Reading Reviews for Forbidden Love
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harryluvr30 Don't Bother

16th May 2008:
great chapter!!! update ssooon!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on it! THanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweetredrose We Begin Here...

12th May 2008:
Ohayee, I quite like to so far. It's kind of hooked me. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're hooked!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kalvr2011 To Heal A Wounded Heart

1st May 2008:
god, this is so cute and freaking... GJOA:KJ:OJALKTN:ASOUHj


i love it so effing much 10/10

they must get back together!exclamationpoint!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!
They might get back together, but then again they might not, I haven't decided yet!
I'm so glad you loved it!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Chillereds To Heal A Wounded Heart

26th April 2008:
Oh.Mi.God!I love this story! it is brilliant!!!
please continue!
xx
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm trying to keep it coming, it's just been a little tough!
I'm so glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by kalvr2011 We Begin Here...

12th April 2008:
oh how i melt at a good Oliver story

keep up the great work =]

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KilledByDrapery Sweet Surrender

10th April 2008:
Really great story and chapter. I just love the whole idea of Oliver and a Slytherin. It's so devious :P
10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!!
I thought it was a pretty devious idea as well!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Minerva Ann McGonagall Romancing the Soul

24th August 2007:
oh this is great! will you write more of it?

Author's Response: I'm working on it... slowly but surely. I've got other chapters written, but I'm trying to get The Meaning of Love posted. But I should probably post more Forbidden Love. Lol. Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by terakita Romancing the Soul

15th April 2007:
hm..so does oliver really want to go out with her? cause it kind of seems like he doesnt?
Nice chapter, i'll watch out for the next one.

Author's Response: Lol, I'm still trying to figure out what the next chapter is! But we'll both just have to see! ^.^ Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by terakita One Wonderful Day

17th January 2007:
hey. that was a good second chapter! Hopefully they go out soon, anyways, can't wait for the next one!peace

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by may wishes come true One Wonderful Day

15th January 2007:
ooo i sense marcus flint is going to cause some trouble!!! lol. awesome story keep updating@

Author's Response: He may be doing things that get certain people into trouble later on... not to give anything away you know. I'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cliodhna Guide Post To Love

10th January 2007:
Hey Jes!! How have you been? Love the story!! It's great so far!! I love it!! Keep it up!! Can't wait to read the rest!!

Author's Response: Hey Clio!! It's been a while!! Thanks, I've got the next chapter in validation. Why don't you have any stories?? Ugh, I'll talk to you later.

 Report Review

Review #12, by nudely We Begin Here...

30th December 2006:
i love this story. very cute. i read this a few months ago but it was never updated, so its good youve updated it now. keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks. There were a few things that needed to be fixed on it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by terakita Guide Post To Love

24th December 2006:
awesome chapter! i was waiting for another one to come out.. great job! ill look out for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Sorry it's taken so long. But the next should be out soon. hopefully *crosses fingers*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Miranda We Begin Here...

16th August 2006:
Really good! can't wait for the next chapter!

~Miranda

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FredWeasleysGF We Begin Here...

28th July 2006:
Okay firstly he is scottish, from Glasgow, not irish and secondly to get your html tags to work (lets say you want her dream in italics) simply put at the beginning of the piece and at the end of the piece you want to change. It took me an hour to figure that out but give it a try!!
Other than that I really liked this story, Oliver seemed regular not like a big headed weird quidditch star so good work on that!! I'll stick with it!! Take a look at mine when you get the chance. Good work 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try your suggestion and fix it. I'll also make him scottish instead! Thanks for the advice and I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing and I'll definitely take a look at your fics.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login