Reading Reviews for Voldie-Ninja
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfangirl Voldie-Ninja

6th June 2012:
I will never see old Voldy the same again

 Report Review

Review #2, by snapeangel Voldie-Ninja

29th May 2009:
LMAO! just to funny! I even read this out load to my son and he was ROLLING with laughter!!
good job!!!

AK the phone..too much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BehindMyEyez Voldie-Ninja

9th January 2009:
OMIGOD
THAT WAS FREAKIN AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonyLuvr1456 Voldie-Ninja

4th December 2007:
Oh. My. God. THIS IS THE FUNNIEST STORY I HAVE EVER READ IN MY WHOLE LIFE! You love to humiliate this guy, don't you? And he is SO obsessed with Lord of the Rings! GREAT STORY! 10/10!

PS: I've read a lot of fan fics here since I've joined, but yours is probably the best yet!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you sooo much!! *gives cookies* You don't know how happy I am to hear your positive response! It thrills me, seriously!! I'm so glad you loved it!! Thanks oodles and oodles!! XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by Book077 Voldie-Ninja

5th November 2007:
I love randomness!

Author's Response: Me too!! :D Thanks so much for the review!! I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it!! XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by asian Voldie-Ninja

31st July 2007:
LMAO I was cracking up like the whole freaking time. My favorite part was about Voldemort's chair.

The “throne” was more like an emerald-green armchair with a piece of parchment hanging over it with Spell-o tape and scribbled with the words:

The Most All-Powerful Dark Lord Voldemort


I have no idea why, but that struck me as the funniest part. lol Too bad you're not planning a sequel to it. Like the next halloween. Or you could do christmas!!! lol

Author's Response: Oooo! A Christmas Voldie-Ninja!! *ponders* That sounds quite interesting...I'll think about it! I love writing Voldemuffin humor fics! It's so much fun!! ^_^ Thank you sooo much for the review!! I'm glad you liked the chair (not the funniest part to some people, but to each is his own, lol!). Thanks so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Opal Evans Voldie-Ninja

23rd June 2007:
lol, ahahahahahaha!
thats got to be one of the funniest things i read in ages!
kadus to you!

10/10!

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you so much!! XD I'm ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed it!! It was fun to write!! Thank you for the lovely review and for the Kudos and for the ten out of ten!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by pigwidgeon385 Voldie-Ninja

2nd May 2007:
Ha - very cute. I enjoyed it. Though Voldie may have been a bit OoC...lol! jk. :)

Author's Response: OMG!! *glares* No, I'm just kidding. *hugs* XD Thank you so much for the review!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. It was so much fun to write, so I hoped it would be just as fun to read!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoS_girl674 Voldie-Ninja

22nd April 2007:
i love it! you'r my new hero!

Author's Response: Hehe. I'm glad you enjoyed it. XD It was so much fun to write, so I'm glad it was just as fun to read. *blushes* I'm honored that I'm your new hero. :P Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FullSilverMoon Voldie-Ninja

27th March 2007:
haha heehee lol rofl roflol HAHA!!! loved it. voldie dearest as a nija? how funny...

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! XD I'm uber glad you liked it!! This was my favorite one-shot, most definitely, and it was the most fun to write (that and Kid-tastrophy)!! Thank you so much!! *cheers* :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by wild4harryp01231 Voldie-Ninja

4th February 2007:
Scooby-Doo! Man, I love that show. Candy Land!!! Wow. That was insanely awesome. I love stuff like that; it reminds me of some of the YouTube vids that you can watch on the web. 10/10, that was hilarious!!! :)

~*~KeNzIe~*~

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! I've watched some of the stuff on youtube. I have an account on there and I love all of the Harry Potter videos!! They're HILARIOUS!!! Thanks so much for the review!! I'm so glad you took the time to...er...review!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by lolhee Voldie-Ninja

31st January 2007:
Ha-ha this was hysterical, I loved it hand lotion can it be any funnier. I loved that you made the story sarcastic. I thought that this was wonderful. I love that you made up all those jokes about the chair, and the lotion, I loved how you managed to make the reader enjoy your story.

I loved how you got Voldemort to say all those stupid things. I loved that, and you did a great job with it.

And Voldemort can read who would have thought? Lol. Lord of the Rings, that was way too funny. Halloween ha-ha. He used a muggle device, I can’t believe this it is so wonderful.

Scooby doo…ha-ha

I loved this story very much, and can’t wait to hear what you have to say about mine
Lolhee



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm ecstatic (literally!) that you loved it!! XD *dances with joy* (hehehe. I was going to put Dances with Draco...hehehe). I'm glad you actually commented on most of the stuff I put in there! Thanks so much, in general! You put a smile on my face!! Like this --> XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by Stupefy Voldie-Ninja

30th December 2006:
I loved it, it's first fan-fiction that has made me laugh out loud! :)

10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm so happy that it made you laugh out loud for the first time!!! *beams* XD

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gypsy_Girl Voldie-Ninja

14th December 2006:
“Wormtail, your hands are unusually smooth…Have you been using my new hand lotion?”

