Reading Reviews for A Little On The Odd Side
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by angerouge lost room

1st October 2007:
Hahahaha! Update soon. I had a feeling about this story and finally decided to read it! It's good! 10/10

Author's Response: yay I'm glad you read it! Ill try to update as soon as I can!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tragicYETmagic lost room

26th September 2007:
this is the most funniest and hilarious thing ive read
n i cant wait to read more
but i hate cliff hangerss!
so hurry up and write more!!!

yours truley
tragicYETmagic

Author's Response: OKay! mission possible!
I'm trying but I actually sprained my wrist so typing hurts.... ow! Although as soon as It doesn't hurt anymore I will right! I mean write!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Plata lost room

25th September 2007:
I loved your disclaimer aand the cliffhanger is just evil! But did you misspell Draco's name deliberately? Because he's Dorko from the beginning to the end of this chapter! Anyway, update soon :)

Author's Response: yea its misspelled on purpose. Dork-o get it? cause he's a dork.... I know lame joke but it works. I'll try to do.

 Report Review

Review #4, by k2_vet lost room

24th September 2007:
Don't you dare leave it there!!! GR!!! Brill story though :)

Hugs

K2_vet

Author's Response: okay I ll continue soon... I hope...

 Report Review

Review #5, by 33hesta333 Switching it up

23rd September 2007:
luv it :D
10/10

Author's Response: yay! thats a good thing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Waikiki Could it be Fear?

21st September 2007:
love it, cant wait for more

Author's Response: well hopefully you wont have to wait that long! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Terapsin Switching it up

21st September 2007:
Nice story, very amusing, so I hope you wont abandon it.
This is very weird to read about good daughter of Voldemort, or something like good.
Well what I am trying to say is, that I loved everything that I just read and hope I will be able to read more soon.

Author's Response: yeah! the next chapter is on its way! GLAD YOU LIKE IT!!!! I personally love your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kaileena Switching it up

19th September 2007:
I really like this story! Please continue writting it.
Nazo is absolutely hilarious xD

Author's Response: yes nazo is a lovely child of hyperness. i love her i will continue writting! thanx for the reviewing

 Report Review

Review #9, by Plata Switching it up

17th September 2007:
Mmm, was that the room of requirement? Anyhow, you haven't updated in a long time. I'm very eager for more of this. Do try to update soon. And I'm loving Nazo. She really is sort of...a psycho! :)

Author's Response: no I haven't updated in awhile and thats because I am caught up in my life right now which I know usually doesn't count as a valid excuse but my friends mom just died and one of best friends isn't my friend any more and homework.... so I'm working on it don't worry I was actually debating abandoning this story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Plata Could it be Fear?

17th September 2007:
If the fic is from Nazo's POV and she's color blind then how does she know what color the make-up is?! Other than that and of course the spelling it's fine. Would you like me to check your spelling for you?

Author's Response: AHHHH yes a question I can answer! if she is color blind and has been for her whole life the different shades of purple she can recognize are like what we see as different colors does that make any sense? so she was told the one shade of purple is silver and what not. Although there is a slight twist that I can't tell you because I cant tell you everything about this character. Yes I would like you to check spelling for me!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Plata interview/ intatragation

17th September 2007:
Good beginning but couldn't you get a beta to check your spelling? Because I want to read this story and it gets really annoying with so many spelling mistakes. I'm going to read the next chapters now and DO consider getting a beta :)

Author's Response: okay yes I admit I SUK AT SPELLING!.... trying to get better. (whoa mood swing central I am) I will consider that

 Report Review

Review #12, by Daanana Switching it up

18th July 2007:
Amazing, I like it

Author's Response: thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by _dark_angel_girl_ Switching it up

15th July 2007:
that's good.

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by the_spladle_of_doom Switching it up

14th July 2007:
Dya Nazo is tooo calm...but its cute!

Author's Response: yea...omg.......

 Report Review

Review #15, by AshHa Could it be Fear?

13th May 2007:
YUM, a cookie! Can I have a chocolate chip, please?
Anywho, nice chapter. Why, I must ask, did you end it there? Come on, you can't abandon a story this good! Please reconsider! *puppy dog pout* I'll give you a cookie if you do!
~Ashley~

Author's Response: well you can have this choclate chip cookie and hmmm I never could give up a chance for a cookie I might just have to restart it....

 Report Review

Review #16, by AshHa interview/ intatragation

13th May 2007:
Woh, that was weird. I think I'm just beginning to realize that you really like the names Nazo and Zink. They're cool names, so no problem.
Anywho, the chapter was pretty good. I just hope you reveal more.
10/10
~Ashley~

Author's Response: They're original charcters I created and made up the names so yea i really like them.....

 Report Review

Review #17, by the_spladle_of_doom Could it be Fear?

