227 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moony the marauder Heartbroken

31st January 2011:
OH GOD REMUS! LOL i could see him doing that! I can't wait for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by moony the marauder Self Absorbed

31st January 2011:
amazing once again! these are fantastic :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by moony the marauder Destructo Magnet

31st January 2011:
this made me laugh :) i like it a lot!

 Report Review

Review #4, by moony the marauder Prologue: 10 Ways To Describe James Potter

31st January 2011:
this was excellent :) i advise you write more :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Acey Camui Heartbroken

2nd August 2010:
So funny!

This is brilliant--where's the rest? =O

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shelby Weasley Heartbroken

10th July 2010:
(: I love James.

XO-
Shelby.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shelby Weasley Self Absorbed

10th July 2010:
Wow.

This is funny (:
I didn't expect that.

XO-
Shelby.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shelby Weasley Destructo Magnet

10th July 2010:
Haha, this was funny (:
and cute.

XO-
Shelby.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shelby Weasley Prologue: 10 Ways To Describe James Potter

10th July 2010:
This sounds really interesting (:
Can't wait to read the rest!

XO-
Shelby.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bookworm045 Prologue: 10 Ways To Describe James Potter

2nd June 2010:
I really like this. Especially that line: So to be human is to be a napkin canister. Or whatever it was... :D

Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kiwi Destructo Magnet

18th April 2010:
That was pretty cool! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by magicalsquib Heartbroken

13th April 2010:
I loved it but can you please hurry up with the next chapter?

Author's Response: Um, I don't think I will ever get around to the next chapter of this :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bookworm045 Heartbroken

11th March 2010:
I love this story, though I probably would have had this one be called 'Stupid' because James and his friends can be a bit stupid. Please upadate again soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! James is stupid :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by HP FanFic Lover Heartbroken

21st October 2009:
Ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha!
Ahh... That's so funny.
=]

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HP FanFic Lover Self Absorbed

21st October 2009:
Aw, Poor Lily.
Well, she's not poor...
;]

Author's Response: Haha, yeah :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by HP FanFic Lover Prologue: 10 Ways To Describe James Potter

21st October 2009:
Ha, ha, Lily gets distracted easily!

GASP! James Potter stood her up?!

DUN DUN DUNN!

Something MUST be wrong! It's James Potter! James COMPLETELY infatuated with Lily Evans-Potter Potter!

Author's Response: LE GASP INDEED. No worries, all will be well :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by redflameeyes Heartbroken

26th August 2009:
interesting twist on the meet-cute from the notebook :) nice

Author's Response: Haha, yep :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kkevv Heartbroken

1st July 2009:
are you still continuing this? It's hilarious

Author's Response: Eventually, yes :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Invisible_Prongs Heartbroken

26th June 2009:
James was a jerk. It suprised me that Remus would join in on something that dangerous. never the less, it made it an entertaining chapter. I agree with james though never to trust Sirius throwing knifes at you.

Author's Response: James is a jerk, yes, but a loveable one? Haha, and Remus...yeah, but do you want SIRIUS throwing the knives? No, haha. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Invisible_Prongs Self Absorbed

26th June 2009:
I really don't like the kiss snape part. It only makes me want to continue to read though.

Author's Response: I\\\'m not a Lily/Snape fan either. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Invisible_Prongs Destructo Magnet

26th June 2009:
Another a failed attempt by James. I love how he tried to keep her in the commons.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Invisible_Prongs Prologue: 10 Ways To Describe James Potter

26th June 2009:
It is a real situation, I would picture happening. I love James/Lily. So I read them alot and yours is one of the good ones.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I\\\'m glad you like it, considering it was written a while ago.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HugsandKisses15 Self Absorbed

15th June 2009:
oh, it's okay, i understand. maybe i'll start it
after death to james potter, then ;)

Author's Response: Sounds good :) I'll be sure to post in the final chapter if my next project is this story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HugsandKisses15 Heartbroken

14th June 2009:
just wondering if you were planning to continue this
anytime soon. i was going to read it, but i dont want
to read the first four & get sucked into it only to realize
that i'll never be able to finish it. it's happened to me too
many times, unfortunately. so, should i start it or no?

Author's Response: Not anytime soon, no :( Sorry dear, with all the fics I'm doing I've left this a little by the wayside. But I *will* finish it someday but, again, not anytime soon - probably after I finish Death To James Potter, which has 5-10 chapters to go. Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Alexandria Heartbroken

4th June 2009:
OMIGOD!!! This made me laugh! I don't really know why, but it really made me laugh!!!

Author's Response: Haha, glad it did :) I haven't updated in a while, but I'll try.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>