Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Freedom to Become
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heidi_gurrl Freedom to Become

3rd March 2009:
A SINGLE WRITERS BRILLIANCE! BRAVO!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gocnocturna Freedom to Become

22nd April 2008:
It's really cute! I like it a lot. I love D/Hr stories, they're so sweet together. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by jmclay Freedom to Become

17th April 2008:
aw that was absolutely ADORABLE!
ah! cutest story ive ever read!!!
10/10 of course!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by groteskq_fatality Freedom to Become

22nd February 2008:
awww that was amazing.
loved the whole concept.

somthing freshhh! :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by mickey Freedom to Become

7th October 2007:
well, this one was a REALLY good story despite it's one-shoot. actually, it's amazing how did you managed to make such short story so unforgetable. and idea - it's also something cute and original as well. thank you for the nice story to read in sunday evening before writting school essay xD

 Report Review

Review #6, by IS bookworm Freedom to Become

3rd October 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! Very fun! I love how they dressed like the opposite sex of each other not even knowing what the other was dressing as! :7)

 Report Review

Review #7, by thebfsgf Freedom to Become

21st June 2007:
This was cool!

Rebecka M.

PS It was... different as well. Not quite what I expected!

 Report Review

Review #8, by New Kat Freedom to Become

23rd May 2007:
This is so cute! You've got a very distinctive style and I really enjoyed this story.



 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms_Malfoy Freedom to Become

7th April 2007:
aww, that was cute, i liked the plotline, but you switched tenses a bunch of times, but other than that, good job on the plot: )

 Report Review

Review #10, by VeniceLily Freedom to Become

15th February 2007:
Aww. Thats absolutly adorable! I love it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by eyes wide shut Freedom to Become

9th January 2007:
for a one-shot story, this is beautifully written.

 Report Review

Review #12, by melyda Freedom to Become

28th December 2006:
great work! well done you! very clever.

 Report Review

Review #13, by vguanne_ice_princess Freedom to Become

20th December 2006:
one of the best oneshot d/h fan fics ive had the pleasure to read 10/10
vyncie

 Report Review

Review #14, by Malfoysprizepossesion Freedom to Become

13th December 2006:
Good. I personally like Divine Humiliation better, but I really liked the idea. Clever.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ultimate_Trickster Freedom to Become

11th December 2006:
That was absolutely brilliant... Thank you for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpdude_4life Freedom to Become

9th December 2006:
wow.
I WANT A BALL IN WHICH MY MEMORIES R ON THE WALLS!
its not fair!
8P
ok, but i gotta say, ur stories really do rock!
and sumthin i 4got 2 mention in 'Divine Humiliation':
uh, wot happened 2 their NEWTs?
just wondering.
all ur stories r in my faves now.
and u as an author.
PLZ write more! 8D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Malfoy_Lover Freedom to Become

1st November 2006:
this was such a great story!!! i really loved it. i wish you could ave made it a novella instead of a one shot but all the same it was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Quidditch Chick 01 Freedom to Become

26th September 2006:
I LOVED it! This story was amazing and I loved your story plot! :)

Quidditch Chick 01

 Report Review

Review #19, by mbstargirl123 Freedom to Become

2nd September 2006:
Aww!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MystcFaySttcRynFgttnPhenx Freedom to Become

1st September 2006:
i loved it so much it was an amazing piece of work thank you for sharing your talent

 Report Review

Review #21, by Yui Freedom to Become

21st July 2006:
Great fic i really loved it. The two of them are just so cute together lol i dont think that i could even picture draco dressed as a griffendor that is just so funny anyways great Fic i really loved it

 Report Review

Review #22, by CCC Freedom to Become

20th July 2006:
What a neat idea for a story. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hpffreader Freedom to Become

18th July 2006:
Sweet!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rf Freedom to Become

18th July 2006:
This was really good. i loved it. keep writing

 Report Review

Review #25, by 3_ltl_elves Freedom to Become

18th July 2006:
:) very well done! im a DH shipper through and through, so of course i liked this story :) good job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>