Reading Reviews for The American
  
230 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tiarna Secrets

23rd March 2013:
I KNEW IT! I feel like a freaking detective reading this! :)
amazing xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brittany Late Nights and Pillow Fights

17th October 2012:
I haven't got chapter two for some reason :/ do you nind
reporting it?please? :) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by amazing me <3 Choices

31st January 2012:
love this story! I couldn't put my iPod down! love all the cliff hangers and keep on writing

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shay_Gryff Choices

8th January 2012:
Oh. My. God.

I love it!!! :D

Don't worry, I plan on reading more of your stuff. You have a few grammar issues and some capiltoization stuff, but i love it!! KEEP WRITING :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by hi Choices

6th November 2011:
Loved it!
What's the sequel called
I want to read it!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Phoenix_Rayne Late Nights and Pillow Fights

3rd November 2011:
Okay, who is Aurora? And what is all this wiccan stuff? I'm not really comfortable with it, being a strong Catholic, and I'm trying to make sense of it so the uncomfortable feeling in my stomach will go away. (I know, doesn't make sense, a Catholic loving Harry Potter, but J.K. leaves religion out, wisely, so it never crosses your mind, and what they do isn't Satanic)
8/10

Author's Response: I can understand that it would make you uncomfortable. If that's the case, I invite you to stop reading. I will say that nothing is Satanic in Wicca. Wiccans do not believe in the devil; that is strictly Christian myth. In fact, many Christian traditions arose out of Pagan beliefs. This theme is a major one in my story, and it will only become clearer if you decide to continue with the story. However, I would not force someone to accept something that don't wish to be open minded to. I hope that maybe you'll learn the truth regarding witchcraft, but your beliefs are you own and I do not intend to force mine on anyone else.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nuffster A Little Fight and Sleepover Night

4th August 2011:
Good one!
But, how does Remus know that there's something about Drea? Is it his intuition, or something else?
Anyway, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nuffster Why Not?

3rd August 2011:
Wicca, astral projection... Charmed ones? O.o

Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nuffster Late Nights and Pillow Fights

3rd August 2011:
What happened to chapter 2?

Btw, this one's pretty good! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by LittleMissPrincess Choices

25th May 2011:
its over!! :O
WHAT?!??!?!
:(
is there a sequel?
SAY YES
PLEAASE!
wats it called? huh? huh? :O
please write a sequel, i will be ur faithful stalker fangirl :D
(not a scary stalker, just saying)
heheh i love this story :D

Author's Response: Hahaha there is, indeed, a sequel. And I'm working on a major revamp of this story as well. The sequel is called The Wiccan. Enjoy! And thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LittleMissPrincess Secrets

24th May 2011:
AAARRGH!
IM SCARED :O
aka: u have a great story, and its perfectly written considering, i normally dont get scared when i read stuff, so be flattered.
but i guess also considering that its 11:16 pm right now, and im a teeny wittle bit scared incase of nightmares :P
lol im babbling, love the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LittleMissPrincess Truth or Dare in Groups and Pairs

24th May 2011:
its a nice story, but its kinda confusing, i dont get what the letter in italics is.
will it be explained in the later chapters? or could u just tell me asap? :P
ehehe

 Report Review

Review #13, by Crescent Moon  Choices

19th May 2011:
Great story!! Really had me confused for a while XD

 Report Review

Review #14, by jacquikatt Why Not?

3rd February 2011:
it is a good story so far but when will you explain the letters at the end? am i missing something?well keep up the great writing.jacqui

Author's Response: It will all come together soon enough, don't worry! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anna Choices

27th January 2011:
Amazing!! I just couldn't stop reading, it's so good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrietlovesharrypotter Secrets

26th January 2011:
when i first read it i was confused by the journal but on the last sentence i was like "mind blown"
haha

Author's Response: Good! That is exactly what I was going for. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrietjahakjsdd A Little Letter and A Trip to Remember

25th January 2011:
i dont understand the whole aurora bit at the bottom of every chapter :S

 Report Review

Review #18, by shapeshifter98 Choices

24th January 2011:
amazing story
i hate to be the dippity downer- but if this took place in 1976-77 how were there ipods and cellphones?

Author's Response: Haha believe me, I've considered that. I am actually working on a fairly drastic edit of the entire story that will fix that problem, seeing as I began writing it when I was quite young and didn't pay such attention to detail. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by liza135 There's No Place Like Home

13th January 2011:
OMG! I live in frederick maryland!! In reality there are no cows there, if you want to see cows and the farm you have to go to poolesville

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriuslover177 Choices

11th January 2011:
Oh my god...
She's back...
And she's going to tell them!
Wow...
LOVED THIS STORY SO MUCH!
Off to see the sequel!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriuslover177 Hide and Seek

11th January 2011:
I can't believe she left!
She left Sirius after everything!
He loved her, she loved him!
It's horrible!
She needs to come back!
Amaizngness!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriuslover177 Unmissed Memories

11th January 2011:
No! Did he shot Sirius!
I really hope not!
"The guy your in love with?"
That made me smile. :)
Loved the chapter!
And he is going down!
She better not kill herself...

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriuslover177 Return to Tuscarora

11th January 2011:
My god!
She had a will in it!
How sad!
I mean aww!
It's freaky!
I mean.. that guy..
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriuslover177 Old Friends and Nine Millimeters

11th January 2011:
They need to find her.
She is going to get hurt.
What is up with the necklaces?
It's powerful he said..?
They need to find her now!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriuslover177 Confrontations and Complications

11th January 2011:
He loves her...
Why is she running away!
What is SO wrong!
Hogwarts is safe!
Why does she have to leave!
And what did Remus mean..?
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>