That line made me laugh so much. And the line about getting rid of dial up connection. Lmao. Great Job. This is going in my favourites. I'm actually writing a story about Voldemort and the Death Eaters, it's a bit random too.

Author's Response: lol. Yes, I love those parts too!! Thanks so much for the review!! I'm glad you enjoyed it!! XD

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anony_Mouse Voldie-Ninja

2nd November 2006:
Can I have a toaster? Please? Please? I have a story posted up too...

Anyway, don't remember if I already reviewed this or not, but anyway, this was hilarious! Do you remember another random story where they mentioned "Potter the musical"? I think I remember something about you commenting you had a random story and something, but I might be completely imagining it. Love how Voldy kills the telephone! That was funny! Will have to check out askninja.com. So weird it exists, how'd you find it? Anyway.think about that toaster! Bye! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!! I will definitely send you a toaster, don't worry! :P I've sent one to everyone that asks for it, so you won't be left out. I thought that the telephone blowing up was funny too! *grin* Thanks again for the review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Loly Voldie-Ninja

9th October 2006:
LOL that was hilarious!

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you so much for the review! I'm so happy you thought it was hilarious! Thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fall Season Voldie-Ninja

7th October 2006:
O wow. I love it to death.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm so glad you love it to death. Don't kill it now. *gigglesnort*

 Report Review

Review #18, by holly bergman Voldie-Ninja

27th September 2006:
I particularly enjoy the part when bellatrix accuses voldemort of being sexist. very funny!

Author's Response: Yes, I HAD to put that in there, it was just too good! :P Thank you soooooo much for your review! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by piratesarecool Voldie-Ninja

26th September 2006:
yes this story was incredib;y random..but verry funny..i liked it! I WANT MORE!'gobbles up a mound of chocolate'

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I want chocolate too, now that you're talking about it...I'm so glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by chocolatefrog Voldie-Ninja

20th September 2006:
maaaaaan! that was great!
write more random fics!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad you liked it! ...I don't think I'll be doing any more random fics for a while, but I'll definitely think about it in the future! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by the_spladle_of_doom Voldie-Ninja

8th September 2006:
Oh - My - Goodness. O_o That is the most hilarious fic I've read in this site. *drool* ... anyway, on to the technical stuff! 10/10 Heheh... the dark lord has a laptop and a te-le-phone. heehee. A BLACK one nonetheless! Honestly, I think he just needs a hug. Then he will die. MUAHAHA! Ooh, what were you talking about, you were just kidding about the toasters? I LOVE toasters! I have my very own, you know. =) It's shiny.

Well, byes. Have fun writing your fan fics, and whatever you do, Don't Panic.

PS: I dare you to pants the evil lord voldemort. X)

Author's Response: OMG! This is probably the funniest review I've ever gotten! *guffaw* I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! I have a toaster too. It's white (Voldemort would have a stroke) but it's not shiny. Boo!

If you have any fanfics, I'd be happy to read them and review! And, if you do have a fanfic, I will send you that toaster.

Thanks for reading, reviewing, and enjoying! :~)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Tonks_girl_4eva Voldie-Ninja

7th September 2006:
i see wat u mean...this is extremely random but hilarious-thats wat i like about random stuff.
ps do i still get a free toaster? i want a free toaster!!! gimmee toastie!

Author's Response: Hahaha! All right, I'll give you a toaster! *hands it to you* Hopefully I'll be getting a better model soon and I can give it to you...

I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you so much for the review!!! ; )


 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermione713 Voldie-Ninja

3rd September 2006:
Wow...random...original...and hilarious! Haha, it sounds like me on Halloween (just kidding; I absolutely adore Halloween, though!)! Nice one shot; I especially like how you left some people in character and some not--it shakes things up a bit. :)

Author's Response: That was definitely what I was going for: a random, humorous one-shot. And yes, I did want only some of the characters to be in character. Like you said, it shakes things up a bit. Thanks so much for your review! It's totally made my day!

 Report Review

Review #24, by OohTheDMlove Voldie-Ninja

2nd September 2006:
ha. wow...yeah that vice death eater part rocked....and im actully scared to say that i can mentally picture voldemort in a ninja costume....ew. lol great story!!

Author's Response: Thanks soooooooooo much for the review! Yeah, I can picture it too...*ponders*

I'm so glad you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #25, by nazozink Voldie-Ninja

1st September 2006:
AUSOME can I have a free imagenary toaster PLEASE! 10/10 because it rocks and I love it! I love ninjas and i love harry potter togather they shall take over the world (or at least come very very close with a crey good try:)) any way bye

Author's Response: Yes, of course I'll give you a toaster! *hands over toaster* Okay?

Thank you sooooo much for the review! I'm so glad you enjoyed it, and by reading what you wrote, you liked it a lot! Thank you, and I'm flattered you'd give me a 10/10!! If you have written any stories, I'd be happy to read them and review because you took the time to review mine!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>