Reading Reviews for Emotions on High
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rilley0405 Back to a real home

6th September 2007:
UPDATE AND HURRY please i really like this story and after burning my arm i have had a lot of time to read so UPDATE i give 10 plus 2 more 0's

Author's Response: Haha, I will try. It's really hard with school and all, but I am working on updating all my stories as soon as I can. Thank you for the review. lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by um. My sad sorrow

2nd September 2007:
Brynna--Have you ever considered REPORTING your father's abuse to the authorities???

My God, how horrible!!!

Author's Response: Oh, it's not my abuse. I made it up. If it was true I would most definitely report it. But thank goodness it's not. I was abused as a little girl by my father, but that was quite a while ago. So all the abuse in this story is completely created out of my imagination.

 Report Review

Review #3, by KawaiiAce2003 My sad sorrow

24th July 2007:
Now that was the saddest thing I've ever read...

Author's Response: Thank you :) I will work on updating as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #4, by KawaiiAce2003 Prologue

24th July 2007:
This is hardcore. but I'm interested so I'll read on... Plus I like Jojo...

Author's Response: Oh sweeto, thanks for the comment. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxMugglePrincess Back to a real home

20th February 2007:
I really enjoyed it. I wonder who went through the room, and why it smelt like love potion...hummm. Great job!

Author's Response: Ah, thanks. I will try to update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Loopy Back to a real home

16th January 2007:
Real good!! update soon!!

Author's Response: I will I promise! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lil lily71 Back to a real home

8th January 2007:
OMG this story is awesome truly it is one of the best stories ive read!! plz update soon :) 10/10

Ciao

Lil lily71 xx

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that! ^_^ I'll try and update soon, hopefully as soon as finals are over.

 Report Review

Review #8, by danixluvsxu Back to a real home

15th December 2006:
wow that was good and poor vironca i couldnt imagine what it wouldve been like w/o harry in the picture next chapp plz!!

Author's Response: Coming soon I can promise you, hopefully within Christmas break. Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny007 Back to a real home

3rd December 2006:
I really liked the first 4 chapters. it's sad that that kind of thing still happens to girls, being hit and rapped, that is. Keep writing. I love it.

Author's Response: I know, I got the inspiration about a year ago by a story of a girl kind of like Vironica. I'm just so pleased that you like it, it's not easy to write a story about abuse and such. Thank you so much for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by RiddleGirl Bruises fade father but all that pain remains the same

3rd December 2006:
Nice.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RiddleGirl Prologue

3rd December 2006:
Lovely story. I would love to have that bracelet.(sp?)

Author's Response: Personally I would love that bracelet too ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amy Back to a real home

3rd December 2006:
Iy's been forever since you last updated.Good chapter. I feel so sorry for Vironica but at least she has Harry. Update soon.

Author's Response: I know it has been a while, I must appologize. But I really appreciate the review, and I'm so pleased that you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by k2_vet Back to a real home

3rd December 2006:
This is good. really well writern and im looking forward to how you develope the plot

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I will try my best to get the next chapter out sooner. I know it's not fair to my readers to have to wait so long.

 Report Review

Review #14, by danixluvsxu My sad sorrow

5th November 2006:
o update please!!

Author's Response: I will soon I promise!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SylviaSnape Prologue

4th September 2006:
IT starts out pretty good, but I sugest that you use spell check cause the spelling mistakes bothered me while reading. I liked it though.

Author's Response: I do use spell check...

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Brynna Loves Photograhy My sad sorrow

24th August 2006:
My dad hits me and this story really matches my life. I love it

Author's Response: I'm so sorry that your father hits you. But I am glad that in some way you can connect to my story. Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by damaged_angel_91 My sad sorrow

16th August 2006:
This is a great story, I really like it. Please keep updating! (haha and I see you've left authors responses for every review, I'm sure once it has more chapters you won't be able to do that due to many many reviews! hehe) I've added your story to my favorites, hopefully the next chapter will be up soon.

Author's Response: I'm in the process of creating the next chapter, so hopefully I wont keep you waiting too long :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Amy My sad sorrow

3rd August 2006:
Good chapter. Keep updating

Author's Response: Thank you, your review is very much appreciated :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by sienna_starr33 My sad sorrow

3rd August 2006:
this story is really really good!! I can't wait to read more!! Please keep going!! XxSierraxX

Author's Response: Thank you, I am so pleased you enjoy it. I hope to update soon, so hopefully you wont be kept waiting too long :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by sheila1990 My sad sorrow

3rd August 2006:
its great keep going

Author's Response: Unlike my other stories (which I intend to pick up soon) I do intend to keep going, fully. Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by whalerider12@yahoo.com Bruises fade father but all that pain remains the same

31st July 2006:
this is good make more plz

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amy Bruises fade father but all that pain remains the same

31st July 2006:
Good chapter.I think everybody should leave her alone,if she wants to tell them she will. keep updating.

Author's Response: I totally agree, I should have the next chapter out soon :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amy Prologue

30th July 2006:
Good chapter. I feel so sory for Vironica. Update soon.

Author's Response: Yes, thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Piper_Bridget Prologue

30th July 2006:
Wow. I like this story and I am adding it to my favorites! I hope Vironica gets better.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it. I will try and get the 2nd chapter out asap! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login