Reading Reviews for shaydes of darkness
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovelyhoa True Identity

5th October 2011:
Because you live and breathe, because you make me believe in myself when nobody else can help, because you live girl, my world, has twice as many stars in the sky. Because you live, I live.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sev True Identity

12th May 2010:
a very nice plot line, but i feel she's just a little too excepting, and shud miss the parents she has known for her whole life just a wee bit more.

But otheriwise iits great!

 Report Review

Review #3, by drkmystic True Identity

6th August 2007:
YEA YOU SHOULDNT HAVE WRITTEN THIS IDEA OOPS CAPS MY BAD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mandalen True Identity

6th May 2007:
Sounds like it is going to be a good story. What will Harry and Ron think about her now? Keep up the good work and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by beebsy1219 True Identity

5th May 2007:
I like this story a lot so far! I give it a 10/10 and I hope u write more rele soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by ashley5895 True Identity

18th April 2007:
i like the idea, and i cant wait 4 more!
*~ashley~*

 Report Review

Review #7, by XxXron_is_aceXxX True Identity

23rd January 2007:
wow again

 Report Review

Review #8, by XxXron_is_aceXxX a chilling secret

23rd January 2007:
wow this is ace how do u think of stuff like that 2 create a kwl story

 Report Review

Review #9, by ShrewdPhoenix True Identity

24th October 2006:
Good twist to the story I don't thinkl anyone's tried a vampire/werewolf crossbreed before

Author's Response: thank you v. much

 Report Review

Review #10, by JellyBelly20 True Identity

3rd October 2006:
hey! so, like i promised i'm here to review your story! (sorry about it being so late, but schoolwork has actually taken up all of my fanfic reading time. gah, i hate school!) it's an interesting start, though you should try to get your grammar right. capitals in the beginning of sentences, writing you instead of u, things like that. you don't have to though... i'm just a stickler for stuff like that. =] sorry. anyway, this really is a different take on all those "Hermione's really a pureblood" fics that are starting to pop up everywhere. i'm curious to see what happens next. keep it up. =]
jazzy

Author's Response: yay thank you the next chappy will be coming up soon, i'll try to fix the spelling errors thank for letting me know

 Report Review

Review #11, by lioness True Identity

28th September 2006:
good story. is she a werepanther ?

Author's Response: ye sort of you'll find out in a later chappy what she can really do with her power

 Report Review

Review #12, by wolf True Identity

26th September 2006:
is she a werewolf or just a elf thing ?

Author's Response: both but that comes up later

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ronsnewgirl True Identity

15th September 2006:
:O this is GUD

 Report Review

Review #14, by Raine WindWhisper True Identity

14th September 2006:
The story is a great one, fresh idea. Not flaming, but i think it would have been better to create your own fresh charachter instead of using Hermione for this. I dont know where you are intending to go with this charachter though, so my opinion may be off. But the detailing and the imagery are superb. Very good descriptions of the charachters is your story. I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: thank you it is essential to the storyline that it be hermione that transforms if you keep reading you'll find out later

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fall Season a chilling secret

9th August 2006:
O man. What a cliff hanger. This story was good, just really short.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermiones_Quill06 a chilling secret

4th August 2006:
this is a really good story i cant wait for u to update it !!!

Author's Response: as you are my fifth review my second chapter was put up today i hope u like it

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrysnewgirl a chilling secret

4th August 2006:
Wow Thtats rlli cool!!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by SiriusLivesOn a chilling secret

1st August 2006:
OMG! Such a good start! Keep up the good wrok and UPDATE SOON! I like suspense, it keeps you hanging! 10!

Author's Response: thank you its people like you who promote me to write on im waiting for 5 reviews until i put my second one up

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ronsnewgirl a chilling secret

31st July 2006:
woh lisa this is really gud i dint no u cud rite like dis !!!!

Author's Response: yay thank u

 Report Review

Review #20, by ShrewdPhoenix a chilling secret

28th July 2006:
Interesting start...I'm looking forward to reading more...

Author's Response: cheers

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login