114 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dracos_BUNNY01 Setting the Scene for Disaster

31st December 2007:
YoU- NEVER- NEVER- NNEVER -DO-THT-UNSPEAKABLE-CRIME-U-JERK- I-NO-JAME -IS -COOL-BUT-TEELY-Is -MA-HOMIIE-U-BLOODY-TRAITOR!*STOPS KICKING SIRIUS AND FLICKS HAIR* well who wants pudding?!

Man this is an awesome fic i love it oh and your mark character its really scary because there's this guy i no and his name is mark and he acts EXACTLY like the mark in your story and it creeps me out because im like Teely

Loony/LaneXD

10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by ihs Send My Love To the Dance Floor

26th November 2007:
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Author's Response: haha thnx

 Report Review

Review #3, by carmel Peter Pettigrew's Pouts

21st August 2007:
hilarious
you are a great writer
my family is staring because im laughing so hard

 Report Review

Review #4, by SticksandStonesandPatronuses Send My Love To the Dance Floor

14th August 2007:
Lol! Nice weakness for Potter. Never really saw him tearing his shirt off and breakdancing on the Hufflepuff table. . . =]

So, isn't this weird? You reviewing. . .well, you. . .techinically. . .even though it's really me reviewing you. Wow. Band camp makes people crazy.

Hurry up and write Chapter two of Wolfenized! =P

 Report Review

Review #5, by nazozink Send My Love To the Dance Floor

13th August 2007:
NO NO NO NO NO Conscious I forbid it! (there goes me thinking I have power...again...) Hahaha I have a comeback for mark "GO CHOKE ON A WEASEL!" or how bout " How bout you sit on a pine cone!" okay the last one I stole from a friend.but the first one I think I actually made up! yeaaah you see I like to give out three or possibly four year old threats why? because they rock! anywho james and dancing... that starangly reminds me of the picture that Harry had of his parents dancing. Maybe it's because their...dancing? no never mind that doesn't make sense. great chapter update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by num Send My Love To the Dance Floor

13th August 2007:
Hehe more greatness

Author's Response: lol, thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Oliver  Rapid Squirrels Bring Out the Worst in People.

13th July 2007:
Hayden!! It's Sooo funny!! My favorite part -> “No idea…” Remus spat out, “I got to go.” He muttered quickly and disappeared faster than you could say, “Of course I’ll give you money Teely.”
Oh really, you’re too kind.
Oh God, I’m talking to myself.

hahah! What exactly is a rapid squirrel anyways? o.O 20/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracoslover1  Rapid Squirrels Bring Out the Worst in People.

27th May 2007:
But as I was walking my mind started hatching a diabolic plan.

If I sided with Potter, I could get into his head, know his fears, and then betray and perform the best prank ever.

Teely, you sly dog.


These are my three favoritest lines ever!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracoslover1 It's all Professor Binnss Fault if You Look at it Technically

27th May 2007:
I never knew Dumbledore could cuss. That's a shocker all by itself. So, is Lily going to end up hating James by the end of your story or are you going to have them be together?

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracoslover1 Its not a Side Effect of the Drugs, Im Thinking It Must be Love and Death

27th May 2007:
This chapter was funny! Wait, why is Teely sitting by Peter if she was suppose to sit by Remus? I'm so confused!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracoslover1 Trick or Treat, Not that Your Opinion Matters

27th May 2007:
Sorry I haven't reviewed your story in a while! Here I am reviewing it now!

Good chapter you have here. Bit confusing with the transitions between everyone's POV, but good nonetheless. No spelling or grammatical errors as far as I can tell.

My story, Who can ever love a werewolf? now has 18 chapters if you want to go and see it.

I am going to go and read the next chapter now.


 Report Review

Review #12, by num  Rapid Squirrels Bring Out the Worst in People.

17th May 2007:
This is an awesome story! I love Teely's quirky, wandering mind.

