Reading Reviews for A Ripple in The Water
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pheonix81 Reminded of a nightmare

28th April 2007:
I like it...keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by pheonix81 The Slytherin Compartment

28th April 2007:
well first off, i'm from Canada, you have good writting skills, but not everyone is as good and the whole point of this thing is to improve. But thanks for the criticizing anyways, I'll try to improve in my next fiction.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tearlit Not going to give him the pleasure

1st January 2007:
This is very well written. Is the idea of the head boy & girl sharing a dormitory your own, or was it somewhere in the books?

 Report Review

Review #4, by SmexyVampire The Ring

19th August 2006:
WOO! I'm happy you posted! I loved this chapter! One thing though, er... wait two. One, Siri seemed kind of off cannon. Second, this was REALLY short! I can't wait for the next part, though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by little_welsh_lily The Ring

18th August 2006:
Amazing chapter i want to know more about the ring!! please update soon.

Author's Response: I'll try! thanks! it's much appreciated! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by white A journey to the center...of the black lake?

8th August 2006:
I CAN'T BELIVE YOU LEFT A CLIFFHANGER!!!!!!!!!!! ARE YOU GOING TO UPDATE SOON???????

Author's Response: I might. I'm still writing. It's about...say...40% complete. maybe 35% =D.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SmexyVampire A journey to the center...of the black lake?

5th August 2006:
OOO! I can't wait for the next part! Siuis seems so cute! I love him! Update soon, which you already do. However, longer parts would be nice!

Author's Response: thanks! i know i will write longer chapters sorry for that!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Remy Ms. Norris and the plunge to the lake

1st August 2006:
Sirius is hilarious, I must say ;) BUt then again, that might be because I'm biased, since I've always loved Sirius no matter what. Yeah, I must be biased. Blargh. Oh well, cute story, I'm loving it :) Keep up the updates! I don't want to wait too long, as you see, I have very little patience. Maybe I'll harass you with my nifty spoon or something. Heh. Just kidding, I'll leave you alone so you can write in peace :)

P.S. Love the great banner. Any idea who the boy is? He's freakin cute ;)

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'll keep updating if you guys keep reviewing *wink* I found the pic on myspace in this HP roleplaying thing and it was supposed to be *young padfoot black* I'm not entirely sure but that may be the actor who's going to play young Sirius in movie 5. NOT sure though.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Leila Ms. Norris and the plunge to the lake

1st August 2006:
Wow, great story i really hope to read more in the future

Author's Response: *squee* Thanks! I have chapter five in waiting. *wink* *wink*

 Report Review

Review #10, by SmexyVampire Ms. Norris and the plunge to the lake

31st July 2006:
YAY Sirius!! He seems to be enjoying himself. Every well written chapter. I enjoyed how James got excited just by the mention of Lily (man do I hate her, but thats a different story). Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to write a new chapter, i had no idea the 4rth chapter would be validated so soon! Usually it takes 5 days not one! I wish more people would review though, i know more than 2 people are reading, so i'd like to know what all of you are thinking. So drop a review! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by little_welsh_lily Not going to give him the pleasure

29th July 2006:
Amazing as the last two chapters! i got a bit confused at the end of the lily james part but after reading and looking i got it!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Did you get the email?

 Report Review

Review #12, by SmexyVampire Not going to give him the pleasure

29th July 2006:
I enjoyed the wonderful tension between Lily and James. I just want to add one suggestion: Put in more more Remus and Peter. They haven't had much screen time. It was a great chapter.

Author's Response: Actually I was planning to have like a chapter a character sort of. And then they all come together...something like that. But yes I will.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SmexyVampire Reminded of a nightmare

29th July 2006:
*Tear* that was sad. I feel so bad for Jake, but how did he leave without magic? Hmm... Good chap!

Author's Response: There are many means of escape grasshopper. lol. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SmexyVampire The Slytherin Compartment

29th July 2006:
HAHAHA!! Lucius! That was great! Sev being random, that sounds about right. Nice story, I'm reallly enjoying it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm just about done with chapter four, I'm deciding if it should be a cliffy or not...*evil grin*

 Report Review

Review #15, by little_welsh_lily Reminded of a nightmare

28th July 2006:
Wow it's really good! please update it soon!
Can you possibly make a banner of my story please??!

Author's Response: I submitted chapter 3 already and it's the fourth day in waiting. I can make a banner, but how can i give you the code for it?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Love Heart Reminded of a nightmare

26th July 2006:
bRaVo!!! nice banner too

Author's Response: Thanks! *sqee*

 Report Review

Review #17, by ????????????????????? Reminded of a nightmare

26th July 2006:
Great Chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I made chapter three really long and it's in waiting =D

 Report Review

Review #18, by ????????????????????????????? The Slytherin Compartment

23rd July 2006:
Great Story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, chapter 2 is STILL in waiting =[ i hope ya guys look forward.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ????????????????????????????? The Slytherin Compartment

23rd July 2006:
Great Story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HaRrYiSmYlOvEr The Slytherin Compartment

20th July 2006:
its really good

Author's Response: YES! not only did i recieve my first comment, but it was a GOOD Comment. Thanks! I have Chapter two in waiting.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login