121 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ChrisWeasley The Fall

31st March 2014:
Wow. Was not expecting that. I wasn't too sure about this when you put Harry in Slytherin (mainly because I wasn't expecting it), but by the end you gad me captivated.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HollyStone73 He Never Knew

14th July 2013:
I really liked this! I loved the way you worked Sirius into the story in such a believable way while still not altering the beginning of Sorcerer's Stone much. I also like the way you had Sirius not let his temper and his anger for the Dursley's get too out of control. The whole situation was well handled. And ooo...the appearance of the motorbike...very exciting. I can't wait to read on and see where this all leads too! Great first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jrg0715 The Fall

15th February 2011:
I really enjoyed being pushed out of my comfort zone through your story. You did a great job of keeping the characters true to form but by putting them in a different scenario than we are used to, you gave us a whole new perspective. Very well done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Saffiecat911 The Fall

23rd January 2010:
WoW! Such a great story! I like how practically everyone died though I wish that Draco was actually good and not heartless like his father.
*throws a positive review at you*
Saffiecat911

 Report Review

Review #5, by LadyLikable The Fall

9th November 2009:
...Yikes. Yikes. Yikes. O.O

 Report Review

Review #6, by iamme14 The Fall

4th February 2009:
this was a sad, but very good story. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bears Kitty The Fall

12th November 2007:
i like the story but the chapters werent long enough and the story felt to rushed it really could have been a lot better than it was but it was better than anything i myself could have written

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bears Kitty The Road Splits

12th November 2007:
James was a Seeker not a Chaser

 Report Review

Review #9, by james and sirius 4 eva The Fall

26th August 2007:
wow really good story, still can't get over the fact that harry was in slytherin and friends with draco malfoy. i wish harry and sirius had a better relationship though how unfair, seeing the only family you had that loved you die.
good job


 Report Review

Review #10, by James and sirius 4 eva A Difference Of Opinion

25th August 2007:
ah how could you put harry in slytherin its not fair ahhh

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fallstar He Never Knew

26th July 2007:
Interesting, if a banal and tired premise.

 Report Review

Review #12, by asian The Fall

26th May 2007:
Awww that was a great story overall. I like how you decided to change what house Harry was put into. A totally original idea and an awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by asian All He Ever Had

26th May 2007:
No! Did you have to kill Sirius off so early?

 Report Review

Review #14, by asian A Difference Of Opinion

26th May 2007:
Well that was unexpected.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mrsmolly The Fall

11th May 2007:
this cannot be the end!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lord Lugos The Fall

27th February 2007:
*faints* How could you kill them all? *faints again*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lord Lugos All He Ever Had

27th February 2007:
No! How could you? Not Sirius!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lord Lugos Misplaced Trust

27th February 2007:
Oh, you're dragging this out so much it hurts! The tantilising effect makes me want to stop reading, though that's clearly impossible. Argh!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lord Lugos Presence

27th February 2007:
Uh oh. But I can guess that Ron is now possessed by Voldey, and will therefore die when he vacates. So sad. Good story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lord Lugos Where The Blame Resides

27th February 2007:
This is so good, but it hurts. I think I need some of that bottled courage.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lord Lugos And No More

27th February 2007:
Oh bloody hell, the real manipulations begin. I expect Snape will be Slytherin enough to tell Harry the truth, all of it. I hope. Crap! I'm rooting for Snape? Oh dear.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lord Lugos He Who Cares

27th February 2007:
Wow, this is good, but as an author and fan of Sirius Harry stories, I do hope they work it out.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lord Lugos The Ones We Hate

27th February 2007:
Yep, two sides of the same coin, Ron and Draco. Although it does hurt to see Sirius losing his godson, and Harry losing a caring parental figure, all because of prejudice and arrogance.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lord Lugos The Road Splits

27th February 2007:
Ah, warped minds think alike. Some similar elements in our stories, though, I expect it's only natural as there are 98,834,298,423,239 HP fanfic stories out there. But I admit, I'm pissed at myself. the 'a law unto itself' comment was truly brilliant, and I wished I had thought of it when I did my own Harry on the Slytherin quidditch team scene.

I am enjoying this, so I'm off for more.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lord Lugos Trying Too Hard

27th February 2007:
It was fun, but now I'm really starting to hate Ron. He's acting as arrogant as Draco regarding Slytherins. You're the second author to make me realise that even in canon, Ron and Draco are two sides of the same coin.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>