Reading Reviews for The Buddy System
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by That randOm kid An End and a Beginning

30th November 2011:
Haha i pove how you ended the story :) well thats all. Oh and the story itself was good too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ignotus_Peverell An End and a Beginning

18th January 2009:
Excellent. I really liked how you managed to get them together. It was very unrealistic but i loved it all the same.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lindsay Chapter Three Suzie

12th January 2009:
I know you're already done with the story, but my favorite quote was, A boy? Who needs boys anyways? Theyre all stupid gits with only one thing on their mind! No offence, she added. Sirius was slightly taken aback to hear this first year girl thinking of such things.
Eronly one thing on their mind?
Quidditch! She answered angrily.

 Report Review

Review #4, by kirstie An End and a Beginning

17th February 2008:
ohh i loved t. lol. it was heaps funny. im adding it to my favourites. though i think you wrote lily potter instead of lily evans and you spelt evans wrong!

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm Chapter Four Giggling and Girl Talk

12th February 2008:
I loved it! Alice is way cool! :7)

 Report Review

Review #6, by IS bookworm Chapter Three Suzie

12th February 2008:
I love Susan! She's great! :7)
My favorite line was:
"Four brothers, Black. And I can outsmart every one of them.” He smiled and held out his hand.
“Welcome aboard. You can call me Sirius.”

 Report Review

Review #7, by IS bookworm Chapter Two All Within an Hour

12th February 2008:
I loved it! I can't wait to see what Sirius says when he finds out who his buddy is! :7)

 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookworm Chapter One Deal

12th February 2008:
AHH! I loved it! I think it's hilarious that Sirius got a girl. :7)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillyflower13 An End and a Beginning

2nd February 2008:
BRAVA ! ME LUV! YEAH!

 Report Review

Review #10, by tanisha An End and a Beginning

9th January 2008:
a nice ending and i liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Draco1129 Chapter Two All Within an Hour

30th December 2007:
Hes been telling you that for years” Sirius pointed out and Peter turned around and got back to the essay he was writing. LOVED IT!! FAV QUOTE

 Report Review

Review #12, by Missy An End and a Beginning

23rd November 2007:
At first I dint get what you meant by "because if it wasn’t for Alice’s impatience with Lily…Well, lets just say that there would still be one seriously evil wizard walking around with a bunch of horcruxes." But then I realized you were talking about Harry. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by smithygirl An End and a Beginning

28th September 2007:
cute to cute!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ppa Chapter Six Only a Matter of Time

16th September 2007:
“Whatever. Do I look stupid to you, Remus? Huh? Huh? Huh? Do I? No, I do not,” she answered her own rhetorical question.
Alice, Alice, Alice. Such a characater!
10/10 ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ppa Chapter Three Suzie

16th September 2007:
favorite quote- "You call that a handshake, do you?"
10/10! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by IS bookworm An End and a Beginning

31st August 2007:
OOH!!! Loved it! Awesome story! If you write a book you must tell us all immediately! :7) Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Charisma_tn An End and a Beginning

27th August 2007:
Yeah, this was a cute fic, but I get tired of all the fics that are about manipulating Lily and James. I don't think that's right. Also, I get tired of the whole - "everyone knew they liked each other except them" angle. I think it'd be funnier if people were surprised.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Charisma_tn Chapter 7: Lock In

27th August 2007:
That's really creepy that they're watching. They're lucky it worked out, but I think that's really unfair of them to manipulate Lily like that. She has the right to decide when she wants to act on her own feelings.

 Report Review

Review #19, by IheartBookWorms617 An End and a Beginning

10th August 2007:
yes you can dream.
hopefully you can get something on the shelves one day.
that would be awesome.
and i love the last sentence.
this whole story was glorious. lmao.
good job

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kestral Chapter Two All Within an Hour

9th August 2007:
"Tonsil Quidditch" - hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lol Chapter Three Suzie

8th August 2007:
You’re just jealous of my natural beauty and charisma because clearly you have none.”
hahaha LOVE IT



 Report Review

Review #22, by Divine_Till_Night An End and a Beginning

3rd August 2007:
Love it! 10/10 ~Ginny~

 Report Review

Review #23, by tickingclocks An End and a Beginning

3rd August 2007:
So...it's completed then? Cuz your status is still WIP. Nice story btw. Very cute :D

Author's Response: i changed it

 Report Review

Review #24, by hjplover An End and a Beginning

3rd August 2007:
“What is it that your highness needs from me, a lowly commoner?” “She wants to give me a pedicure,” he told those around him.

“And a facial,” Remus added gleefully. Sirius sighed heavily. Yay!!! sirius got a facial! and a pedicure!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hjplover Chapter 7: Lock In

3rd August 2007:
He eyed her coy smile (who knew Lily could be coy?) this chapter isn't funny but it's cute!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>