Reading Reviews for The Life of a Gnome
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sophie_is_a_cutie Chapter one

9th September 2007:
i loved that perspective! it was so unique and clever, i have never read anything lke it an i loved every minuet of it! thank you sooo much for writing that!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lovehpforever Chapter one

27th January 2007:
Aaaw, how cute is that? Poor Alfie... but yay for Ron and Hermione!
“Or what? Huh? What are you going to do Miss Know-It-All? Hit me with Hogwarts a history?” Haha! That was funny. It cacked me up.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Grintgirl12 Chapter one

27th November 2006:
awww sweet

 Report Review

Review #4, by a gnome fan Chapter one

6th October 2006:
hahahahha! I did not expect to read a funny, cute story like that today! hahahahha! i'm cracking up. hahahaha srry. whew. that was so cute. whew

 Report Review

Review #5, by muggleotter Chapter one

23rd July 2006:
that was ssssooooooooooo cute I loved Alfie it was a great story

 Report Review

Review #6, by sarah Chapter one

23rd July 2006:
i like this story its very diffrient, loving that its from the Gnome point of view

 Report Review

Review #7, by PhoenixTailAndHolly Chapter one

23rd July 2006:
nice! Very original. I doubt Ron would have that much courage, but I was nice...

 Report Review

Review #8, by anni Chapter one

23rd July 2006:
that was so cute, i love Alfie!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Eb Chapter one

23rd July 2006:
awww that was gorgeous...but not mushy!well written and in-character.thanx for a good read.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs_Roonil_Wazlib Chapter one

23rd July 2006:
that was good! very different, you should do more of those - like mini-stories or something LOL i love r/hr stories keep ritin!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrs_heather_grint Chapter one

22nd July 2006:
Aw. That was cute. Haha. "What are you going to do, hit me with Hogwarts, A History?" Lmao. That part was funny. 9/10. Good job. :].

 Report Review

Review #12, by westned Chapter one

22nd July 2006:
tha was cute. alot better than some other ron/hermione fics i've read...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ydnas Odell Chapter one

22nd July 2006:
Quite different! A little to short, I think you could have streched Ron and Hermione's conversation out a bit more. I really liked this thought, it is such a different take. Is this a one-shot question or are we going to get a gnomes-eye take on the final battle?

Good job

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login