Reading Reviews for The Amortentia Experience
  
198 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Slytherclaw The Kitchens

27th September 2011:
I live in Shrewsbury where Darwin was born (I don't really get his work) I loved this story I'm a huge Dramione or Fred/Hermione shipper so I wasn't too sure what to expect. AD/MM is a cute coupla and I think you planned the story well.

Author's Response: All of JK's revelations aside, it's still my favorite pairing, and Minnie is still my favorite character, so naturally I want what I think is best for her :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Perfect_Anarchy The Kitchens

24th July 2010:
I just fell apart reading this. ;D
I must say, the idea of this happening is appalling, yet strangely humorous.
AD/MM. . . Hmm, I must search for some fanfics on this. x3

Author's Response: I think that's what makes it so humorous! And it seems I've created a convert :) I love AD/MM myself.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bushbabies94 Defense Against the Dark Arts

13th July 2009:
omg!!! i litteraly cracked up when i was reading it!!! i love it

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I've always found that the best ideas are the ones that pop into your head at 3 in the morning and won't get out until you're a thousand words into it... apparently that's how humor writing works for me XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rhoanna Loose Ends

26th May 2009:
You are a good humour writer! Ha ha!

Author's Response: My first attempt :) Shh, don't tell anybody!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ellie Loose Ends

24th November 2008:
I've always been a Dumbly/Minnie shipper. That was lovely, if not a bit random. Good writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, I hope to sort of go over things and... add in more detail? Fix things up in general, when I have some free time.

And thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #6, by harrys_sis Loose Ends

26th March 2008:
Ah, why did it have to end? Overall amazing story. I love your plot. It's probably a good thing they used the forgetfullness potion. Awesome story. You really caught Fred and George's personalties. I can only think of one thing that would make it funnier if Umbbridge had seen Harry first! [Could you read my story Mandy Potter and review it. I'm up for suggestions. The first chapter is up and the second chapter should be up shortly. I don't really like the first chapter that much, but the second one will be better, I think. Thanks! And pleeeaaassse review. Thanks.]

Author's Response: Thanks!

Drop me a PM if you'd ever like a review or an opinion. I'd rather see it in a PM than a review, but that's my preference. Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by harrys_sis The Kitchens

25th March 2008:
Smart people Dumbledore and Mcgonagall, not letting Fred And George get the best of them. (And i know what you mean about band directors, I'm in band too. Congrats on winning the all state championships)

Author's Response: Well, they're both intelligent and highly skilled in magic. No wonder they're two of my favorites!

Thanks! Band is life. That year was amazing... And I always love meeting band geeks like myself!


 Report Review

Review #8, by harrys_sis Many Broken Hearts Make a Heavy Load

25th March 2008:
Wow, Fred and George caused quite a bit of trouble, didn't they? I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrys_sis The Final Straw

25th March 2008:
Oh, I can't wait to see what happens next! Ah, Fred and George what trouble they cause.

Author's Response: Indeed. They are two of my favorite characters. Were. Sob.

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrys_sis Defense Against the Dark Arts

25th March 2008:
Ah, Umbridge and Snape. Wouldn't that be Harry's dream come true? Two teachers who loath him. I personally wouldn't want to be around. Great story so far. I love it.

Author's Response: Well, I think Harry's a little grossed out by it all...

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrys_sis Not Gazing Into a Crystal Ball

25th March 2008:
Trelawney and Hagrid!?! Now that would make interstaing couple. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Muahahahaha! My ridiculous pairings are spreading humor throughout the site...

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrys_sis One Fine April Morning...

25th March 2008:
I absolutley love your plot! Awesome! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by FreddieKat Loose Ends

23rd March 2008:
loved the story =]
will there be a sequel?
Hopefully with more Fremione action?
haha i LOVED Ron's reaction to Fred calling Hermione "hot"
I'm still lmao'ing =P
keep writing!
10/10!
-Kat

Author's Response: I wasn't planning a sequel, since it was a little humorous story that popped into my head one day. But if you've got any ideas, I'd love to hear them!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by harry_sis Strange Things are Afoot in the Second-Floor Toilet

13th March 2008:
Awesome! I love Fred and George. If only they had done that in the book. . . .

Author's Response: I suppose there must be a limit to the mayhem which they're allowed to cause, though I do wish we could see more too. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Loose Ends

1st March 2008:
hmm it was ok
but not much uniquness

8/10

Author's Response: I'm curious to know why you think so, since I've never seen anything like it. The only thing I can come up with is that the relationships are not unique, and I rather think they are, because I chose them for humor or because I like the relationship (in the case of Minerva and Dumbledore). So I'd appreciate a PM or further review in this case, because I'd really like to hear your rationale.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LittleLoveMagic Strange Things are Afoot in the Second-Floor Toilet

12th November 2007:
Love the Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure reference!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kissedbyavampire One Fine April Morning...

30th October 2007:
PERFECT!


LMAS

10
kbav

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kissedbyavampire Strange Things are Afoot in the Second-Floor Toilet

30th October 2007:
HA! Hermione would throw a conniption fit!

Great so far...

10
kbav

Author's Response: Yeah. It would be interesting, but not exactly along the story lines. But you'll see. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gryffindor Goddess Defense Against the Dark Arts

15th October 2007:
this is so creative! wonderful writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jenkent Loose Ends

15th October 2007:
Nice story!

Author's Response: Thanks, and thank you for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jenkent The Kitchens

15th October 2007:
Aww.Dumbledore and McGonagall! very nice chapter

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jenkent Many Broken Hearts Make a Heavy Load

15th October 2007:
Interesting chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jenkent The Final Straw

15th October 2007:
This story is just too funny! Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jenkent Defense Against the Dark Arts

15th October 2007:
Hilarious yet creepy chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yes, I would have to agree. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jenkent Not Gazing Into a Crystal Ball

15th October 2007:
Can't wait to read about Umbridge! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>