Reading Reviews for No Wands Allowed
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by house elf No Wands Allowed

23rd October 2011:
Haha I like the idea of the insult-fest, and i loved the ending ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I always thought it would be funny if something like that happened in Harry Potter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LidaRose No Wands Allowed

12th November 2010:
This was ridiculous and I loved it! Exactly what I needed after a long day at work. :D

Author's Response: I love to unwind by reading silly.stories after a long day too. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shelby Weasley No Wands Allowed

19th August 2009:
... well that was lovely. My brother got annoyed at me for laughing so often :)

XO-
Shelby Weasley

Author's Response: Haha, well I guess that's the mark of a good story. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BitterHeart No Wands Allowed

13th July 2009:
This is hilarious!
I love the Malfoy/Ron Galleon insult :)
Great story.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by nuttythebug No Wands Allowed

3rd June 2009:
'Ah Severus you're such a horrible murderer that I somehow managed to remain alive'
LMAO!!!
that was great!

Author's Response: Haha! Glad you thought so!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Toxic Turquoise No Wands Allowed

25th April 2009:
Haha!
This is great!

9/10 =D

Author's Response: Glad you thought so! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans No Wands Allowed

21st April 2009:
ha. i loved the part of getting draco. lol priceless. lol and the ending was so sweet :)

Author's Response: :D Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SamBlack No Wands Allowed

12th March 2009:
hehehehehe.

man i love you!

Author's Response: Haha, yay! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermioneboffin No Wands Allowed

5th February 2009:
haha, brilliant idea...loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks mucho! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sal1705 No Wands Allowed

1st February 2009:
Hilarious. (:
I love the last line!
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Thanks very much. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by whisky No Wands Allowed

28th January 2009:
hilarious i love it!

Author's Response: That's great! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny No Wands Allowed

21st January 2009:
u should do a story but instead of Ron and Hermione it could be Harry and Ginny. I'm just suggesting this because of the last part of the story ok?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: That would be a fun idea . . . I've always considered doing a spin-off of this one . . .

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by someone___1 No Wands Allowed

8th November 2008:
simply hilarius. i love it! it's one of my favorite stories evar

Author's Response: That's great! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by crazybibliophile No Wands Allowed

15th May 2008:
“Ah, Severus, you’re such a horrible murderer, that I somehow managed to remain alive,” said Dumbledore serenely. He seemed to be enjoying himself very much.

“You’re such a trusting, old, crackpot fool that you didn’t notice I was truly working for the Dark Lord instead of you,” grumbled Snape.

LOL!! I love this so much, it's hilarious! And I adore the ending with Harry and Ginny, it's just too cute. This is such an awesome idea - how did you come up with it?

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'm so glad to hear you loved it!

hmmm i'm pretty sure i came up with it after a challenge on the forums over at mugglenet a year or so ago.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Parry Hotter Review No Wands Allowed

7th May 2008:
LOL... I STOLE YOUR BANNER!

Author's Response: ??? lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by chodric No Wands Allowed

4th May 2008:
I REALLY LIKED YOUR STORY! My friend recommended your stories to me. If you could take a few seconds to read her stories as well, please do! she really wants some reviews and she only has two and they are both from friends and she would like your opinion on them. her name is rachel evans potter, and she's a huge fan of yours and would really appreciate a review especially from you. The same thing applies for me thanks for listening. KEEP WRITING!!! please

Author's Response: thanks so much! that's really a big compliment. i'd be happy to check out both of your stories; i'm always looking for new things to read.

 Report Review

Review #17, by bron No Wands Allowed

21st April 2008:
ahahahahahahhahahahahhaa
thats awesome! i love it. i'm saving this for when i need a good laugh. well done. i liked the bit with dumbledore and sev, it made me burst out laughing.
and the floo powder was very imaginative.
well done!

Author's Response: i love to see people laughing from my work. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by draco love No Wands Allowed

15th April 2008:
HAHAHAHA!!! that was so sweet!! i love the story especially the ending!!! its soo romantic and funny! those were really good comebacks! i loved it!
10/10 :]

Author's Response: wow i wrote that so long ago i barely even know what youre talking about. haha. thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pika Malfoy No Wands Allowed

10th July 2007:
“M...me, too,” Ron finally stuttered.

Hermione looked at Ron for a moment, seemingly contemplating. At last, she decided she couldn’t help herself. “We all know that you love yourself Ron, but how do you feel about me?”
---
That was so hilariously in character I couldn't believe it. Awesome story. Most was out of character, but I know you weren't intending it to be. Very, very good job on this. Short and sweet. =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I had a lot of fun writing this one, I got to be lenient and crazy.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lovehpforever No Wands Allowed

4th January 2007:
Hahaha. I laughed so much that my little sister called me crazy. Haha, very good. I like Dumbledores insult to Snape too, but also that little one from Harry in the end =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've read stories, also, that have made me laugh so much that my family questioned my sanity. (Not that the didn't already.) Anyways, thank for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SadForSirius No Wands Allowed

2nd September 2006:
Haha!! So cute and it made me laugh. Great and wonderful job!! : )

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kezz No Wands Allowed

24th August 2006:
Man that made me laugh! Thanks for brightening up my day!

Author's Response: No problem! I'm glad it made you laugh! =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kiena No Wands Allowed

5th August 2006:
I love Harry's comment to Ginny is so hilarious! I love the plot too!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I tried to make the plot real and plausible, even though it's not too realistic.

 Report Review

Review #24, by whyareyoucrying No Wands Allowed

1st August 2006:
Wow, totally.... muggle-ish? lol. That would be sooo much fun! I totally love it!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kk No Wands Allowed

23rd July 2006:
haha i loved dumbledore's insult to snap it was just so perfect, no-one wants him to be dead you made me laugh out loud its an excellent example of hp fandom's attempts to resurect dumbledore - brilliant!


Author's Response: I know. That was my favourite aprt of the story. Of course we all wish that Dumbledore isn't dead, but sadly, I pretty sure he is. *sheds tears*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>