Reading Reviews for Masque
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TFLuver102 Don't Look At Me

18th January 2007:
ooo! btw..i love reviews and i know u do too! so...im gonna say...:
UPDATE B4 I BLOW UR HEAD OFF! THAT CLIFFIE WAS DEAD EVIL!!
*echoes of agreement and chants of , "burn the witch!!"*

anywayz..keep up the good work..to move ya up the scale further coz u deserve it, 10/10 ma dear!!) review and read mine? plz?

Author's Response: kk thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by TFLuver102 What Else Is New?

18th January 2007:
nice! XD favourite page..here comes a new fav! 10/10!heheh!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liadan Lightflower Don't Look At Me

25th August 2006:
Once again, brilliant chappie. Absolutely hilarious when Ron sees the marks on Hermione's neck. Can't wait to read more. Love ya! = D

~Liadan~

Author's Response: thanks! love you (the reader) too! ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LovNyoU Don't Look At Me

19th August 2006:
ooooh god i love it tooo much and pleazse e-mails me at fatcitysumtin@aol.com when you post the next chapter up thanks so much!!!!

Author's Response: okay dokies

 Report Review

Review #5, by sparklespazbunny Don't Look At Me

18th August 2006:
haha. busted!!! i like this story, cept draco's too nice. haha. i know its a romance but i love draco the way he is ;)

Author's Response: ha! you think he's too nice eh? oh we'll see.....*manic laughter*

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracos_lover_1 Don't Look At Me

18th August 2006:
lol! That was great! the chapter is a little short but it was still great! I can't wait to see what Hermonie's explanation is! Update again very very soon!

Author's Response: ha, u will be surprised i have many tricks up my blouse, wait that sounds weird.... anywho stay tuned the next is out soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracos_lover_1 Remember Me

15th August 2006:
This story is developing very nicely. I like the cliffs that you leave, it leave me wanting more. Update soon please!

Author's Response: thanks! i sent out the third chapter but then i went back to edit it. im expecting it to be validated any day now

 Report Review

Review #8, by rogue winters Remember Me

10th August 2006:
OMG i loved this chapter! it was so sweety and romantic just how i like my stories i can't wait to read more. please post the next chapter as soon as possible i might die from not knowing what she says and what happens.

Author's Response: thanks! i just sent out the 3rd chapter so don't get your knickers in a wad ;) and remember: i love readers who review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rogue winters What Else Is New?

10th August 2006:
i like the story so far it's interesting to see where this is going to lead i can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: hohoho merry xmas

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liadan Lightflower Remember Me

9th August 2006:
You suck! Your writing stinks too and I not letting you know why?
*sticks tongue out and crosses arms...'hmmmph'*.............................................................................................................................Okay, I'm sorry. I just hate cliffies. This is getting really good, I can tell the first chapter was a transistion chapter. I liked what happened at the masque. Cool. I'm sorry for my temper tantrum, I get them quite often *thinks*...I don't know if that is good? j/k Awesome! and you know what to do, update soon! Ya da da, same old same. Great Job! = D

~Liadan~

Author's Response: hahaha! i dont care if u don't like cliffs! im evil and im an author so what i say goes! hahahaha! muhahahaha! muhahahahahahaha!

Love


 Report Review

Review #11, by sphinx_rampant Remember Me

9th August 2006:
AH! Continue! Please!! Love the flashback inclusion, i must know what they are doing next! Pleease, i will bribe *offers cookies* please??

*HUGS* write soon!

Author's Response: anything for fans *takes cookies*

got any milk for these?


 Report Review

Review #12, by CCC What Else Is New?

30th July 2006:
You've set things up nicely, now let's see what happens. I always love the first confrontation between Hermione and Draco. I'll be checking back for updates.

Author's Response: thanks, i keep trying to update but it's not working so far. . . .

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wolfsbane93 What Else Is New?

27th July 2006:
I wanted to comment on your other story "Less Than human" It reminds me of this book I read called "Maximmum Ride The Angel Expirament" And that main characters are really the results of an expirament by mad scientists, and they grafted avian DNA into them as babies and now they have wings and later in the story they develop special powers. One of the few science fiction books I like.

Author's Response: I think on of my friends was telling me about that book, she said it was really good. I read pretty much anything though.

 Report Review

Review #14, by allisyn_weasley What Else Is New?

18th July 2006:
its marvelous

Author's Response: thanks but i might not update this one for a bit, you might want to read the other stories while you wait for it! thanks again for reading

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liadan Lightflower What Else Is New?

18th July 2006:
This is a good start. I will continue reviewing if you return the favor and review mine. "Another Day, A Different Way". I need some insight; I not sure where I should take it. Anyway, good luck and I hope you continue this. = D.....I believe I'm your first review for this fanfic. ; )

Author's Response: i do believe you are correct ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login