Author's Response: haha, thanks for reviewing =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by num Setting the Scene for Disaster

17th May 2007:
I love toast too :)
With vegemite :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by nazozink  Rapid Squirrels Bring Out the Worst in People.

13th April 2007:
lol! I guess you chose that banner then huh? well loved the chapter.and world domenaton? that's my gig.humph.but on the other hand ...telly rox.that'll make up. I love the diabolic plan i mean comeone that idea rox. hehehee.UPDAT UPDATE UPDATE I will err do a hat dance? yea that makes no sense cause i own no sombarro~ O welll.y...
nazozink

Author's Response: Yepp; they were all suppppa amazing though. :D. That's why you should play her in a movie ;] you're sooo alight . hehe

 Report Review

Review #15, by G Names on Underwear Promote Conversations.

11th April 2007:
Good job this = verrry funny already!

Author's Response: thankkks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChocolatexKisses  Rapid Squirrels Bring Out the Worst in People.

11th April 2007:
Great Story! UPDATE!!! Please? *puppy eyes*

~CxK

Author's Response: lol...i'm working on it ;]

 Report Review

Review #17, by CaRuNdErWaTeRR  Rapid Squirrels Bring Out the Worst in People.

11th April 2007:
lmao...the whole "Teely talking to herself" was brillant and funny. good job! update soon!!!

Author's Response: thanks&i'll try

 Report Review

Review #18, by polkadots_7  Rapid Squirrels Bring Out the Worst in People.

11th April 2007:
"No. I’m just yelling out in pain because I got an A on my Charms Test"
That line was hilarious, along with the rest of the chapter!

Author's Response: hehe...thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by nazozink It's all Professor Binnss Fault if You Look at it Technically

28th March 2007:
hey would you like a banner for this story? I've made a couple and it's cool if you don't want one but i made one for My fairy godmother and one for Majic with a J emial me at karma_tyme@hotmail.com if you want one and ill email you with what i need to know to make one.
either way update soon!! im anxious to read on

Author's Response: ohkay!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lovin_your_eyes It's all Professor Binnss Fault if You Look at it Technically

11th March 2007:
cease fire? much easier on love life. lily cracks me up. ^.^

Author's Response: >.< thanks. lily is soooooo weird. ;]

 Report Review

Review #21, by CaRuNdErWaTeRR It's all Professor Binnss Fault if You Look at it Technically

11th March 2007:
YAY! well not yay for Teely but yay for updating and a GREATchapter=]

Author's Response: thanks=]

 Report Review

Review #22, by polkadots_7 It's all Professor Binnss Fault if You Look at it Technically

19th February 2007:
Hah...i liked the ending.. Great job!

Author's Response: hah thnks

 Report Review

Review #23, by nazozink It's all Professor Binnss Fault if You Look at it Technically

18th February 2007:
James is a fiend and why i might inqure did Mark not get his face beat in? After all he could've not grabed on to max but i think he intetionaly was trying to hurt Sirius I know this might only be because i am parinoid but hey can i really help it? no. Dah I love this!!! Update update update and under no sercomestansses(yea i know i can't spell) have Telly make a truce I think i would cry although this is ur story so do as u wish but remember it might result in me crying, O and i just reread the chappter i influnced i forgot about that bad me bad bad bad. k bye and update soon

Author's Response: Because he pointed to james who pointed to jeshfjhfj....long line of people>.<

oh don't worry, Teely won't cause a truce. much worse things will happen[:


 Report Review

Review #24, by allisyn_weasley Its not a Side Effect of the Drugs, Im Thinking It Must be Love and Death

10th February 2007:
hi
its awesome more soon?
please!

Author's Response: it's in validation :]

 Report Review

Review #25, by CaRuNdErWaTeRR Its not a Side Effect of the Drugs, Im Thinking It Must be Love and Death

26th January 2007:
a story where Lily ACTUALLY LIKES james?!!?!? I'm speechless. i LOVE it. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: :] thanks >.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>