168 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chelsea Happy New Year

26th December 2010:
So have you completely given up on this story? I really enjoyed what you had done so far, it's a shame you've stopped adding to it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by padfoots soulmate Happy New Year

31st May 2009:
PLEASE update soon! You have left us with a cliffhanger for about a year. I love this fan fic so please update asap.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kat Happy New Year

12th April 2008:
Wow that is weely GOOD♥♣

 Report Review

Review #4, by panda princess Happy New Year

11th October 2007:
i love your story . its my fav story . Awww the bit when he asked her out was so cute! You are evill leaving a cliffie though . Cant wait 4 the next chapter .

 Report Review

Review #5, by hagg54 Happy New Year

30th September 2007:
omggg
i just read this story all in one sitting
and i loveee it!
ur a brilliant writer
and i cannot WAIT for the next chapter
andd i love how it was long:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by wrwre4 Thanks for everything guys

30th September 2007:
SIRIUS HIT A GIRL!

 Report Review

Review #7, by horsesrock8 Happy New Year

15th September 2007:
wowowowowowowowowowowow!!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by warewolfgirl92 Happy New Year

4th September 2007:
woa i like the story i just started 2day.
when i first saw this fan fic i thought it was goin 2 b a sirius and oc but i guess not ;]
good job keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny_weasley_54 Happy New Year

24th August 2007:
i like.

 Report Review

Review #10, by soothingly Happy New Year

13th August 2007:
like i said before, I really enjoy this story. It just makes me laugh, and though the whole being abused thing seems a bit melodramatic I like the characters you've created, and the dynamic between the Marauders and Andy's group of friends. Apart from the fact that there are a lot of details that don't fit exactly with the books (i.e. Malfoy being in school at the same time) you have pulled of a really good story!

please keep writing
x

 Report Review

Review #11, by soothingly Kicking and Screaming

13th August 2007:
wow!
this story's really funny, i just found it and i love it!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SorceresSectumSempra Happy New Year

13th August 2007:
Marvelous Chapter!!

Hope you can update again soon!

-Nicole

 Report Review

Review #13, by goodbyetoyou Happy New Year

13th August 2007:
ahhh no fair you can't leave it there. I think I no what happens but I need to see the words. I personally like Andy and Remus. but I like andy and sirius too. hmmm

 Report Review

Review #14, by Winni3 Happy New Year

13th August 2007:
Lol :P
I laughed at Remus xD
He was just so cutely written in this chapter :D
Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Wyrda_Adurna Happy New Year

13th August 2007:
:O OMG were Remus and Andy doing Naughty things???^_^ lol it is a repeat of last time! anywho... 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by rizzogirl21 "GOOD BYE MINNY!"

12th August 2007:
That was good! I liked it. :D 10/10
~Alex

 Report Review

Review #17, by goodbyetoyou Gryffindor v. Ravenclaw

12th August 2007:
loved! sorry really short review but in a rush!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Brooklyn Gryffindor v. Ravenclaw

6th August 2007:
i love it!!! update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SorceresSectumSempra Gryffindor v. Ravenclaw

5th August 2007:
Fantabulous Chapter! =)

Hope you'll update again soon!

-Nicole

 Report Review

Review #20, by Winni3 Gryffindor v. Ravenclaw

4th August 2007:
Is Andy meant to be with Remus or Sirius or the OC? o_0 Or will we have to read on to find out? xD
Please update soon!


 Report Review

Review #21, by hp4eva786 Gryffindor v. Ravenclaw

4th August 2007:
that was really good. update soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by Winni3 Pre-game

18th July 2007:
If he wanted to…what? o_0
And I didn't get the uncle thing...
But other than me getting confused(xD), wonderful chapter! :D
Please update soon!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by donthaveone Pre-game

17th July 2007:
Yeah I saw the movie at midnight too, and frankly I thought it was disappointing I was looking forward to the date between Harry and Cho. I could use some laughter, but oh well that's life. So, your story is still great, and yo should totally and absolutely update soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp4eva786 Pre-game

17th July 2007:
that was really good. update sooner this time please

 Report Review

Review #25, by Msszg100 Pre-game

17th July 2007:
I liked it. Please update.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>