9th November 2006:
YAY for teh next chapter! ^o^ I'm excited, even it this chapter IS all gloom and doom, as you put it, dear.

Haha funny word. *eats skittles* Ok bye! =D

Author's Response: Yay u reviewd! Did u read bet u it Roks I think you would like it!!! hey and sy I know its u cause of the skittles!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dragonette Could it be Fear?

8th November 2006:
who's her mother?!?!?!??! (note on prev. chptrs - you could break it up into two sections, not two different chapters)
I WANNA KNOW!! :) Great job - still some spelling. Maybe dwell a bit more on how stupid Pansy is, and how Draco conveys his emotions through his actions. DIALOGUE!!

Remember, show don't tell. If you can give an example of how Pansy is a ditz rather than say it outright, it'll be better. And expand on Nazo a bit - how does she feel?

Great job, again. love the chapter title. 8/10.

Author's Response: her mother.... I have someone in mind but I might change it soo yeah.........Working on spelling but I bet it was better then the other chapppters right hopefully. this chappter wasn't suposed to have dialoge and trust me the next chapter is so much better with evevn better lines and more emotion and and I will show how Pansy is ditz! ya thanxs for the suggestions wahooooooo
nazozink
Ps for reading and reviewing heres a never ending cookie
(explination of what that is in the next chapie:)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Dragonette interview/ intatragation

7th November 2006:
labtop? I ask you. seriousyl, though, this is supurb. I do not have time to read other chapters now but I PROMISE I will - I wannaknow what's going on!! :) 9/10 because this seems wonderfully funny. "What does death taste like?" that whole shpeal is brilliant. Whoopee. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much yeah Im wondering what it tastes like.... I asked my friend and she looked at me funny. I can't wait to read ur fallowing review Im sooo exited yeah another person can stand the sainity (Gee I hope I speled that right) of story stuff...
YEAH! Im glad u liked it
Nazozink


 Report Review

Review #20, by anon. interview/ intatragation

4th November 2006:
First off, it's Malfoy, not Melfoy. Second you continuously spelled the word "interrogate" wrong, it's with an "e" not an "a". And unless english is your second language or you're five i would think that "teenage" and "papers" are words that are easy to spell. You're story is fine but if you want to be taken seriously you need to have better spelling and grammar, it is very distracting when so many mistakes pop up. I'm not saying you can't make a few because trust me i'm horrible at spelling and grammar as well but when a person can continously find mistakes it's irksome. I'm not trying to be mean, but should you ever go into a career with writing, you will not be taken seriously if you can't even follow the rules of the english language. (p.s. it's agitated, not aggetated)

Author's Response: I know im not very good with the english language I have a disability though Its called Dislexia(Im not sure if I speeled that even right....) It afected me must when I was little and trying to learn to spell words I learned them wrong and now there stuck in my head that way. Im trying my hardest to spell better but that means I'm going to make a lot of mistakes because I learned it wrong. So to say the least I know Im not stupid I just have a learning problem. I can't help it. I apricate the words that you told me I misspelled because I plan to correct those as soon as possiable. Thank you
Nazozink


 Report Review

Review #21, by nazozink interview/ intatragation

5th September 2006:
Ello this is not Nazozink...... You may think it is but its not I am her unanocced friend!!!! hehe.............................................................. akward any way I shall go around and review other storys not as Nazo zink but as Unannocced Friend Mwhahahaa I'm tuely eval!

Author's Response: Uhhh I'm going to kill YOU ! okay maybe not but why on earth did you do that?! AND I'm Eval not you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sirius_babe interview/ intatragation

4th August 2006:
I, as always, like your story and your character... I will move on to reading chapter 2 now :P (there is some spelling mistakes... )
=) =)

Author's Response: yay thanks srry about the mistakes I'll try to fix them!

 Report Review

Review #23, by the_spladle_of_doom interview/ intatragation

28th July 2006:
I know, I know, I said spladle of 'doom' not 'chaos' but can you blame me for forgetting these things every waking moment? *sigh* oh well, on to the story!
MORE! God, you don't expect me to wait that long, do you? I'll just steal yer computer and read it MYSELF! MUAHAHAHA!!!! spelling... yeah you know. don't hit me. =) YAY.

Author's Response: Hi this is my friend so you know and yes I'll try to correct my english and oh yeah NO stealing my computer it's my moms so yah.

 Report Review

Review #24, by UnderTheWillowTree interview/ intatragation

25th July 2006:
it's a good plot and good ideas...actually...i reallly like the idea...but i think it would be better if you had edited it with proper grammar and spelling...but nice try...

Author's Response: sorry really am about the whole impropper english thing! My friends say I have made a knew langauge named englash. I'll try to fix them!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login