because English is not my language :S

I read your story, and I think she is really nice and good done.

That's why I ask you if you're agree to allow me to make a translation of your story and to publish it on a french hp's fanfictions web site.

If you don't want, it isn't a problem. I just ask you because I really love your fanfiction.

Whatever will be your answer, I'm exited to read the next chapter

a french reader

Author's Response: I have no problem with it, so long as... of course, it says who the original writer of the story is.
And I am honored to have been asked. =p

I would, however, like more information about the site, etc.
Perhaps you could drop me an email?

roman-coffee@hotmail.com
please and thank you.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>