Reading Reviews for And the Rest Was History...
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kira And The Rest Was History...

5th June 2007:
Can you say AW! That was sooo cute!!! I liked how you wrote Sirius' reaction to the news; it was a clever idea to make him have feelings for her at one time. What a romantic setting. *Sigh* I've read a bunch of proposal stories and this one was one of the betters for sure. I like the flashbacks and how you captured James' nervous state wondering if he really is doing the right thing. Also was cute and it made me laugh when James thinks about a boy with black hair and green eyes LOL. I can't think of anyone who has those features! LOL. I thought it was great!!! Pretty much rocked my socks!!!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! Your review rocked my socks off.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Phoenix_Flames And The Rest Was History...

17th April 2007:
Aww. How sweet. It was amazing. Love it. 9/10. Favies.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo

Author's Response: YEAHH FAVIES!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Missis X And The Rest Was History...

26th March 2007:
awww, thats cute!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by liandhate And The Rest Was History...

5th September 2006:
aww,
that was so pretty.
i am crying right now. it was just so beautiful.
lurves
li
10/10
;)

Author's Response: Ahhh! THANKS sooo much! Heres a tissue! =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hp FAnatic And The Rest Was History...

22nd August 2006:
omg now i really am going to cri////plz plz PLZ FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT IS HUMAN MAKE ANOHER CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: haha. sorry it was a cliffy! But Im leaving it that way! You get to make up the end! Maybe I'll make a sqeual some day, but right now I'm strating school and going on some vacas! I'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dafddfa And The Rest Was History...

21st August 2006:
yeah not very good

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, but next time I would apperciate if you left "why" you didn't like my story. That would be a big help for my future stories. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by writersblock93 And The Rest Was History...

20th August 2006:
I loved it. I like how you leave us hanging even though we know what happens lol. Good Job..

Author's Response: Thank you! I love reviews!

 Report Review

Review #8, by esk And The Rest Was History...

19th August 2006:
---- it was sweet----

Author's Response: THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #9, by pigwidgeon385 And The Rest Was History...

6th August 2006:
OMG! You CANNOT be a begginer writer!!!!!!!!!!! Are you serious? (No pun intended. Well maybe...) That was so GREAT! It gives me happy feelings all over!!!! :D I'm still grinning as I type this! :D :D :D. There were some grammar mistakes and the bit about Sirius liking Lily threw me off a bit... Otherwise it was just so... WOW. Loved this part: " He laughed thinking of a little boy with black hair and emerald eyes. Somehow, he couldn’t imagine it" Cute! Loved the ending! AAAH! This story is going under my favorites! GREAT! :D :D :D

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it. You just made me have happy feelings all over!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LovelyMioneWeasley And The Rest Was History...

5th August 2006:
very cute. good job! a little short. but good.
LMW 9/10

Author's Response: o thanks. yea it's short.. i'll work on that

 Report Review

Review #11, by DirtyLittleSecrets And The Rest Was History...

4th August 2006:
Very, very cute! I love James/Lily stories, and this one was an enjoyable read! It was written very well, but it was sort of short. But other than that great job!

Author's Response: Thanks.. it was my first!

 Report Review

Review #12, by private_ryan And The Rest Was History...

2nd August 2006:
aww, how cute!

Author's Response: oh thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login